T-8.1, r. 4 - Regulation respecting fees exigible for the transfer of land management

Full text
chapter T-8.1, r. 4
Regulation respecting fees exigible for the transfer of land management
LANDS IN THE DOMAIN OF THE STATE — FEES — TRANSFER
Act respecting the lands in the domain of the State
(chapter T-8.1, s. 71).
T-8.1
January 1 2016
The fees prescribed in the Regulation have been indexed pursuant to the notice published in Part 1 (French) of the Gazette officielle du Québec of 9 February 2019 page 191. (s. 2). (Effect from 1 January 2019.)
1. This Regulation applies to lands in the domain of the State under the authority of the Minister of Natural Resources and Wildlife under section 3 of the Act respecting the lands in the domain of the State (chapter T-8.1).
O.C. 236-89, s. 1.
2. Transfers of management of land and the granting of land rights to a public body, the Government of Canada or any of its departments or agencies under sections 10 and 12 of the Act are subject to payment of the following fees:
(1)  registration fees prescribed by the Regulation respecting fees for attestation, registration and research in the Register of the domain of the State (chapter T-8.1, r. 3);
(2)  fees for the preparation and deposit of survey plans and documents prescribed by the Regulation respecting the sale, lease and granting of immovable rights on lands in the domain of the State (chapter T-8.1, r. 7);
(3)  management fees of $568 for the transfer of management or granting of a right in land having an area not exceeding 10 ha, plus $10.40 for each additional hectare or part thereof to a maximum amount of $5,165.
O.C. 236-89, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 236-89, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 236-89, 1989 G.O. 2, 1491

T-8.1, r. 4 - Règlement sur les frais exigibles lors du transfert de l’administration d’une terre

Texte complet
chapitre T-8.1, r. 4
Règlement sur les frais exigibles lors du transfert de l’administration d’une terre
TERRES DU DOMAINE DE L’ÉTAT — FRAIS — TRANSFERT
Loi sur les terres du domaine de l’État
(chapitre T-8.1, a. 71).
T-8.1
1er janvier 2016
Les frais prévus au règlement ont été indexés selon l’avis publié à la Partie 1 de la Gazette officielle du Québec le 9 février 2019, page 191. (a. 2). (Effet à compter du 1er janvier 2019.)
1. Le présent règlement s’applique aux terres du domaine de l’État qui sont sous l’autorité du ministre des Ressources naturelles et de la Faune en vertu de l’article 3 de la Loi sur les terres du domaine de l’État (chapitre T-8.1).
D. 236-89, a. 1.
2. Le transfert de l’administration d’une terre ainsi que l’octroi de droits à un organisme public, au gouvernement du Canada ou à l’un de ses ministères ou organismes, en vertu des articles 10 et 12 de la Loi, sont assujettis au paiement des frais suivants:
1°  les frais d’inscription prévus au Règlement sur les frais d’attestation, d’inscription et de recherche au Registre du domaine de l’État (chapitre T-8.1, r. 3);
2°  les frais de préparation et de dépôt des plans et documents d’arpentage prévus au Règlement sur la vente, la location et l’octroi de droits immobiliers sur les terres du domaine de l’État (chapitre T-8.1, r. 7);
3°  des frais d’administration de 568 $ pour le transfert de l’administration ou l’octroi d’un droit sur une terre d’une superficie d’au plus 10 ha, plus 10,40 $ pour tout hectare ou partie d’hectare additionnel, jusqu’à concurrence d’un montant maximum de 5 165 $.
D. 236-89, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
D. 236-89, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 236-89, 1989 G.O. 2, 1748