A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
10.1. The late file processing adviser or a prorogation officer who carries out duties in the Service de l’enregistrement et du soutien opérationnel is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of section 93.1.4 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002).
2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 1; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 11; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 8.
10.1. A late file processing adviser who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals and who carries out duties in the Service de l’enregistrement et du soutien opérationnel is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of section 93.1.4 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002).
2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 1; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 11.
10.1. A late file processing adviser who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals and who carries out duties in the Service de l’enregistrement et du soutien opérationnel at the Direction des oppositions de Québec is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of section 93.1.4 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002).
2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 1.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
10.1. Le conseiller en traitement des dossiers hors délai ou un agent de prorogation qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de l’enregistrement et du soutien opérationnel est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 93.1.4 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002).
2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 1; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 11; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 8.
10.1. Un conseiller en traitement des dossiers hors délai qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels et qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de l’enregistrement et du soutien opérationnel est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 93.1.4 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002).
2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 1; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 11.
10.1. Un conseiller en traitement des dossiers hors délai qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels et qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de l’enregistrement et du soutien opérationnel à la Direction des oppositions de Québec est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 93.1.4 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002).
2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 1.