A-29, r. 7.2 - Regulation respecting the terms and conditions for the issuance of health insurance cards and the transmittal of statements of fees and claims

Full text
26. Notice of end of accreditation: An accredited professional or an accredited group of professionals must notify the Board in writing 30 days before his contract with a data processing agency ends.
An accredited professional or an accredited group of professionals may cancel his accreditation by giving 30 days’ prior notice in writing.
An accredited professional or an accredited group of professionals retains his accreditation with the Board in so far as he complies with the requirements of this Division.
Where the Board finds that billing submitted by electronic means does not comply with the requirements of this Division, it shall notify the accredited professional or the accredited group of professionals in writing. He must comply with the provisions he has contravened, as set out in the notice, within 15 days, failing which his accreditation shall cease at the expiry of that period.
Notwithstanding the fourth paragraph, where the Board finds that the accredited professional or accredited group of professionals uses the mathematical algorithms and other validation procedures for purposes other than those provided for in section 28.1, it will immediately cancel, by notice in writing, the accreditation of the professional or group in question.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-29, r. 2, s. 26; O.C. 413-85, s. 5; O.C. 2331-85, s. 2; O.C. 553-87, s. 5; 659-2018O.C. 659-2018, s. 14.
26. Notice of end of accreditation: An accredited professional or an accredited group of professionals must notify the Board in writing 30 days before his contract with a data processing agency ends.
An accredited professional or an accredited group of professionals may cancel his accreditation by giving 30 days’ prior notice in writing.
An accredited professional or an accredited group of professionals retains his accreditation with the Board in so far as he complies with the requirements of this Division.
Where the Board finds that billing submitted by magnetic recording media or telecommunications does not comply with the requirements of this Division, it shall notify the accredited professional or the accredited group of professionals in writing. He must comply with the provisions he has contravened, as set out in the notice, within 15 days, failing which his accreditation shall cease at the expiry of that period.
Notwithstanding the fourth paragraph, where the Board finds that the accredited professional or accredited group of professionals uses the mathematical algorithms and other validation procedures for purposes other than those provided for in section 28.1, it will immediately cancel, by notice in writing, the accreditation of the professional or group in question.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-29, r. 2, s. 26; O.C. 413-85, s. 5; O.C. 2331-85, s. 2; O.C. 553-87, s. 5.

A-29, r. 7.2 - Règlement sur les modalités d'émission de la carte d'assurance maladie et de transmission des relevés d'honoraires et des demandes de paiement

Texte complet
26. Avis de fin d’accréditation: Un professionnel accrédité ou un groupe accrédité de professionnels doit aviser par écrit la Régie 30 jours avant que son contrat avec une agence de traitement de données prenne fin.
Un professionnel accrédité ou un groupe accrédité de professionnels peut mettre fin à son accréditation en donnant au préalable un avis écrit de 30 jours.
Un professionnel accrédité ou un groupe accrédité de professionnels conserve son accréditation auprès de la Régie en autant qu’il se conforme aux exigences de la présente section.
Lorsque la Régie constate que la facturation soumise au moyen d’un support informatique n’est pas conforme aux exigences de la présente section, elle avise le professionnel accrédité ou le groupe accrédité de professionnels par écrit et celui-ci doit alors se conformer aux dispositions énoncées dans l’avis et auxquelles il a contrevenu, et ce dans les 15 jours de l’avis à défaut de quoi son accréditation prend fin à l’expiration de ce délai.
Malgré le quatrième alinéa, lorsque la Régie constate que le professionnel accrédité ou le groupe accrédité de professionnels utilise les algorithmes de calcul et les autres mécanismes de validation à des fins autres que celles prévues à l’article 28.1, elle met fin immédiatement, au moyen d’un avis écrit à l’accréditation du professionnel ou du groupe concerné.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-29, r. 2, a. 26; D. 413-85, a. 5; D. 2331-85, a. 2; D. 553-87, a. 5; 659-2018D. 659-2018, a. 14.
26. Avis de fin d’accréditation: Un professionnel accrédité ou un groupe accrédité de professionnels doit aviser par écrit la Régie 30 jours avant que son contrat avec une agence de traitement de données prenne fin.
Un professionnel accrédité ou un groupe accrédité de professionnels peut mettre fin à son accréditation en donnant au préalable un avis écrit de 30 jours.
Un professionnel accrédité ou un groupe accrédité de professionnels conserve son accréditation auprès de la Régie en autant qu’il se conforme aux exigences de la présente section.
Lorsque la Régie constate que la facturation soumise au moyen de supports magnétiques ou par télécommunication n’est pas conforme aux exigences de la présente section, elle avise le professionnel accrédité ou le groupe accrédité de professionnels par écrit et celui-ci doit alors se conformer aux dispositions énoncées dans l’avis et auxquelles il a contrevenu, et ce dans les 15 jours de l’avis à défaut de quoi son accréditation prend fin à l’expiration de ce délai.
Malgré le quatrième alinéa, lorsque la Régie constate que le professionnel accrédité ou le groupe accrédité de professionnels utilise les algorithmes de calcul et les autres mécanismes de validation à des fins autres que celles prévues à l’article 28.1, elle met fin immédiatement, au moyen d’un avis écrit à l’accréditation du professionnel ou du groupe concerné.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-29, r. 2, a. 26; D. 413-85, a. 5; D. 2331-85, a. 2; D. 553-87, a. 5.