S-2.1, r. 33.1 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement regarding the programs of the Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse

Full text
chapter S-2.1, r. 33.1
Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement regarding the programs of the Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY — AGREEMENT — OFFICE QUÉBEC—MONDE
Act respecting occupational health and safety
(chapter S-2.1, ss. 170 and 223, 1st par., subpar. 39)
S-2.1
January 31 2013
1. The Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) applies to persons who take part in the programs of the Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse to the extent and subject to the conditions set in the Agreement entered into between the Office and the Commission des normes, de l’équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail appearing in Schedule I.
O.C. 1261-2012, s. 1.
2. (Omitted).
O.C. 1261-2012, s. 2.
AGREEMENT
BETWEEN
The Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse, having its head office at 265, rue de la Couronne, bureau 200, Québec (Québec) G1K 6E1,
represented by Alfred Pilon,
President and Chief Executive Officer, duly authorized,
hereinafter called “the Office”
AND
The Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail, having its head office at 524, rue Bourdages, Québec, represented by Michel Després, Chair of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer, duly authorized,
hereinafter called “the Commission”
UNDER SECTION 16 OF THE ACT RESPECTING INDUSTRIAL ACCIDENTS AND OCCUPATIONAL DISEASES
WHEREAS the Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse was established on 26 May 2009 by the Act to establish the Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse (R.S.Q., c. O-5.2);
WHEREAS section 2 of the Act to establish the Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse (R.S.Q., c. O-5.2) provides that the Office is a legal person and a mandatary of the State and that its property forms part of the domain of the State, but the execution of the obligations of the Office may be levied against its property;
WHEREAS the Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail, established under section 137 of the Act respecting occupational health and safety (R.S.Q., c. S-2.1), is a legal person under section 138 of that Act;
WHEREAS, under section 170 of that Act, the Commission may make agreements with a Government department or agency, another government or a department or agency of such a government for the application of the Acts and regulations administered by it, according to law;
WHEREAS the Office’s mission is, to the extent and subject to the conditions determined by the Minister of International Relations, to develop relations between the young people of Québec and those of the jurisdictions and countries identified by the Minister that are not under the purview of the Office franco-québécois pour la jeunesse, the Office Québec/Wallonie-Bruxelles pour la jeunesse or the Office Québec-Amériques pour la jeunesse. The goal of developing such relations between young people is to promote understanding of their respective cultures, increase exchanges between individuals and groups and encourage the development of cooperation networks;
WHEREAS the Office is to establish contacts with public or private organizations in those jurisdictions and countries for the purpose of developing, in partnership with those organizations, exchange and cooperation programs that include financial assistance measures making them accessible to young people from all backgrounds;
WHEREAS the exchange and cooperation programs include activities that are conducive to personal, academic or professional development, such as seminars, internships and cultural productions, and the Office may provide funding or technical support for the development and implementation of cooperation projects that originate in the communities;
WHEREAS the Office has requested that the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (R.S.Q., c. A-3.001) apply to trainees covered by this Agreement and the Office intends to assume the obligations prescribed for employers;
WHEREAS section 16 of that Act provides that a person doing work under a project of any government, whether or not the person is a worker within the meaning of that Act, may be considered to be a worker employed by that government, by an agency or by a legal person, on the conditions and to the extent provided by an agreement between the Commission and the government, agency or legal person concerned;
WHEREAS that section 16 also provides that the second paragraph of section 170 of the Act respecting occupational health and safety applies to such an agreement, which means that the Commission must make a regulation to give effect to an agreement that extends the benefits of the laws and regulations administered by it;
THEREFORE, THE PARTIES AGREE AS FOLLOWS:
CHAPTER 1
ENABLING PROVISION
Enabling provision
1.1 This Agreement is entered into under section 16 of the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (R.S.Q., c. A-3.001), hereinafter called “the Act”.
CHAPTER 2
PURPOSES
Purposes
2.1 The purposes of this Agreement are to provide for the application of the Act to the Office’s trainees covered by this Agreement and to determine the respective obligations of the Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse and the Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail on the conditions and to the extent set forth herein.
CHAPTER 3
DEFINITIONS
For the purposes of this Agreement,
“Commission”
(a) Commission: the Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail;
“employment”
(b) employment: as the case may be, the remunerated employment the trainee has at the time the employment injury appears or for which the trainee is registered with the Commission. If the trainee has no remunerated employment or is not registered with the Commission at the time the injury appears, his or her usual employment or, if the trainee does not carry on such employment, the employment that could have been the trainee’s usual employment, considering the trainee’s training, work experience and physical and intellectual capacity before the employment injury appeared;
“employment injury”
(c) employment injury: an injury or a disease arising out of or in the course of an industrial accident, or an occupational disease, including a recurrence, relapse or aggravation;
“Office”
(d) Office: the Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse;
“trainee”
(e) trainee: a person doing work under programs administered by the Office, in particular the programs listed in the Schedule, except a person referred to in section 10 or paragraph 4 of section 11 of the Act.
