S-32.0001, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the procedure followed by the Commission sur les soins de fin de vie to assess compliance with the criteria for the administration of medical aid in dying and the information to be sent to the Commission for that purpose

Table of contents
Full text
chapter S-32.0001, r. 1
Regulation respecting the procedure followed by the Commission sur les soins de fin de vie to assess compliance with the criteria for the administration of medical aid in dying and the information to be sent to the Commission for that purpose
END-OF-LIFE CARE — PROCEDURE FOLLOWED BY THE COMMISSION
Act respecting end-of-life care
(chapter S-32.0001, ss. 46 and 47).
S-32.0001
December 10 2015
CHAPTER I
INFORMATION TO BE SENT TO THE COMMISSION SUR LES SOINS DE FIN DE VIE
DIVISION I
OBLIGATION OF PHYSICIAN
1. A physician who administers medical aid in dying must give notice to the Commission sur les soins de fin de vie established under section 38 of the Act respecting end-of-life care (chapter S-32.0001) within the next 10 days by sending the information provided for in Division II.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 1.
DIVISION II
INFORMATION
2. The information to be sent to the Commission is divided into the following 2 separate components:
(1)  the information provided for in section 3;
(2)  the information provided for in section 4 that identifies the physician who administered medical aid in dying and the physician who gave a second opinion under subparagraph 3 of the first paragraph of section 29 of the Act respecting end-of-life care (chapter S-32.0001), as well as information that allows them to identify the person who requested medical aid in dying.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 2.
3. The information constituting the component referred to in paragraph 1 of section 2 is the following:
(1)  concerning the person who requested medical aid in dying:
(a)  the date of birth;
(b)  sex;
(c)  an indication that the physician verified that the person was insured within the meaning of the Health Insurance Act (chapter A-29) and that there is proof in the record, as well as the date of expiry of the person’s health insurance card;
(d)  the main medical diagnosis and assessment of vital prognosis;
(e)  the nature and description of the person’s disabilities;
(f)  the nature and description of physical or psychological suffering and the fact that it is constant and unbearable;
(g)  the reasons why the suffering cannot be relieved in a manner the person deems tolerable;
(h)  an indication that the physician made sure that the person was capable of giving consent to care and the reasons leading the physician to conclude that the person is not incapable of giving consent to care;
(i)  the date of the discussions with the person to ascertain the persistence of suffering and that the wish to obtain medical aid in dying remains unchanged, and the reasons why the physician was convinced of the persistence of suffering and of the constancy of the person’s wish to obtain medical aid in dying;
(j)  an indication of whether or not the person wished that the physician discuss the person’s request with the person’s close relations and, if applicable, the date of the discussions and their conclusions;
(k)  the description of the steps taken to make sure that the person had the opportunity to discuss the request with every person that he or she wished to contact;
(l)  an indication of whether or not the person had the opportunity to discuss with all the persons he or she wished to contact and the reasons why the person could not do so, if applicable;
(2)  concerning the request for medical aid in dying:
(a)  the date on which the request was completed;
(b)  an indication that the physician verified that it was made using the form prescribed by the Minister of Health and Social Services under the second paragraph of section 26 of the Act respecting end-of-life care (chapter S-32.0001);
(c)  an indication that the physician verified that it was indeed dated and signed by the person personally and, where it was signed by a third person, that the reasons why the third person acted comply with the reasons provided for in section 27 of the Act respecting end-of-life care;
(d)  if the request was completed by a third person in the presence of the physician, an indication that the physician had no apparent reason to doubt the fact that the third person met the criteria provided for in section 27 of the Act respecting end-of-life care;
(e)  if the request was not completed in the presence of the physician, an indication that the physician verified that the request was completed in the presence of a health or social services professional and, if it was completed by a third person, that the professional had no apparent reason to doubt the fact that the third person met the criteria provided for in section 27 of the Act respecting end-of-life care;
(f)  the date on which the physician contacted the health or social services professional to conduct the verifications provided for in subparagraph e, if applicable;
(g)  a description of the verifications made by the physician to make sure that the request is made freely and more specifically that it is not made as a result of external pressure;
(h)  an indication that the physician made sure that the request is an informed one, in particular by ascertaining that the person was fully informed of the following elements and that the person fully understood the information given in their regard:
i.  the medical diagnosis and vital prognosis;
ii.  therapeutic possibilities and their consequences;
iii.  other available options for end-of-life care if indicated, in particular palliative care, including palliative sedation, as well as the right to refuse care;
