I-6, r. 2 - Regulation respecting psychotherapeutic rehabilitation of close relations of crime victims

Full text
chapter I-6, r. 2
Regulation respecting psychotherapeutic rehabilitation of close relations of crime victims
CRIME VICTIMS COMPENSATION — PSYCHOTHERAPEUTIC REHABILITATION
Crime Victims Compensation Act
(chapter I-6, ss. 5.1 and 5.2).
I-6
September 1 2012
1. For the purposes of section 5.1 of the Crime Victims Compensation Act (chapter I-6), the professionals governed by the Professional Code (chapter C-26) providing psychological and social recovery services are qualified to provide psychotherapeutic rehabilitation services under the measures taken under that section.
In the case of a close relation domiciled outside Québec, the persons entitled to provide such services by the law of the close relation’s domicile are qualified to provide them.
O.C. 188-2007, s. 1.
2. The fees payable by the Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail to a professional for services provided to a close relation of a crime victim to which the benefits under the Act have been granted are $86.60 per one hour session. The maximum number of sessions that the Commission may authorize is 30 in the case of a close relation of a homicide victim and 25 in all other cases.
Despite the foregoing, if 2 or more close relations are eligible for rehabilitation services for the same crime, they may receive the services for an individual session or group session, according to their needs, up to an amount not exceeding the total cost of the services available to them pursuant to the first paragraph.
O.C. 188-2007, s. 2; O.C. 843-2012, s. 1.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 188-2007, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 188-2007, 2007 G.O. 2, 1131
O.C. 843-2012, 2012 G.O. 2, 2615

I-6, r. 2 - Règlement sur la réadaptation psychothérapeutique des proches des victimes d’actes criminels

Texte complet
chapitre I-6, r. 2
Règlement sur la réadaptation psychothérapeutique des proches des victimes d’actes criminels
INDEMNISATION DES VICTIMES D’ACTES CRIMINELS — RÉADAPTATION PSYCHOTHÉRAPEUTIQUE
Loi sur l’indemnisation des victimes d’actes criminels
(chapitre I-6, a. 5.1 et 5.2).
I-6
1er septembre 2012
1. Pour l’application de l’article 5.1 de la Loi sur l’indemnisation des victimes d’actes criminels (chapitre I-6), sont aptes à offrir les services de réadaptation psychothérapeutique découlant des mesures prises en vertu de cet article, les professionnels régis par le Code des professions (chapitre C-26) qui dispensent des services de rétablissement psychologique et social.
Dans le cas d’un proche domicilié à l’extérieur du Québec, sont aptes à offrir de tels services les personnes habilitées à les dispenser par la loi du lieu du domicile du proche.
D. 188-2007, a. 1.
2. Les honoraires payables par la Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail au professionnel pour les services dispensés à un proche d’une victime d’acte criminel auquel le bénéfice des avantages prévus à la Loi a été accordé sont de 86,60 $ par séance d’une heure. Le nombre maximal de séances que la Commission peut autoriser est de 30 dans le cas d’un proche d’une victime d’homicide et de 25 dans les autres cas.
Toutefois, si 2 proches ou plus sont admissibles à des services de réadaptation pour un même crime, ils peuvent les recevoir soit lors de séance individuelle, soit lors de séance de groupe, selon leurs besoins, jusqu’à concurrence d’un montant n’excédant pas le coût total des services dont ils pourraient bénéficier en application du premier alinéa.
D. 188-2007, a. 2; D. 843-2012, a. 1.
3. (Omis).
D. 188-2007, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 188-2007, 2007 G.O. 2, 1435
D. 843-2012, 2012 G.O. 2, 4181