A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
70.4. A financial management officer, a processing, internal tax audit and client relations technician, an information officer or an office clerk who carries out duties in the Service du contrôle fiscal F – Québec or the Service du contrôle fiscal G – Montréal is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 30.1 and 31, the first paragraph of section 39 in relation to a formal demand other than that sent to an advocate or notary and sections 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(1.1)  section 31.1.0.1R4 of the Regulation respecting fiscal administration (chapter A-6.002, r. 1);
(2)  sections 520.1 and 522, paragraph f of subsection 2 of section 1000 and sections 1001, 1029.8.61.63, 1051.1, 1051.2 and 1159.8 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of the first paragraph of section 39 in relation to a formal demand other than that sent to an advocate or notary and of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act and for the purposes of paragraph f of subsection 2 of section 1000 and of section 1001 of the Taxation Act.
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 22; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 31; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 34; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 56.
70.4. A financial management officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in an accounting service is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 30.1 and 31, the first paragraph of section 39 in relation to a formal demand other than that sent to an advocate or notary and sections 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  sections 520.1 and 522, paragraph f of subsection 2 of section 1000 and sections 1001, 1029.8.61.63, 1051.1, 1051.2 and 1159.8 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of the first paragraph of section 39 in relation to a formal demand other than that sent to an advocate or notary and of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act and for the purposes of paragraph f of subsection 2 of section 1000 and of section 1001 of the Taxation Act.
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 22; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 31; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 34.
70.4. A financial management officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in an accounting service is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 30.1 and 31, the first paragraph of section 39 in relation to a formal demand other than that sent to an advocate or notary and sections 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  sections 520.1 and 522, paragraph f of subsection 2 of section 1000 and sections 1001, 1029.8.61.63, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of the first paragraph of section 39 in relation to a formal demand other than that sent to an advocate or notary and of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act and for the purposes of paragraph f of subsection 2 of section 1000 and of section 1001 of the Taxation Act.
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 22; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 31.
70.4. A tax audit officer, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in an accounting service or failure to file individual income tax returns service is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 30.1 and 31, the first paragraph of section 39 in relation to a formal demand other than that sent to an advocate or notary and sections 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  sections 520.1 and 522, paragraph f of subsection 2 of section 1000 and sections 1001, 1029.8.61.63, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of the first paragraph of section 39 in relation to a formal demand other than that sent to an advocate or notary and of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act and for the purposes of paragraph f of subsection 2 of section 1000 and of section 1001 of the Taxation Act.
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 22.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
70.4. Un agent de la gestion financière, un technicien en traitement, en vérification fiscale interne et en relations avec la clientèle, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service du contrôle fiscal F – Québec ou le Service du contrôle fiscal G – Montréal est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 30.1 et 31, le premier alinéa de l’article 39 relativement à une demande péremptoire autre que celle transmise à un avocat ou à un notaire et les articles 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
1.1°  l’article 31.1.0.1R4 du Règlement sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002, r. 1);
2°  les articles 520.1 et 522, le sous-paragraphe f du paragraphe 2 de l’article 1000 et les articles 1001, 1029.8.61.63, 1051.1, 1051.2 et 1159.8 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application du premier alinéa de l’article 39 relativement à une demande péremptoire autre que celle transmise à un avocat ou à un notaire et de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale ainsi que pour l’application du sous-paragraphe f du paragraphe 2 de l’article 1000 et de l’article 1001 de la Loi sur les impôts.
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 22; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 31; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 34; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 56.
70.4. Un agent de la gestion financière qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans un service de la comptabilisation est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 30.1 et 31, le premier alinéa de l’article 39 relativement à une demande péremptoire autre que celle transmise à un avocat ou à un notaire et les articles 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  les articles 520.1 et 522, le sous-paragraphe f du paragraphe 2 de l’article 1000 et les articles 1001, 1029.8.61.63, 1051.1, 1051.2 et 1159.8 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application du premier alinéa de l’article 39 relativement à une demande péremptoire autre que celle transmise à un avocat ou à un notaire et de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale ainsi que pour l’application du sous-paragraphe f du paragraphe 2 de l’article 1000 et de l’article 1001 de la Loi sur les impôts.
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 22; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 31; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 34.
70.4. Un agent de la gestion financière qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans un service de la comptabilisation est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 30.1 et 31, le premier alinéa de l’article 39 relativement à une demande péremptoire autre que celle transmise à un avocat ou à un notaire et les articles 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  les articles 520.1 et 522, le sous-paragraphe f du paragraphe 2 de l’article 1000 et les articles 1001, 1029.8.61.63, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application du premier alinéa de l’article 39 relativement à une demande péremptoire autre que celle transmise à un avocat ou à un notaire et de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale ainsi que pour l’application du sous-paragraphe f du paragraphe 2 de l’article 1000 et de l’article 1001 de la Loi sur les impôts.
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 22; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 31.
70.4. Un technicien en vérification fiscale, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans un service de la comptabilisation ou un service de la non-production des déclarations de revenus des particuliers est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 30.1 et 31, le premier alinéa de l’article 39 relativement à une demande péremptoire autre que celle transmise à un avocat ou à un notaire et les articles 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  les articles 520.1 et 522, le sous-paragraphe f du paragraphe 2 de l’article 1000 et les articles 1001, 1029.8.61.63, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application du premier alinéa de l’article 39 relativement à une demande péremptoire autre que celle transmise à un avocat ou à un notaire et de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale ainsi que pour l’application du sous-paragraphe f du paragraphe 2 de l’article 1000 et de l’article 1001 de la Loi sur les impôts.
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 22.