iv.  the progress of the administration of medical aid in dying and possible risks;
v.  the fact that the person may at all times and by any means withdraw the request for medical aid in dying or postpone it;
(i)  the date of the discussions with the person to make sure that the person was fully informed of the elements provided for in subparagraph h and that the person fully understood the information given in their regard as well as a summary of the discussions;
(j)  an indication of whether or not discussions with respect to the person were conducted between the physician and the members of the care team who are in regular contact with the person and, if applicable, the date of the discussions and their conclusions;
(3)  concerning the second physician consulted to confirm that the criteria set out in section 26 of the Act respecting the end-of-life care are met:
(a)  a description of the physician’s status with regard to the person having requested medical aid in dying and to the physician who administered the aid as well as any professional or personal ties linking them;
(b)  the date on which that physician was consulted by the physician who administered medical aid in dying;
(c)  the date on which the physician consulted the record of the person who requested medical aid in dying;
(d)  the date or dates on which the physician personally examined the person who requested medical aid in dying;
(e)  the physician’s opinion regarding compliance with the criteria set out in section 26 of the Act respecting end-of-life care;
(4)  concerning medical aid in dying:
(a)  the date of administration;
(b)  the date and time of death of the person who requested medical aid in dying;
(c)  the administrative region where the death occurred;
(d)  the type of location at which the death occurred, namely,
i.  the domicile of the person who requested medical aid in dying;
ii.  an institution; in that case, specify whether the institution is public or private and the centre operated in the facility in which the death occurred;
iii.  a palliative care hospice; or
iv.  another type of location; in that case, specify the type.
The physician who administered medical aid in dying also sends to the Commission any other information or comment the physician deems relevant for examination by the Commission within the framework of its mandate.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 3.
4. The information constituting the component referred to in paragraph 2 of section 2 is the following:
(1)  the record number of the person who requested medical aid in dying in the institution or the private health facility in which the physician who administered medical aid in dying practises and in which the notes concerning medical aid in dying are recorded, as well as the identification of the institution or private health facility concerned and of the institution’s facility concerned, if applicable;
(2)  concerning the physician who administered medical aid in dying:
(a)  the physician’s name and signature;
(b)  the number of the physician’s licence to practise;
(c)  professional contact information;
(3)  concerning the second physician consulted:
(a)  the physician’s name;
(b)  the number of the physician’s licence to practise;
(c)  professional contact information.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 4.
DIVISION III
FORM
5. The Minister of Health and Social Services makes a form available to every physician who administers medical aid in dying enabling the physician to fulfill the obligation provided for in section 1.
The form must be designed in such a way that the physician may seal the information constituting the component referred to in paragraph 2 of section 2 in a manner that prevents the members of the Commission from consulting the information. The members of the Commission may consult the information only in the circumstances provided for in sections 9 and 13.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 5.
6. The form completed by the physician is sent to the Commission by mail or by any other means that ensures the protection of the information the form contains.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 6.
7. The Minister of Health and Social Services may make available an information asset ensuring the safe transmission to the Commission of the information referred to in Division II. The second paragraph of section 5 applies to the information asset, with the necessary modifications.
The Minister may require the use of the information asset. The Minister must then inform the physicians, in particular through the health and social services institutions and the Collège des médecins du Québec, of the information asset chosen, the facilities where the asset is available to them and the date on which the transmission of information to the Commission by means of that asset must begin.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 7.
CHAPTER II
PROCEDURE TO BE FOLLOWED BY THE COMMISSION
8. The Commission assesses, in each case of administration of medical aid in dying and using the information referred to in paragraph 1 of section 2 sent to the Commission, compliance with section 29 of the Act respecting end-of-life care (chapter S-32.0001).
Each case is examined in plenary session.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 8.
9. Where the information sent to the Commission is incomplete or the Commission is of the opinion that it may not reach a decision on compliance with section 29 of the Act respecting end-of-life care (chapter S-32.0001) in a particular case without obtaining particulars, its members may consult the information referred to in paragraph 2 of section 2.
