A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
12. The senior director of taxation laws or a director is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 39 and 58.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002) and advance rulings or written opinions referred to in section 96.1 of that Act;
(2)  section 346.0.2, subparagraph e of the second paragraph of section 725.1.2, section 725.1.6, Title VI.5 of Book VII of Part I, sections 1016, 1029.7.6, 1029.8.6.5, 1029.8.9.0.3.4 and 1029.8.16.1.4.4, Divisions II.4 and II.4.2 of Chapter III.1 of Title III of Book IX of Part I and sections 1029.8.34, 1029.8.36.15, 1049.14.7, 1049.14.8, 1049.14.9, 1049.14.11, 1143.1 and 1143.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3);
(3)  sections 130R59 and 1015R14, paragraph l of Class 1 in Schedule B to the Regulation respecting the Taxation Act (chapter I-3, r. 1), subparagraph b of the first paragraph of Class 2 in that Schedule B and Classes 24, 27 and 34 in that Schedule B.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 12; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 1; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 1; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 13; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 4.
12. The senior director of taxation laws or a director is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 39 and 58.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002) and advance rulings or written opinions referred to in section 96.1 of that Act;
(2)  section 346.0.2, Title VI.5 of Book VII of Part I, Division II.4 of Chapter III.1 of Title III of Book IX of Part I, Division II.4.2 of Chapter III.1 of Title III of Book IX of Part I, subparagraph e of the second paragraph of section 725.1.2 and sections 725.1.6, 1016, 1029.7.6, 1029.8.34, 1029.8.36.15, 1049.2.2.2, 1049.2.2.5 to 1049.2.2.8, 1049.2.2.10, 1049.14.7, 1049.14.8, 1049.14.9, 1049.14.11, 1143.1 and 1143.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3); and
(3)  sections 130R59 and 1015R14, paragraph l of Class 1 in Schedule B to the Regulation respecting the Taxation Act (chapter I-3, r. 1), subparagraph b of the first paragraph of Class 2 in that Schedule B and Classes 24, 27 and 34 in that Schedule B.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 12; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 1; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 1; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 13.
12. The senior director of taxation laws or a director is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 39 and 58.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002) and advance rulings or paid advice referred to in section 96.1 of that Act;
(2)  section 346.0.2, Title VI.5 of Book VII of Part I, Division II.4 of Chapter III.1 of Title III of Book IX of Part I, Division II.4.2 of Chapter III.1 of Title III of Book IX of Part I, subparagraph e of the second paragraph of section 725.1.2 and sections 725.1.6, 1016, 1029.7.6, 1029.8.34, 1029.8.36.15, 1049.2.2.2, 1049.2.2.5 to 1049.2.2.8, 1049.2.2.10, 1049.14.7, 1049.14.8, 1049.14.9, 1049.14.11, 1143.1 and 1143.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3); and
(3)  sections 130R59 and 1015R14, paragraph l of Class 1 in Schedule B to the Regulation respecting the Taxation Act (chapter I-3, r. 1), subparagraph b of the first paragraph of Class 2 in that Schedule B and Classes 24, 27 and 34 in that Schedule B.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 12; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 1; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 1.
12. The senior director of taxation laws, the director of interpretation for enterprises, the director of interpretation for individuals or the director of interpretation for mandataries and trusts is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 39 and 58.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002) and advance rulings or paid advice referred to in section 96.1 of that Act;
(2)  section 346.0.2, Title VI.5 of Book VII of Part I, Division II.4 of Chapter III.1 of Title III of Book IX of Part I, Division II.4.2 of Chapter III.1 of Title III of Book IX of Part I, subparagraph e of the second paragraph of section 725.1.2 and sections 725.1.6, 1016, 1029.7.6, 1029.8.34, 1029.8.36.15, 1049.2.2.2, 1049.2.2.5 to 1049.2.2.8, 1049.2.2.10, 1049.14.7, 1049.14.8, 1049.14.9, 1049.14.11, 1143.1 and 1143.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3); and
(3)  sections 130R59 and 1015R14, paragraph l of Class 1 in Schedule B to the Regulation respecting the Taxation Act (chapter I-3, r. 1), subparagraph b of the first paragraph of Class 2 in that Schedule B and Classes 24, 27 and 34 in that Schedule B.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 12; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 1.
12. The senior director of taxation laws, the director of interpretation for enterprises, the director of interpretation for individuals or the director of interpretation for mandataries and trusts is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 39 and 58.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  section 346.0.2, Title VI.5 of Book VII of Part I, Division II.4 of Chapter III.1 of Title III of Book IX of Part I, Division II.4.2 of Chapter III.1 of Title III of Book IX of Part I, subparagraph e of the second paragraph of section 725.1.2 and sections 725.1.6, 1016, 1029.7.6, 1029.8.34, 1029.8.36.15, 1049.2.2.2, 1049.2.2.5 to 1049.2.2.8, 1049.2.2.10, 1049.14.7, 1049.14.8, 1049.14.9, 1049.14.11, 1143.1 and 1143.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3); and
(3)  sections 130R59 and 1015R14, paragraph l of Class 1 in Schedule B to the Regulation respecting the Taxation Act (chapter I-3, r. 1), subparagraph b of the first paragraph of Class 2 in that Schedule B and Classes 24, 27 and 34 in that Schedule B.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 12.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
12. Le directeur principal des lois sur les impôts ou un directeur est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 39 et 58.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002) ainsi que toute décision anticipée ou toute consultation écrite visée à l’article 96.1 de cette loi;
2°  l’article 346.0.2, le paragraphe e du deuxième alinéa de l’article 725.1.2, l’article 725.1.6, le titre VI.5 du livre VII de la partie I, les articles 1016, 1029.7.6, 1029.8.6.5, 1029.8.9.0.3.4 et 1029.8.16.1.4.4, les sections II.4 et II.4.2 du chapitre III.1 du titre III du livre IX de la partie I et les articles 1029.8.34, 1029.8.36.15, 1049.14.7, 1049.14.8, 1049.14.9, 1049.14.11, 1143.1 et 1143.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
3°  les articles 130R59 et 1015R14, le paragraphe l de la catégorie 1 de l’annexe B du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1), le paragraphe b du premier alinéa de la catégorie 2 de cette annexe B et les catégories 24, 27 et 34 de cette annexe B.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 12; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 1; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 1; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 13; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 4.
