A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
109. A senior director, a director, a collection service head, a collection adviser for complex cases (team leader), a collection adviser for complex cases (expert level), a collection adviser for complex cases (emeritus level), a collection adviser for complex cases, a tax collection technician (team leader) or a tax collection technician is authorized to certify any document or copy of a document that is in his or her custody in the course of that office.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 109; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 74; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 59; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 83.
109. A senior collections director, the senior director of voluntary disclosure and collections outside Québec, a collections director, the director of the Centre d’expertise en recouvrement hors Québec, a head of a collections service who carries out duties in any of the collections principal directorates, a collection adviser for complex cases (team leader) or a collection adviser for complex cases who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in any of the collections principal directorates or at the Direction du centre d’expertise en recouvrement hors Québec of the Direction principale des divulgations volontaires et du recouvrement hors Québec or a tax collection officer (team leader) or a tax collection officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in any of the collections principal directorates or at the Direction du centre d’expertise en recouvrement hors Québec of the Direction principale des divulgations volontaires et du recouvrement hors Québec is authorized to certify any document or copy of a document that is in his or her custody in the course of that office.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 109; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 74; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 59.
109. A senior collections director, a collections director, a head of a collections service or a tax collection officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants is authorized to certify any document or copy of a document that is in his or her custody in the course of that office.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 109; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 74.
109. A regional collections director, a collections director, a head of a collections service or a tax collection officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants is authorized to certify any document or copy of a document that is in his or her custody in the course of that office.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 109.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
109. Un directeur principal, un directeur, un chef de service du recouvrement, un conseiller en recouvrement des dossiers complexes (chef d’équipe), un conseiller en recouvrement des dossiers complexes (niveau expert), un conseiller en recouvrement des dossiers complexes (niveau émérite), un conseiller en recouvrement des dossiers complexes, un technicien en recouvrement fiscal (chef d’équipe) ou un technicien en recouvrement fiscal est autorisé à certifier conforme tout document ou toute copie d’un document dont il a la garde dans l’exercice de ses fonctions.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 109; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 76; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 74; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 59; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 83.
109. Un directeur principal du recouvrement, le directeur principal des divulgations volontaires et du recouvrement hors Québec, un directeur du recouvrement, le directeur du centre d’expertise en recouvrement hors Québec, un chef de service du recouvrement qui exerce ses fonctions dans l’une des directions principales du recouvrement, un conseiller en recouvrement des dossiers complexes (chef d’équipe) ou un conseiller en recouvrement des dossiers complexes qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans l’une des directions principales du recouvrement ou à la Direction du centre d’expertise en recouvrement hors Québec de la Direction principale des divulgations volontaires et du recouvrement hors Québec ou un agent de recouvrement fiscal (chef d’équipe) ou un agent de recouvrement fiscal qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans l’une des directions principales du recouvrement ou à la Direction du centre d’expertise en recouvrement hors Québec de la Direction principale des divulgations volontaires et du recouvrement hors Québec est autorisé à certifier conforme tout document ou toute copie d’un document dont il a la garde dans l’exercice de ses fonctions.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 109; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 76; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 74; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 59.
109. Un directeur principal du recouvrement, un directeur du recouvrement, un chef de service du recouvrement ou un agent de recouvrement fiscal qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires est autorisé à certifier conforme tout document ou toute copie d’un document dont il a la garde dans l’exercice de ses fonctions.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 109; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 76; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 74.
109. Un directeur régional du recouvrement, un directeur du recouvrement, un chef de service du recouvrement ou un agent de recouvrement fiscal qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires est autorisé à certifier conforme tout document ou toute copie d’un document dont il a la garde dans l’exercice de ses fonctions.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 109; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 76.
109. Un directeur régional de la perception, un directeur de la perception, un chef de service de perception ou un agent de recouvrement fiscal qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires est autorisé à certifier conforme tout document ou toute copie d’un document dont il a la garde dans l’exercice de ses fonctions.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 109.