It may then request that the additional information or particulars it deems necessary to the assessment be provided by the physician who administered medical aid in dying, by the second physician consulted to confirm compliance with the criteria set out in section 26 of the Act respecting end-of-life care or by any other person who could be able to do so.
The decision to consult the content of the information referred to in the first paragraph must be made by the majority of the members present.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 9.
10. Where the Commission requests that additional information or particulars be provided, the Commission always acts in a manner that protects the confidentiality of the personal information concerning the person who requested medical aid in dying, the person’s close relations and the health and social services professionals involved.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 10.
11. Every person to whom the Commission requests additional information or particulars must reply to the Commission within 10 working days after receiving the request.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 11.
12. The Commission must examine each case of administration of medical aid in dying within 2 months after the information concerning the case is received.
The period is extended by 1 month where the additional information or particulars are requested without exceeding 3 months after the information concerning the case is received.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 12.
13. Where following the assessment of compliance with section 29 of the Act respecting end-of-life care (chapter S-32.0001) in a case of administration of medical aid in dying, two thirds or more of the members of the Commission present are of the opinion that a physician administered medical aid in dying while section 29 was not complied with, the members consult the information referred to in paragraph 2 of section 2.
In such a case, the Commission must inform the Collège des médecins du Québec and, when the physician provided the medical aid in dying as a physician practising in a center operated by an institution, the institution concerned so that they can take appropriate measures. The Commission sends a summary of its conclusions to the Collège and to the institution, if applicable. The summary describes the irregularities identified by the Commission and, if applicable, the steps taken to obtain additional information or particulars as well as the result of the steps.
The Commission may conclude that section 29 of the Act respecting end-of-life care has not been complied with whether or not a request for additional information or particulars under the second paragraph of section 9 has been made.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 13.
14. Every decision of the Commission is substantiated in writing and recorded in the minutes of the sitting at which the decision is made.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 14.
15. The Commission keeps for 5 years the information sent to it by a physician who administered medical aid in dying and the additional information and particulars received, if applicable.
O.C. 997-2015, s. 15.
CHAPTER III
FINAL
16. (Omitted).
O.C. 997-2015, s. 16.
REFERENCES
O.C. 997-2015, 2015 G.O. 2, 3011

S-32.0001, r. 1 - Règlement sur la procédure suivie par la Commission sur les soins de fin de vie afin de vérifier le respect des conditions relatives à l’administration de l’aide médicale à mourir et sur les renseignements devant lui être transmis à cette fin

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre S-32.0001, r. 1
Règlement sur la procédure suivie par la Commission sur les soins de fin de vie afin de vérifier le respect des conditions relatives à l’administration de l’aide médicale à mourir et sur les renseignements devant lui être transmis à cette fin
SOINS DE FIN DE VIE — PROCÉDURE SUIVIE PAR LA COMMISSION
Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie
(chapitre S-32.0001, a. 46 et 47).
S-32.0001
10 décembre 2015
CHAPITRE I
RENSEIGNEMENTS DEVANT ÊTRE TRANSMIS À LA COMMISSION SUR LES SOINS DE FIN DE VIE
SECTION I
OBLIGATION DU MÉDECIN
1. Un médecin qui administre l’aide médicale à mourir à une personne doit, dans les 10 jours qui suivent, en aviser la Commission sur les soins de fin de vie instituée par l’article 38 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie (chapitre S-32.0001) en lui transmettant les renseignements prévus à la section II.
D. 997-2015, a. 1.
SECTION II
RENSEIGNEMENTS
2. Les renseignements qui doivent être transmis à la Commission se regroupent en 2 volets distincts:
1°  les renseignements prévus à l’article 3;
2°  les renseignements prévus à l’article 4 qui identifient le médecin ayant administré l’aide médicale à mourir et le médecin ayant donné un deuxième avis en application du paragraphe 3 du premier alinéa de l’article 29 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie (chapitre S-32.0001), ainsi que les renseignements qui permettent à ces derniers d’identifier la personne ayant demandé l’aide médicale à mourir.