12. Le directeur principal des lois sur les impôts ou un directeur est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 39 et 58.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002) ainsi que toute décision anticipée ou toute consultation écrite visée à l’article 96.1 de cette loi;
2°  l’article 346.0.2, le titre VI.5 du livre VII de la partie I, la section II.4 du chapitre III.1 du titre III du livre IX de la partie I, la section II.4.2 du chapitre III.1 du titre III du livre IX de la partie I, le paragraphe e du deuxième alinéa de l’article 725.1.2 et les articles 725.1.6, 1016, 1029.7.6, 1029.8.34, 1029.8.36.15, 1049.2.2.2, 1049.2.2.5 à 1049.2.2.8, 1049.2.2.10, 1049.14.7, 1049.14.8, 1049.14.9, 1049.14.11, 1143.1 et 1143.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
3°  les articles 130R59 et 1015R14, le paragraphe l de la catégorie 1 de l’annexe B du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1), le paragraphe b du premier alinéa de la catégorie 2 de cette annexe B et les catégories 24, 27 et 34 de cette annexe B.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 12; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 1; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 1; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 13.
12. Le directeur principal des lois sur les impôts ou un directeur est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 39 et 58.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002) ainsi que toute décision anticipée ou toute consultation tarifée visée à l’article 96.1 de cette loi;
2°  l’article 346.0.2, le titre VI.5 du livre VII de la partie I, la section II.4 du chapitre III.1 du titre III du livre IX de la partie I, la section II.4.2 du chapitre III.1 du titre III du livre IX de la partie I, le paragraphe e du deuxième alinéa de l’article 725.1.2 et les articles 725.1.6, 1016, 1029.7.6, 1029.8.34, 1029.8.36.15, 1049.2.2.2, 1049.2.2.5 à 1049.2.2.8, 1049.2.2.10, 1049.14.7, 1049.14.8, 1049.14.9, 1049.14.11, 1143.1 et 1143.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
3°  les articles 130R59 et 1015R14, le paragraphe l de la catégorie 1 de l’annexe B du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1), le paragraphe b du premier alinéa de la catégorie 2 de cette annexe B et les catégories 24, 27 et 34 de cette annexe B.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 12; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 1; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 1.
12. Le directeur principal des lois sur les impôts, le directeur de l’interprétation relative aux entreprises, le directeur de l’interprétation relative aux particuliers ou le directeur de l’interprétation relative aux mandataires et aux fiducies est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 39 et 58.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002) ainsi que toute décision anticipée ou toute consultation tarifée visée à l’article 96.1 de cette loi;
2°  l’article 346.0.2, le titre VI.5 du livre VII de la partie I, la section II.4 du chapitre III.1 du titre III du livre IX de la partie I, la section II.4.2 du chapitre III.1 du titre III du livre IX de la partie I, le paragraphe e du deuxième alinéa de l’article 725.1.2 et les articles 725.1.6, 1016, 1029.7.6, 1029.8.34, 1029.8.36.15, 1049.2.2.2, 1049.2.2.5 à 1049.2.2.8, 1049.2.2.10, 1049.14.7, 1049.14.8, 1049.14.9, 1049.14.11, 1143.1 et 1143.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
3°  les articles 130R59 et 1015R14, le paragraphe l de la catégorie 1 de l’annexe B du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1), le paragraphe b du premier alinéa de la catégorie 2 de cette annexe B et les catégories 24, 27 et 34 de cette annexe B.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 12; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 1.
12. Le directeur principal des lois sur les impôts, le directeur de l’interprétation relative aux entreprises, le directeur de l’interprétation relative aux particuliers ou le directeur de l’interprétation relative aux mandataires et aux fiducies est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 39 et 58.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 346.0.2, le titre VI.5 du livre VII de la partie I, la section II.4 du chapitre III.1 du titre III du livre IX de la partie I, la section II.4.2 du chapitre III.1 du titre III du livre IX de la partie I, le paragraphe e du deuxième alinéa de l’article 725.1.2 et les articles 725.1.6, 1016, 1029.7.6, 1029.8.34, 1029.8.36.15, 1049.2.2.2, 1049.2.2.5 à 1049.2.2.8, 1049.2.2.10, 1049.14.7, 1049.14.8, 1049.14.9, 1049.14.11, 1143.1 et 1143.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
3°  les articles 130R59 et 1015R14, le paragraphe l de la catégorie 1 de l’annexe B du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1), le paragraphe b du premier alinéa de la catégorie 2 de cette annexe B et les catégories 24, 27 et 34 de cette annexe B.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 12.