A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
70.7. A tax research officer, an administrative, legal and operational support technician or an office clerk who carries out duties in a tax audit directorate is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 14, 31, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(1.1)  section 31.1.0.1R4 of the Regulation respecting fiscal administration (chapter A-6.002, r. 1);
(2)  the first paragraph of section 6.3, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, paragraph b and subparagraph i of paragraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 84.1, 85 and 98, the second paragraph of section 647 and section 1029.8.61.63 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act.
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 22; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 16; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 53; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 60.
70.7. A tax research officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or an administration technician or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in a tax audit directorate is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 14, 31, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  the first paragraph of section 6.3, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, paragraph b and subparagraph i of paragraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 84.1, 85 and 98, the second paragraph of section 647 and section 1029.8.61.63 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act.
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 22; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 16; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 53.
70.7. A tax research officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in a tax audit service is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 14, 31, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  the first paragraph of section 6.3, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, paragraph b and subparagraph i of paragraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 84.1, 85 and 98, the second paragraph of section 647, section 776.49 and section 1029.8.61.63 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act.
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 22; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 16.
70.7. A tax research officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in a tax audit service is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 14, 31, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  the first paragraph of section 6.3, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 84.1, 85 and 98, the second paragraph of section 647 and section 1029.8.61.63 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act.
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 22.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
70.7. Un agent de recherche en fiscalité, un technicien en soutien administratif, juridique et opérationnel ou un agent de bureau qui exerce ses fonctions dans une direction du contrôle fiscal est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 14, 31, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
1.1°  l’article 31.1.0.1R4 du Règlement sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002, r. 1);
2°  le premier alinéa de l’article 6.3, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 84.1, 85 et 98, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et l’article 1029.8.61.63 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale.
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 22; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 16; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 53; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 60.
70.7. Un agent de recherche en fiscalité qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en administration ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans une direction du contrôle fiscal est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 14, 31, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  le premier alinéa de l’article 6.3, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 84.1, 85 et 98, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et l’article 1029.8.61.63 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale.
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 22; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 16; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 53.
70.7. Un agent de recherche en fiscalité qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans un service du contrôle fiscal est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 14, 31, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  le premier alinéa de l’article 6.3, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 84.1, 85 et 98, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647, l’article 776.49 et l’article 1029.8.61.63 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale.
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 22; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 16.
70.7. Un agent de recherche en fiscalité qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans un service du contrôle fiscal est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 14, 31, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  le premier alinéa de l’article 6.3, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 84.1, 85 et 98, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et l’article 1029.8.61.63 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale.
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 22.