S-4.2, r. 24 - Regulation respecting certain rates of compensation applicable to services provided by intermediate resources

Full text
chapter S-4.2, r. 24
Regulation respecting certain rates of compensation applicable to services provided by intermediate resources
HEALTH SERVICES AND SOCIAL SERVICES — RATES — INTERMEDIATE RESOURCES
Act respecting health services and social services
(chapter S-4.2, s. 303).
S-4.2
January 1 2016
The amounts prescribed in the Regulation have been indexed as of 1 January 2018. (s. 3; see I.N. 2018-01-01)
1. In addition to the compensation to which they are entitled pursuant to section 6 of the Act to amend the Act respecting health services and social services (2003, chapter 12), intermediate resources are also entitled to special compensation in accordance with sections 2 to 4.
M.O. 2006-007, s. 1.
2. Intermediate resources are entitled to a daily amount of $5 as an allowance to cover the personal expenses of each child in their care.
M.O. 2006-007, s. 2.
3. Intermediate resources are entitled at the beginning of the school year, for the purchase of books and school supplies and for certain extracurricular activities of a child, to the following annual compensation:
(1)  for each child at the preschool or elementary level: $141.42;
(2)  for each child at the secondary level: $238.90.
In addition, after receiving the prior authorization of the identified institution and upon presentation of vouchers, intermediate resources are also entitled, during the school year, to the reimbursement of the purchase cost of any other school supplies needed by the child.
M.O. 2006-007, s. 3.
4. The amounts provided for in section 3 are adjusted on 1 January of each year according to the Pension Index established in accordance with section 117 of the Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan (chapter R-9).
The amounts adjusted in the manner prescribed above are reduced to the nearest cent if they include a fraction of a cent less than $0.005; they are increased to the nearest cent if they include a fraction of a cent greater than $0.005.
The Minister is to inform the public of the result of the adjustment made under this section in Part 1 of the Gazette officielle du Québec and, if the Minister considers it appropriate, give notice by any other means.
M.O. 2006-007, s. 4.
5. (Omitted).
M.O. 2006-007, s. 5.
REFERENCES
M.O. 2006-007, 2006 G.O. 2, 1072

S-4.2, r. 24 - Règlement sur certains taux de rétribution applicables pour les services dispensés par les ressources intermédiaires

Texte complet
chapitre S-4.2, r. 24
Règlement sur certains taux de rétribution applicables pour les services dispensés par les ressources intermédiaires
SERVICES DE SANTÉ ET SERVICES SOCIAUX — TAUX — RESSOURCES INTERMÉDIAIRES
Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux
(chapitre S-4.2, a. 303).
S-4.2
1er janvier 2016
Les montants prévus au règlement ont été indexés à compter du 1er janvier 2018. (a. 3; voir N.I. 2018-01-01)
1. Outre les rétributions auxquelles elle a droit en application de l’article 6 de la Loi modifiant la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (2003, chapitre 12), une ressource intermédiaire a également droit à des rétributions spéciales conformément aux articles 2 à 4.
A.M. 2006-007, a. 1.
2. Une ressource intermédiaire a droit, à titre d’allocation pour couvrir les dépenses personnelles d’un enfant, à un montant quotidien de 5 $ pour chaque enfant pris en charge.
A.M. 2006-007, a. 2.
3. Une ressource intermédiaire a droit, au début de l’année scolaire, pour l’achat de livres et de fournitures scolaires ainsi que pour certaines activités parascolaires d’un enfant, aux rétributions annuelles suivantes:
1°  pour chaque enfant fréquentant la maternelle ou le niveau élémentaire, 141,42 $;
2°  pour chaque enfant fréquentant le niveau secondaire, 238,90 $.
De plus, après avoir reçu l’autorisation préalable de l’établissement identifié et sur présentation des pièces justificatives, la ressource intermédiaire a également droit, au cours de l’année scolaire, au remboursement du coût d’acquisition de toutes autres fournitures scolaires nécessaires à l’enfant.
A.M. 2006-007, a. 3.
4. Les montants prévus à l’article 3 sont indexés le 1er janvier de chaque année suivant l’indice des rentes établi conformément à l’article 117 de la Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec (chapitre R-9).
Les montants indexés de la manière prescrite sont diminués au cent le plus près s’ils comprennent une fraction de cent inférieure à 0,005 $; ils sont augmentés au cent le plus près s’ils comprennent une fraction de cent égale ou supérieure à 0,005 $.
Le ministre informe le public sur le résultat de l’indexation faite en vertu du présent article dans la Partie 1 de la Gazette officielle du Québec et, s’il le juge approprié, par tout autre moyen.
A.M. 2006-007, a. 4.
5. (Omis).
A.M. 2006-007, a. 5.
RÉFÉRENCES
A.M. 2006-007, 2006 G.O. 2, 1254