D. 997-2015, a. 2.
3. Les renseignements qui constituent le volet visé au paragraphe 1 de l’article 2 sont les suivants:
1°  concernant la personne ayant demandé l’aide médicale à mourir:
a)  sa date de naissance;
b)  son sexe;
c)  l’indication que le médecin a vérifié qu’elle était assurée au sens de la Loi sur l’assurance maladie (chapitre A-29) et qu’il en existe une preuve au dossier, ainsi que la date d’expiration de sa carte d’assurance maladie;
d)  son diagnostic médical principal ainsi que l’estimation de son pronostic vital;
e)  la nature et la description de ses incapacités;
f)  la nature et la description de ses souffrances physiques ou psychiques ainsi que de leur caractère constant et insupportable;
g)  les raisons pour lesquelles ses souffrances ne peuvent être apaisées dans des conditions qu’elle juge tolérables;
h)  l’indication que le médecin s’est assuré qu’elle était apte à consentir aux soins ainsi que les raisons qui l’amènent à conclure qu’elle n’est pas inapte à consentir aux soins;
i)  la date des entretiens tenus avec elle pour s’assurer de la persistance de ses souffrances et de sa volonté réitérée d’obtenir l’aide médicale à mourir, ainsi que les raisons pour lesquelles le médecin était convaincu de la persistance de ses souffrances et de la constance de sa volonté d’obtenir l’aide médicale à mourir;
j)  une indication qu’elle souhaitait ou non que le médecin s’entretienne de sa demande avec ses proches et, le cas échéant, la date des entretiens et la conclusion de ceux-ci;
k)  la description des démarches effectuées pour s’assurer qu’elle a eu l’occasion de s’entretenir de sa demande avec toute personne qu’elle souhaitait contacter;
l)  l’indication qu’elle a eu ou non l’occasion de s’entretenir avec toutes les personnes qu’elle souhaitait contacter ainsi que les raisons pour lesquelles elle n’a pas pu le faire, le cas échéant;
2°  concernant la demande d’aide médicale à mourir:
a)  la date à laquelle elle a été complétée;
b)  l’indication que le médecin a vérifié qu’elle a été formulée au moyen du formulaire prescrit par le ministre de la Santé et des Services sociaux en application du deuxième alinéa de l’article 26 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie (chapitre S-32.0001);
c)  l’indication que le médecin a vérifié qu’elle a bien été datée et signée par la personne elle-même et, lorsqu’elle l’a été par un tiers, que les raisons pour lesquelles c’est ce dernier qui a agi sont conformes à celles prévues à l’article 27 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie;
d)  si elle a été complétée par un tiers en présence du médecin, l’indication que le médecin n’avait pas de raisons apparentes de douter du fait que le tiers répondait aux critères prévus à l’article 27 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie;
e)  si elle n’a pas été complétée en présence du médecin, l’indication que le médecin a vérifié qu’elle a été complétée en présence d’un professionnel de la santé ou des services sociaux et, si elle a de plus été complétée par un tiers, que ce professionnel n’avait pas de raisons apparentes de douter du fait que le tiers répondait aux critères prévus à l’article 27 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie;
f)  la date à laquelle le médecin a contacté le professionnel de la santé ou des services sociaux pour effectuer les vérifications prévues au sous-paragraphe e, le cas échéant;
g)  une description des vérifications effectuées par le médecin pour s’assurer de son caractère libre et plus spécifiquement pour s’assurer qu’elle ne résulte pas de pressions extérieures;
h)  une indication que le médecin s’est assuré de son caractère éclairé, notamment en vérifiant que la personne a été bien informée des éléments suivants et qu’elle comprenait bien les informations qui lui ont été données à leur propos:
i.  son diagnostic médical et son pronostic vital;
ii.  les possibilités thérapeutiques envisageables et leurs conséquences;
iii.  les autres options de soins de fin de vie disponibles si indiqué, notamment les soins palliatifs, incluant la sédation palliative, ainsi que le droit au refus de soins;
iv.  le déroulement de l’administration de l’aide médicale à mourir et ses risques possibles;
v.  le fait qu’elle peut en tout temps et par tout moyen retirer sa demande d’aide médicale à mourir ou la reporter;
