A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
74. A financial management officer, a socioeconomic research and planning officer, a computer and administrative processes analyst, a processing, internal tax audit and client relations technician, an administrative, legal and operational support technician, an information officer or an office clerk who carries out duties in a directorate of the Centre des relations avec la clientèle des particuliers is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31 and 35.6, section 37.1 in relation to the refusal of an application for registration to make an electronic filing of a fiscal return required under section 1000 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and sections 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(1.1)  section 31.1.0.1R4 of the Regulation respecting fiscal administration (chapter A-6.002, r. 1);
(2)  article 2631 of the Civil Code; and
(3)  the first paragraph of section 6.3, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 84.1, 85 and 98, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 736.3, 737.18.6.3, 737.18.29.2, 737.19.3, 737.22.0.0.1.2, 737.22.0.0.5.2, 1016, 1029.6.0.1.8 and 1029.8.61.63 of the Taxation Act.
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act and section 1016 of the Taxation Act.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 74; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 45; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 27; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 54; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 37; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 61.
74. A financial management officer, a socioeconomic research and planning officer or a computer and administrative processes analyst who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an administration technician, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in a directorate of the Centre des relations avec la clientèle des particuliers is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31 and 35.6, section 37.1 in relation to the refusal of an application for registration to make an electronic filing of a fiscal return required under section 1000 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and sections 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  article 2631 of the Civil Code; and
(3)  the first paragraph of section 6.3, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 84.1, 85 and 98, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 736.3, 737.18.6.3, 737.18.29.2, 737.19.3, 737.22.0.0.1.2, 737.22.0.0.5.2, 1016, 1029.6.0.1.8 and 1029.8.61.63 of the Taxation Act.
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act and section 1016 of the Taxation Act.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 74; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 45; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 27; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 54; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 37.
74. A financial management officer, a socioeconomic research and planning officer or a computer and administrative processes analyst who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an administration technician, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in a directorate of the Centre des relations avec la clientèle des particuliers is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  article 2631 of the Civil Code; and
(3)  the first paragraph of section 6.3, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 84.1, 85 and 98, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 736.3, 737.18.6.3, 737.18.29.2, 737.19.3, 737.22.0.0.1.2, 737.22.0.0.5.2, 1016, 1029.6.0.1.8 and 1029.8.61.63 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act and section 1016 of the Taxation Act.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 74; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 45; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 27; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 54.
74. A financial management officer, a socioeconomic research and planning officer or a computer and administrative processes analyst who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an administration technician, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants who carries out duties in a directorate of the Centre des relations avec la clientèle des particuliers is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  article 2631 of the Civil Code; and
(3)  the first paragraph of section 6.3, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 84.1, 85 and 98, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 736.3, 737.18.6.3, 737.18.29.2, 737.19.3, 737.22.0.0.1.2, 737.22.0.0.5.2, 1016, 1029.6.0.1.8 and 1029.8.61.63 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act and section 1016 of the Taxation Act.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 74; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 45; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 27.
74. A financial management officer or a tax research officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  article 2631 of the Civil Code; and
(3)  the first paragraph of section 6.3, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 84.1, 85 and 98, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 736.3, 737.18.6.3, 737.18.29.2, 737.19.3, 737.22.0.0.1.2, 737.22.0.0.5.2, 1016, 1029.6.0.1.8 and 1029.8.61.63 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act and section 1016 of the Taxation Act.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 74; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 45.
