S-4.2, r. 15 - Regulation respecting the fees payable for the issue or renewal of a specialized medical centre permit

Full text
chapter S-4.2, r. 15
Regulation respecting the fees payable for the issue or renewal of a specialized medical centre permit
HEALTH SERVICES AND SOCIAL SERVICES — SPECIALIZED MEDICAL CENTRE — FEES
Act respecting health services and social services
(chapter S-4.2, s. 505).
S-4.2
January 1 2016
The fees prescribed in the Regulation have been indexed as of 1 January 2017. (s. 1; see I.N. 2017-01-01)
1. The fees payable for the issue or renewal of a specialized medical centre permit are $2,890. Despite the foregoing, if the permit indicates a number of beds that may be used for accommodation of the clientele, the amount is increased to $5,760.
O.C. 705-2008, s. 1.
2. Beginning 1 January 2009, the fees payable under section 1 are adjusted on 1 January of each year based on the percentage change, in relation to the preceding year, in the Consumer Price Index for Canada, as published by Statistics Canada under the Statistics Act (R.S.C. 1985, c. S-19). For that purpose, the Consumer Price Index for a year is the annual average calculated from the monthly indexes for the 12-month period ending on 30 September of the preceding year.
If the amounts obtained contain a fraction of a dollar, that fraction is cancelled. The amount is then rounded down to the nearest 10 dollars if the last figure is lower than 5, or rounded up to the nearest 10 dollars in all other cases.
O.C. 705-2008, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 705-2008, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 705-2008, 2008 G.O. 2, 2924

S-4.2, r. 15 - Règlement sur les frais exigibles pour la délivrance ou le renouvellement d’un permis de centre médical spécialisé

Texte complet
chapitre S-4.2, r. 15
Règlement sur les frais exigibles pour la délivrance ou le renouvellement d’un permis de centre médical spécialisé
SERVICES DE SANTÉ ET SERVICES SOCIAUX — CENTRE MÉDICAL SPÉCIALISÉ — FRAIS
Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux
(chapitre S-4.2, a. 505).
S-4.2
1er janvier 2016
Les frais prévus au règlement a été indexé à compter du 1er janvier 2017. (a. 1; voir N.I. 2017-01-01)
1. Les frais exigibles pour la délivrance ou le renouvellement d’un permis de centre médical spécialisé sont de 2 890 $. Toutefois, lorsque le permis indique un nombre de lits pouvant être utilisés pour l’hébergement de la clientèle, ce montant est porté à 5 760 $.
D. 705-2008, a. 1.
2. À compter du 1er janvier 2009, les frais exigibles en vertu de l’article 1 sont indexés le 1er janvier de chaque année selon l’augmentation en pourcentage, par rapport à l’année précédente, de l’indice général des prix à la consommation pour le Canada publié par Statistique Canada en vertu de la Loi sur la statistique (L.R.C. 1985, c. S-19). À cette fin, l’indice des prix à la consommation pour une année est la moyenne annuelle calculée à partir des indices mensuels pour les 12 mois se terminant le 30 septembre de l’année précédente.
Si les montants ainsi obtenus comprennent une fraction de dollar, celle-ci est d’abord supprimée. Le montant est ensuite arrondi à la dizaine de dollars inférieure, lorsque le dernier chiffre est inférieur à 5, ou à la dizaine de dollars supérieure, dans les autres cas.
D. 705-2008, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
D. 705-2008, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 705-2008, 2008 G.O. 2, 4009