i)  la date des entretiens tenus avec la personne pour s’assurer qu’elle a bien été informée des éléments prévus au sous-paragraphe h et qu’elle comprenait bien les informations qui lui ont été données à leur propos, ainsi qu’un résumé de ces entretiens;
j)  l’indication qu’il y a eu ou non des discussions à son sujet entre le médecin et des membres de l’équipe de soins en contact régulier avec la personne ainsi que, le cas échéant, la date des entretiens et la conclusion de ceux-ci;
3°  concernant le second médecin consulté pour confirmer le respect des conditions prévues à l’article 26 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie:
a)  une description de son statut par rapport à la personne ayant demandé l’aide médicale à mourir et au médecin l’ayant administrée, ainsi que des liens professionnels ou personnels qui les unissent, le cas échéant;
b)  la date à laquelle il a été consulté par le médecin ayant administré l’aide médicale à mourir;
c)  la date à laquelle il a pris connaissance du dossier de la personne ayant demandé l’aide médicale à mourir;
d)  la ou les dates auxquelles il a examiné personnellement la personne ayant demandé l’aide médicale à mourir;
e)  son avis quant au respect des conditions prévues à l’article 26 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie;
4°  concernant l’aide médicale à mourir:
a)  la date de son administration;
b)  la date et l’heure du décès de la personne ayant demandé l’aide médicale à mourir;
c)  la région administrative où le décès est survenu;
d)  le type de lieu où le décès est survenu, soit:
i.  le domicile de la personne ayant demandé l’aide médicale à mourir;
ii.  un établissement; dans ce cas, préciser s’il s’agit d’un établissement public ou privé ainsi que le centre exploité dans l’installation où est survenu le décès;
iii.  une maison de soins palliatifs;
iv.  un autre type de lieu; dans ce cas, préciser lequel.
Le médecin ayant administré l’aide médicale à mourir transmet également à la Commission tout autre renseignement ou commentaire qu’il juge pertinent qu’elle examine dans le cadre de son mandat.
D. 997-2015, a. 3.
4. Les renseignements qui constituent le volet visé au paragraphe 2 de l’article 2 sont les suivants:
1°  le numéro de dossier de la personne ayant demandé l’aide médicale à mourir dans l’établissement ou le cabinet privé où pratique le médecin ayant administré l’aide médicale à mourir et dans lequel sont consignées les notes concernant l’aide médicale à mourir, ainsi que l’identification de l’établissement ou du cabinet privé concerné de même que de l’installation de l’établissement visée, le cas échéant;
2°  concernant le médecin ayant administré l’aide médicale à mourir:
a)  son nom et sa signature;
b)  le numéro de son permis d’exercice;
c)  ses coordonnées professionnelles;
3°  concernant le second médecin consulté:
a)  son nom;
b)  le numéro de son permis d’exercice;
c)  ses coordonnées professionnelles.
D. 997-2015, a. 4.
SECTION III
FORMULAIRE
5. Le ministre de la Santé et des Services sociaux rend disponible un formulaire permettant à tout médecin qui administre l’aide médicale à mourir de remplir l’obligation prévue à l’article 1.
Le formulaire doit être conçu de telle façon que le médecin puisse sceller les renseignements qui constituent le volet visé au paragraphe 2 de l’article 2 d’une façon qui empêche les membres de la Commission d’en prendre connaissance. Les membres de la Commission ne peuvent prendre connaissance de ces renseignements que dans les circonstances prévues aux articles 9 et 13.
D. 997-2015, a. 5.
6. Le formulaire complété par le médecin est transmis à la Commission par la poste ou par tout autre moyen qui permet d’assurer la protection des renseignements qu’il contient.
D. 997-2015, a. 6.
7. Le ministre de la Santé et des Services sociaux peut rendre disponible un actif informationnel assurant une transmission sécuritaire à la Commission des renseignements visés à la section II. Le deuxième alinéa de l’article 5 s’applique à cet actif informationnel, compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
Le ministre peut rendre obligatoire l’utilisation de l’actif informationnel. Il doit alors informer les médecins, notamment par l’intermédiaire des établissements de la santé et des services sociaux et du Collège des médecins du Québec, de l’actif informationnel choisi, des installations où cet actif leur est accessible et de la date à laquelle doit débuter la transmission des renseignements à la Commission au moyen de cet actif.