74. A financial management officer or a tax research officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  articles 1769 and 2631 of the Civil Code; and
(3)  the first paragraph of section 6.3, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 84.1, 85 and 98, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 736.3, 737.18.6.3, 737.18.29.2, 737.19.3, 737.22.0.0.1.2, 737.22.0.0.5.2, 1016, 1029.6.0.1.8 and 1029.8.61.63 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act and section 1016 of the Taxation Act.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 74.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
74. Un agent de la gestion financière, un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique, un analyste de l’informatique et des procédés administratifs, un technicien en traitement, en vérification fiscale interne et en relations avec la clientèle, un technicien en soutien administratif, juridique et opérationnel, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui exerce ses fonctions dans une direction du centre des relations avec la clientèle des particuliers est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31 et 35.6, l’article 37.1 relativement au refus d’une demande d’inscription pour transmettre par voie télématique une déclaration fiscale exigée en vertu de l’article 1000 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et les articles 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
1.1°  l’article 31.1.0.1R4 du Règlement sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002, r. 1);
2°  l’article 2631 du Code civil;
3°  le premier alinéa de l’article 6.3, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 84.1, 85 et 98, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 736.3, 737.18.6.3, 737.18.29.2, 737.19.3, 737.22.0.0.1.2, 737.22.0.0.5.2, 1016, 1029.6.0.1.8 et 1029.8.61.63 de la Loi sur les impôts.
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale et de l’article 1016 de la Loi sur les impôts.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 74; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 45; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 27; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 54; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 37; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 61.
74. Un agent de la gestion financière, un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique ou un analyste de l’informatique et des procédés administratifs qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un technicien en administration, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans une direction du centre des relations avec la clientèle des particuliers est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31 et 35.6, l’article 37.1 relativement au refus d’une demande d’inscription pour transmettre par voie télématique une déclaration fiscale exigée en vertu de l’article 1000 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et les articles 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 2631 du Code civil;
3°  le premier alinéa de l’article 6.3, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 84.1, 85 et 98, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 736.3, 737.18.6.3, 737.18.29.2, 737.19.3, 737.22.0.0.1.2, 737.22.0.0.5.2, 1016, 1029.6.0.1.8 et 1029.8.61.63 de la Loi sur les impôts.
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale et de l’article 1016 de la Loi sur les impôts.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 74; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 45; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 27; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 54; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 37.
74. Un agent de la gestion financière, un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique ou un analyste de l’informatique et des procédés administratifs qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un technicien en administration, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans une direction du centre des relations avec la clientèle des particuliers est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 2631 du Code civil;
3°  le premier alinéa de l’article 6.3, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 84.1, 85 et 98, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 736.3, 737.18.6.3, 737.18.29.2, 737.19.3, 737.22.0.0.1.2, 737.22.0.0.5.2, 1016, 1029.6.0.1.8 et 1029.8.61.63 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale et de l’article 1016 de la Loi sur les impôts.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 74; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 45; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 27; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 54.
74. Un agent de la gestion financière, un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique ou un analyste de l’informatique et des procédés administratifs qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un technicien en administration, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires qui exerce ses fonctions dans une direction du centre des relations avec la clientèle des particuliers est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 2631 du Code civil;
3°  le premier alinéa de l’article 6.3, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 84.1, 85 et 98, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 736.3, 737.18.6.3, 737.18.29.2, 737.19.3, 737.22.0.0.1.2, 737.22.0.0.5.2, 1016, 1029.6.0.1.8 et 1029.8.61.63 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale et de l’article 1016 de la Loi sur les impôts.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 74; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 45; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 27.
74. Un agent de la gestion financière ou un agent de recherche en fiscalité qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 2631 du Code civil;
3°  le premier alinéa de l’article 6.3, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 84.1, 85 et 98, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 736.3, 737.18.6.3, 737.18.29.2, 737.19.3, 737.22.0.0.1.2, 737.22.0.0.5.2, 1016, 1029.6.0.1.8 et 1029.8.61.63 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale et de l’article 1016 de la Loi sur les impôts.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 74; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 45.
74. Un agent de la gestion financière ou un agent de recherche en fiscalité qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  les articles 1769 et 2631 du Code civil;
3°  le premier alinéa de l’article 6.3, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 84.1, 85 et 98, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 736.3, 737.18.6.3, 737.18.29.2, 737.19.3, 737.22.0.0.1.2, 737.22.0.0.5.2, 1016, 1029.6.0.1.8 et 1029.8.61.63 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale et de l’article 1016 de la Loi sur les impôts.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 74.