S-3.1, r. 3 - Regulation respecting exclusions from the Act respecting safety in sports and from the Regulation respecting safety in Alpine ski centres

Table of contents
Full text
chapter S-3.1, r. 3
Regulation respecting exclusions from the Act respecting safety in sports and from the Regulation respecting safety in Alpine ski centres
SAFETY IN SPORTS — EXCLUSIONS
Act respecting safety in sports
(chapter S-3.1, s. 54).
S-3.1
September 1 2012
1. Alpine ski centres having only 1 or 2 Alpine ski slopes are excluded from the application of sections 46.9 and 46.11 of the Act respecting safety in sports (chapter S-3.1) and sections 4, 13, 14 and 16 of the Regulation respecting safety in Alpine ski centres (chapter S-3.1, r. 10).
O.C. 1789-88, s. 1.
2. Alpine ski centres having no ski lift, where Alpine skiers are continuously accompanied by guides when skiing and where skiers are transported to the beginning of the ski slopes by motor vehicles, are excluded from the application of section 46.9 of the Act respecting safety in sports (chapter S-3.1) and section 4, subparagraph c of paragraph 1 of section 13, paragraph 3 of section 13 and sections 16 and 17 of the Regulation respecting safety in Alpine ski centres (chapter S-3.1, r. 10).
O.C. 1789-88, s. 2.
3. Alpine ski centres having no ski lift, where Alpine skiers are continuously accompanied by guides when skiing and where skiers are transported to the beginning of the ski slopes by helicopters, are excluded from the application of sections 46.4, 46.5, 46.9, 46.10, 46.11 and the first paragraph of section 46.12 of the Act respecting safety in sports and sections 1 to 4, 9, 13, 16 and 17 of the Regulation respecting safety in Alpine ski centres (chapter S-3.1, r. 10).
O.C. 1789-88, s. 3.
4. (Omitted).
O.C. 1789-88, s. 4.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1789-88, 1988 G.O. 2, 3959

S-3.1, r. 3 - Règlement sur les exclusions à la Loi sur la sécurité dans les sports et au Règlement sur la sécurité dans les stations de ski alpin

Texte complet
chapitre S-3.1, r. 3
Règlement sur les exclusions à la Loi sur la sécurité dans les sports et au Règlement sur la sécurité dans les stations de ski alpin
SÉCURITÉ DANS LES SPORTS — EXCLUSIONS
Loi sur la sécurité dans les sports
(chapitre S-3.1, a. 54).
S-3.1
1er septembre 2012
1. Les stations de ski alpin ne comportant qu’une ou 2 pistes de ski alpin sont exclues de l’application des articles 46.9 et 46.11 de la Loi sur la sécurité dans les sports (chapitre S-3.1) et des articles 4, 13, 14 et 16 du Règlement sur la sécurité dans les stations de ski alpin (chapitre S-3.1, r. 10).
D. 1789-88, a. 1.
2. Les stations de ski alpin ne comportant aucune remontée mécanique où les skieurs alpins sont continuellement accompagnés de guides lors des descentes et où la remontée des skieurs s’effectue au moyen de véhicules automobiles sont exclues de l’application de l’article 46.9 de la Loi sur la sécurité dans les sports (chapitre S-3.1) et de l’article 4, du sous-paragraphe c du paragraphe 1 et du paragraphe 3 de l’article 13 et des articles 16 et 17 du Règlement sur la sécurité dans les stations de ski alpin (chapitre S-3.1, r. 10).
D. 1789-88, a. 2.
3. Les stations de ski alpin ne comportant aucune remontée mécanique, où les skieurs alpins sont continuellement accompagnés de guides lors des descentes et où la remontée des skieurs s’effectue au moyen d’hélicoptères sont exclues de l’application des articles 46.4, 46.5, 46.9, 46.10, 46.11 et du premier alinéa de l’article 46.12 de la Loi sur la sécurité dans les sports et des articles 1 à 4, 9, 13, 16 et 17 du Règlement sur la sécurité dans les stations de ski alpin (chapitre S-3.1, r. 10).
D. 1789-88, a. 3.
4. (Omis).
D. 1789-88, a. 4.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1789-88, 1988 G.O. 2, 5802