A-18.1, r. 6.1 - Regulation respecting the terms of payment of the annual royalty and timber purchased by guarantee holders pursuant to their timber supply guarantee

Full text
1. The annual royalty that must be paid by the holder of a timber supply guarantee granted under the Sustainable Forest Development Act (chapter A-18.1) is payable in 2 instalments before 1 May and 1 October of the year for which the royalty is assessed. Each of the instalments is required on the date of billing.
However, where the timber supply guarantee is granted in the course of the year, each of the instalments is required on the date of billing and payable within 30 days as of that date.
The amount of the 2 instalments of the annual royalty that must be paid by guarantee holders is calculated according to the method provided for in the Regulation respecting the method for assessing the annual royalty and the method and frequency for assessing the market value of standing timber purchased by guarantee holders pursuant to their timber supply guarantee (chapter A-18.1, r. 6).
M.O. 2013-009, s. 1; 2016-004M.O. 2016-004, s. 1.
1. The balance of the annual royalty required for the harvest year 2013-2014, corresponding to 50% of the total amount of the annual royalty to be paid, that must be paid by the holder of a timber supply guarantee granted under section 338 of the Sustainable Forest Development Act (chapter A-18.1) is payable in full before 1 October 2013. For subsequent years, the annual royalty that must be paid by that guarantee holder is payable in 2 equal instalments before 1 April and 1 October of the year for which the royalty is evaluated. Each of the 2 equal instalments is required on the date of billing.
The annual royalty that must be paid by the holder of a timber supply guarantee granted under section 88 of the Sustainable Forest Development Act is payable in 2 equal instalments before 1 April and 1 October of the year for which the royalty is evaluated. Each of the 2 equal instalments is required on the date of billing. Where the timber supply guarantee is granted in the course of the year, each of the 2 equal instalments is required on the date of billing and payable within 30 days as of that date.
M.O. 2013-009, s. 1.

A-18.1, r. 6.1 - Règlement sur les modalités de paiement de la redevance annuelle et des bois achetés par les bénéficiaires en application de leur garantie d’approvisionnement

Texte complet
1. La redevance annuelle que doit acquitter le bénéficiaire d’une garantie d’approvisionnement consentie en application de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier (chapitre A-18.1) est payable en 2 versements, soit avant le 1er mai et avant le 1er octobre de l’année pour laquelle la redevance est évaluée.
Toutefois, lorsque la garantie d’approvisionnement est consentie en cours d’année, chacun des versements est exigible à la date de sa facturation et payable dans les 30 jours à compter de cette date.
Le montant des 2 versements de la redevance annuelle que doit acquitter le bénéficiaire est calculé selon la méthode prévue au Règlement sur la méthode d’évaluation de la redevance annuelle et sur la méthode et la fréquence d’évaluation de la valeur marchande des bois sur pied achetés par les bénéficiaires en application de leur garantie d’approvisionnement (chapitre A-18.1, r. 6).
A.M. 2013-009, a. 1; 2016-004A.M. 2016-004, a. 1.
1. Le solde de la redevance annuelle exigible pour l’année 2013-2014, correspondant à 50% du montant total de la redevance annuelle à payer, que doit acquitter le bénéficiaire d’une garantie d’approvisionnement consentie en application de l’article 338 de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier (chapitre A-18.1) est payable en totalité avant le 1er octobre 2013. Pour les années suivantes, la redevance annuelle que doit acquitter ce bénéficiaire est payable en 2 versements égaux, soit avant le 1er avril et avant le 1er octobre de l’année pour laquelle la redevance est évaluée. Chacun des 2 versements égaux est exigible à la date de sa facturation.
La redevance annuelle que doit acquitter le bénéficiaire d’une garantie d’approvisionnement consentie en application de l’article 88 de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier est payable en 2 versements égaux, soit avant le 1er avril et avant le 1er octobre de l’année pour laquelle la redevance est évaluée. Chacun des 2 versements égaux est exigible à la date de sa facturation. Toutefois, lorsque la garantie d’approvisionnement est consentie en cours d’année, chacun des 2 versements égaux est exigible à la date de sa facturation et payable dans les 30 jours à compter de cette date.
A.M. 2013-009, a. 1.