D. 997-2015, a. 7.
CHAPITRE II
PROCÉDURE DEVANT ÊTRE SUIVIE PAR LA COMMISSION
8. La Commission vérifie, dans chaque cas d’administration d’aide médicale à mourir et à l’aide des renseignements visés au paragraphe 1 de l’article 2 qui lui sont transmis, le respect de l’article 29 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie (chapitre S-32.0001).
L’examen de chaque cas s’effectue en plénière.
D. 997-2015, a. 8.
9. Lorsque les renseignements qui lui sont transmis sont incomplets ou que la Commission est d’avis qu’elle ne peut parvenir à une décision sur le respect de l’article 29 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie (chapitre S-32.0001) dans un cas particulier sans l’obtention de précisions, ses membres peuvent prendre connaissance des renseignements visés au paragraphe 2 de l’article 2.
Elle peut alors demander que les compléments d’information ou les précisions qu’elle juge nécessaires à la vérification lui soient fournis par le médecin ayant administré l’aide médicale à mourir, le second médecin consulté pour confirmer le respect des conditions prévues à l’article 26 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie ou par toute autre personne qui pourrait être en mesure de le faire.
La décision de prendre connaissance du contenu des renseignements visés au premier alinéa doit être prise à la majorité des membres présents.
D. 997-2015, a. 9.
10. Lorsqu’elle demande que des compléments d’information ou des précisions lui soient fournis, la Commission agit toujours de manière à protéger la confidentialité des renseignements personnels concernant la personne ayant demandé l’aide médicale à mourir, ses proches ainsi que les professionnels de la santé et des services sociaux impliqués.
D. 997-2015, a. 10.
11. Toute personne à qui la Commission demande des compléments d’information ou des précisions doit lui répondre dans les 10 jours ouvrables de la réception de cette demande.
D. 997-2015, a. 11.
12. La Commission doit procéder à l’examen de chaque cas d’administration d’aide médicale à mourir dans un délai maximal de 2 mois suivant la réception des renseignements le concernant.
Ce délai est cependant prolongé d’un mois lorsque des compléments d’information ou des précisions sont demandés, sans toutefois pouvoir excéder 3 mois suivant la réception des renseignements concernant le cas.
D. 997-2015, a. 12.
13. Lorsque, à la suite de la vérification du respect de l’article 29 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie (chapitre S-32.0001) dans un cas d’administration d’aide médicale à mourir, au moins les deux tiers des membres présents de la Commission estiment qu’un médecin a administré l’aide médicale à mourir alors que cet article n’était pas respecté, ces membres prennent connaissance des renseignements visés au paragraphe 2 de l’article 2.
Dans un tel cas, la Commission doit aviser le Collège des médecins du Québec et, lorsque le médecin a fourni l’aide médicale à mourir à titre de médecin exerçant sa profession dans un centre exploité par un établissement, l’établissement concerné pour qu’ils prennent les mesures appropriées. La Commission transmet alors un résumé de ses conclusions au Collège et à l’établissement, le cas échéant. Le résumé décrit les irrégularités identifiées par la Commission et, le cas échéant, les démarches qu’elle a effectuées pour obtenir des compléments d’information ou des précisions ainsi que le résultat de ces démarches.
La Commission peut conclure que l’article 29 de la Loi concernant les soins de fin de vie n’a pas été respecté qu’il y ait eu ou non demande de compléments d’information ou de précisions en application du deuxième alinéa de l’article 9.
D. 997-2015, a. 13.
14. Toute décision de la Commission est motivée par écrit et consignée au procès-verbal de la séance où elle a été prise.
D. 997-2015, a. 14.
15. La Commission conserve pendant 5 ans les renseignements qui lui sont transmis par un médecin ayant administré l’aide médicale à mourir, ainsi que les compléments d’information et les précisions reçus, le cas échéant.
D. 997-2015, a. 15.
CHAPITRE III
DISPOSITION FINALE
16. (Omis).
D. 997-2015, a. 16.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 997-2015, 2015 G.O. 2, 4299