A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
22. The associate director general of mass processing, a director in any of the directorates at the Direction générale associée du traitement massif or a service head who carries out duties in any of those directorates is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of sections 39, 42 and 58.1, section 71 in relation to a request for information, other than a request for an information file referred to in section 71.0.2, and section 86 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 22; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 9; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 7; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 9.
22. A director or service head in any of the directorates at the Direction générale associée du traitement massif is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of sections 39, 42 and 58.1, section 71 in relation to a request for information, other than a request for an information file referred to in section 71.0.2, and section 86 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 22; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 9; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 7.
22. A director or service head in any of the directorates at the Direction générale associée du traitement massif is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of sections 39, 42, 58.1, 71 and 86 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 22; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 9.
22. The director of mail and the shipping centre in Québec, the director of mail in Montréal, a director of records management or a service head in the Direction du courrier et du centre d’expédition de Québec, in the Direction du courrier de Montréal or in either records management directorates at the Direction principale du traitement massif is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of sections 42, 58.1, 71 and 86 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 22.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
22. Le directeur général associé du traitement massif, le directeur de l’une des directions de la Direction générale associée du traitement massif ou un chef de service qui exerce ses fonctions dans l’une de ces directions est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des articles 39, 42 et 58.1, de l’article 71 relativement à une demande de renseignements, autre qu’une demande de fichiers de renseignements visée à l’article 71.0.2, et de l’article 86 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 22; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 9; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 7; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 9.
22. Un directeur ou un chef de service dans l’une ou l’autre des directions à la Direction générale associée du traitement massif est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des articles 39, 42 et 58.1, l’article 71 relativement à une demande de renseignements, autre qu’une demande de fichiers de renseignements visée à l’article 71.0.2, et l’article 86 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 22; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 9; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 7.
22. Un directeur ou un chef de service dans l’une ou l’autre des directions à la Direction générale associée du traitement massif est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des articles 39, 42, 58.1, 71 et 86 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 22; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 9.
22. Le directeur du courrier et du centre d’expédition à Québec, le directeur du courrier à Montréal, un directeur de la gestion des dossiers ou un chef de service dans la Direction du courrier et du centre d’expédition de Québec, dans la Direction du courrier de Montréal ou dans l’une ou l’autre des directions de la gestion des dossiers à la Direction principale du traitement massif est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des articles 42, 58.1, 71 et 86 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 22.