A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
103. A socioeconomic research and planning officer, a processing, internal tax audit and client relations technician or an office clerk who carries out duties at the Direction principale des relations avec la clientèle des entreprises is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(1.1)  section 31.1.0.1R4 of the Regulation respecting fiscal administration (chapter A-6.002, r. 1);
(2)  article 2631 of the Civil Code;
(2.1)  sections 2 and 6.1, subparagraph a of subparagraph 3 of the first paragraph of section 6.2 and section 7 of the Mining Tax Act (chapter I-0.4);
(3)  section 7.0.6, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 and 165.4, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3); and
(4)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act, section 2 of the Mining Tax Act, sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act and sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 103; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 74; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 51; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 41; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 72; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 78; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 80.
103. A socioeconomic research and planning officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties at the Direction principale des relations avec la clientèle des entreprises is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  article 2631 of the Civil Code;
(2.1)  sections 2 and 6.1, subparagraph a of subparagraph 3 of the first paragraph of section 6.2 and section 7 of the Mining Tax Act (chapter I-0.4);
(3)  section 7.0.6, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 and 165.4, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3); and
(4)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act, section 2 of the Mining Tax Act, sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act and sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 103; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 74; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 51; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 41; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 72; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 78.
103. A socioeconomic research and planning officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in one of the business client relations directorates is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  article 2631 of the Civil Code;
(2.1)  sections 2 and 6.1, subparagraph a of subparagraph 3 of the first paragraph of section 6.2 and section 7 of the Mining Tax Act (chapter I-0.4);
(3)  section 7.0.6, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 and 165.4, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3); and
(4)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act, section 2 of the Mining Tax Act, sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act and sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 103; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 74; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 51; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 41; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 72.
103. A socioeconomic research and planning officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in one of the business client relations directorates is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  article 2631 of the Civil Code;
(2.1)  sections 2, 6.1, 6.2 and 7 of the Mining Tax Act (chapter I-0.4);
(3)  section 7.0.6, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 and 165.4, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3); and
(4)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act, section 2 of the Mining Tax Act, sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act and sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 103; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 74; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 51; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 41.
103. A tax research officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in one of the regional business client relations directorates is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  article 2631 of the Civil Code;
(3)  section 7.0.6, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 and 165.4, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3); and
(4)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act, sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act and sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 103; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 74; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 51.
103. A financial management officer or a tax research officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in one of the regional business client relations directorates is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  article 2631 of the Civil Code;
(3)  section 7.0.6, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 and 165.4, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3); and
(4)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act, sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act and sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 103; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 74.
103. A financial management officer or a tax research officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer, an information officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in one of the regional business client services directorates is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(2)  article 2631 of the Civil Code;
(3)  section 7.0.6, paragraph c of section 21.4.10, subparagraph b and subparagraph i of subparagraphs c and d of the first paragraph of section 21.4.11, sections 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 and 165.4, the second paragraph of section 647 and sections 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3); and
(4)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act, sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act and sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 103.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
103. Un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique, un technicien en traitement, en vérification fiscale interne et en relations avec la clientèle ou un agent de bureau qui exerce ses fonctions à la Direction principale des relations avec la clientèle des entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
1.1°  l’article 31.1.0.1R4 du Règlement sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002, r. 1);
2°  l’article 2631 du Code civil;
2.1°  les articles 2 et 6.1, le sous-paragraphe a du paragraphe 3 du premier alinéa de l’article 6.2 et l’article 7 de la Loi sur l’impôt minier (chapitre I-0.4);
3°  l’article 7.0.6, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 et 165.4, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
4°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale, de l’article 2 de la Loi sur l’impôt minier, des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 103; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 74; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 51; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 41; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 72; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 78; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 80.
103. Un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions à la Direction principale des relations avec la clientèle des entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 2631 du Code civil;
2.1°  les articles 2 et 6.1, le sous-paragraphe a du paragraphe 3 du premier alinéa de l’article 6.2 et l’article 7 de la Loi sur l’impôt minier (chapitre I-0.4);
3°  l’article 7.0.6, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 et 165.4, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
4°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale, de l’article 2 de la Loi sur l’impôt minier, des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 103; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 74; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 51; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 41; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 72; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 78.
103. Un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans l’une des directions des relations avec la clientèle des entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 2631 du Code civil;
2.1°  les articles 2 et 6.1, le sous-paragraphe a du paragraphe 3 du premier alinéa de l’article 6.2 et l’article 7 de la Loi sur l’impôt minier (chapitre I-0.4);
3°  l’article 7.0.6, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 et 165.4, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
4°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale, de l’article 2 de la Loi sur l’impôt minier, des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 103; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 74; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 51; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 41; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 72.
103. Un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans l’une des directions des relations avec la clientèle des entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 2631 du Code civil;
2.1°  les articles 2, 6.1, 6.2 et 7 de la Loi sur l’impôt minier (chapitre I-0.4);
3°  l’article 7.0.6, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 et 165.4, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
4°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale, de l’article 2 de la Loi sur l’impôt minier, des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 103; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 74; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 51; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 41.
103. Un agent de recherche en fiscalité qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans l’une des directions régionales des relations avec la clientèle des entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 2631 du Code civil;
3°  l’article 7.0.6, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 et 165.4, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
4°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale, des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 103; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 74; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 51.
103. Un agent de la gestion financière ou un agent de recherche en fiscalité qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans l’une des directions régionales des relations avec la clientèle des entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 2631 du Code civil;
3°  l’article 7.0.6, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 et 165.4, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
4°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale, des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 103; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 74.
103. Un agent de la gestion financière ou un agent de recherche en fiscalité qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale, un préposé aux renseignements ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans l’une des directions régionales des services à la clientèle des entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 30, 31, 35.6, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 2631 du Code civil;
3°  l’article 7.0.6, le paragraphe c de l’article 21.4.10, le paragraphe b et le sous-paragraphe i des paragraphes c et d du premier alinéa de l’article 21.4.11, les articles 42.15, 84.1, 85, 98 et 165.4, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 647 et les articles 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
4°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale, des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 103.