A-29, r. 7.2 - Regulation respecting the terms and conditions for the issuance of health insurance cards and the transmittal of statements of fees and claims

Full text
15. A professional in the field of health or group of professionals in the field of health wishing to submit statements of fees or claims to the Board by electronic means must, beforehand, send the Board an application for accreditation, using the form the Board provides for this purpose.
For the purposes of this division, a group of professionals in the field of health is one that is duly constituted by the Board following a request submitted to it, using the form it provides for this purpose.
The Board shall consider each application for accreditation and send its decision to the applicant in writing. An application for accreditation shall be accepted if the applicant meets the requirements of sections 16 and 18.
Where an application for accreditation is submitted to the Board by a group of professionals in the field of health and where the Board accepts the application, each of the professionals in the field of health who is a member of the accredited group is deemed to be an accredited professional in the field of health and all of the provisions of this division will apply to him with the necessary modifications.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-29, r. 2, s. 15; O.C. 413-85, s. 3; O.C. 1178-86, s. 2; O.C. 553-87, s. 4; 659-2018O.C. 659-2018, s. 10.
15. Application for accreditation: A professional in the field of health, or a group of professionals in the field of health duly constituted under Form 7 wishing to submit his statements of fees or claims to the Board by means of magnetic recording media or telecommunications must, beforehand, send the Board a duly completed application for accreditation drawn up as in Form 22.
The Board shall consider each application for accreditation and send its decision to the applicant in writing. An application for accreditation shall be accepted if the applicant meets the requirements of sections 16 and 18.
Where an application for accreditation is submitted to the Board by a group of professionals in the field of health and where the Board accepts the application, each of the professionals in the field of health who is a member of the accredited group is deemed to be an accredited professional in the field of health and all of the provisions of Division VIII apply to him with the necessary modifications.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-29, r. 2, s. 15; O.C. 413-85, s. 3; O.C. 1178-86, s. 2; O.C. 553-87, s. 4.

A-29, r. 7.2 - Règlement sur les modalités d'émission de la carte d'assurance maladie et de transmission des relevés d'honoraires et des demandes de paiement

Texte complet
15. Un professionnel de la santé ou un groupe de professionnels de la santé qui désire soumettre ses relevés d’honoraires ou demandes de paiement à la Régie au moyen d’un support informatique doit, préalablement, transmettre à la Régie une demande d’accréditation à l’aide du formulaire fourni à cette fin par celle-ci.
Pour les fins de la présente section, constitue un groupe de professionnels de la santé celui qui est dûment constitué auprès de la Régie sur demande présentée à l’aide du formulaire fourni à cette fin par celle-ci.
La Régie étudie chaque demande d’accréditation et communique par écrit sa décision au requérant. Une demande d’accréditation est acceptée lorsque le requérant satisfait aux exigences des articles 16 et 18.
Lorsque la demande d’accréditation est soumise à la Régie par un groupe de professionnels de la santé et que la Régie accepte cette demande, chacun des professionnels de la santé membre du groupe accrédité est réputé un professionnel de la santé accrédité et toutes les dispositions de la présente section lui sont applicables compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-29, r. 2, a. 15; D. 413-85, a. 3; D. 1178-86, a. 2; D. 553-87, a. 4; 659-2018D. 659-2018, a. 10.
15. Demande d’accréditation: Un professionnel de la santé ou un groupe de professionnels de la santé dûment constitué suivant la formule 7 qui désire soumettre ses relevés d’honoraires ou demandes de paiement à la Régie au moyen de supports magnétiques ou par télécommunication doit, préalablement, transmettre à la Régie une demande d’accréditation dûment complétée selon la teneur de la formule 22.
La Régie étudie chaque demande d’accréditation et communique par écrit sa décision au requérant. Une demande d’accréditation est acceptée lorsque le requérant satisfait aux exigences des articles 16 et 18.
Lorsque la demande d’accréditation est soumise à la Régie par un groupe de professionnels de la santé et que la Régie accepte cette demande, chacun des professionnels de la santé membre du groupe accrédité est réputé un professionnel de la santé accrédité et toutes les dispositions de la Section VIII lui sont applicables compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-29, r. 2, a. 15; D. 413-85, a. 3; D. 1178-86, a. 2; D. 553-87, a. 4.