CHAPTER 4
OBLIGATIONS OF THE OFFICE
Employer
4.1 The Office is deemed to be the employer of any trainee covered by this Agreement.
Restrictions
Despite the foregoing, the employer-employee relationship is recognized as such only for the purposes of indemnification, assessment and imputation of the cost of benefits payable under the Act and must not be considered as an admission of a factual situation lending itself to interpretation in other fields of activity.
General obligations
4.2 As the employer, the Office is bound by all the obligations imposed by the Act, with the necessary modifications, including the obligation to keep a register of industrial accidents occurring in the establishments within the meaning of the Act respecting occupational health and safety where the trainees work and the obligation to inform the Commission, on the form prescribed by it, when a trainee is unable to pursue the program by reason of an employment injury.
Register of accidents
Despite the foregoing, the Office is required to put the register at the disposal of the Commission only.
Information
Upon request by the Commission, the Office sends a description of the program and tasks or activities carried out by the trainee at the time the employment injury appeared.
Exceptions
4.3 Despite section 4.2, section 32 of the Act concerning the dismissal, suspension or transfer of a worker, discriminatory measures or reprisals, sections 179 and 180 concerning temporary assignment, as well as Chapter VII of the Act concerning the right to return to work, are not applicable to the Office.
First aid
The Office must see that first aid is given to a trainee suffering from an employment injury, in accordance with sections 190 and 191 of the Act, and pay the related costs.
Payment of assessment
4.4 The Office agrees to pay the assessment calculated by the Commission in accordance with the Act and the regulations made thereunder and the fixed administrative costs associated with each financial record.
For the purposes of this Agreement, the Office is also required to make periodic payments, in accordance with section 315.1 of the Act.
Assessment
4.5 For assessment purposes, the Office is deemed to pay a salary that corresponds, as the case may be, to the annual gross employment income of each trainee at the time the trainees is registered in a program listed in the Schedule, to the employment insurance benefits received by the trainee or to the minimum wage, if the trainee has no other employment income.
Minimum
The assessment is based on the wages that the Office is deemed to pay and on the length of the training period. However, the wages that the Office is deemed to pay may not in any case be less than $2,000 per trainee.
Annual statement
4.6 The Office sends to the Commission, before 15 March of each year, a statement setting out, in particular, the amount of gross employment income paid to the trainees during the preceding calendar year, calculated in relation to the duration of the training period.
Register
4.7 The Office keeps a detailed register of the names and addresses of the trainees and, if trainees are employed during their training, of the names and addresses of their respective employers.
Availability
The Office makes such register available to the Commission if the latter so requires.
Description of programs
4.8 The Office sends the Commission, upon the coming into force of this Agreement, a description of the programs listed in the Schedule.
New program or amendment
Any new program or any subsequent amendment to a program listed in the Schedule is also to be sent so as to determine whether it should come or remain under this Agreement.
CHAPTER 5
COMMISSION’S OBLIGATIONS
Worker status
5.1 The Commission considers a trainee covered by this Agreement as a worker within the meaning of the Act, except in respect of travel between Québec and the country where the training period will be undertaken.
Indemnity
5.2 A trainee suffering from an employment injury is entitled to an income replacement indemnity as of the first day following the beginning of the trainee’s inability to carry on his or her employment by reason of the injury.
Payment
Despite section 60 of the Act, the Commission pays to that trainee the income replacement indemnity to which he or she is entitled.
Calculation of indemnity
5.3 For the purposes of calculating the income replacement indemnity, the trainee’s gross annual employment income is, as the case may be, that which the trainee derives from the remunerated employment the trainee has at the time the employment injury appears, that which corresponds to the employment insurance benefits received, that for which the trainee is registered with the Commission or, if the trainee is unemployed or a self-employed worker not registered with the Commission, that determined on the basis of the minimum wage provided for in section 3 of the Regulation respecting labour standards (R.R.Q., 1981, c. N-1.1, r. 3) and the regular work week referred to in section 52 of the Act respecting labour standards (R.S.Q., c. N-1.1), as they read on the date on which they are to be applied when the injury appears.
Recurrence, relapse or aggravation
In the event of a recurrence, a relapse or an aggravation, where the trainee holds remunerated employment, the gross annual income is, for the purposes of calculating the income replacement indemnity, established in accordance with section 70 of the Act. However, if unemployed at the time of the recurrence, relapse or aggravation, the gross annual employment income is that which the trainee derived from the employment out of or in the course of which the trainee suffered the employment injury; that gross income is revalorized on 1 January of each year from the date on which the trainee ceased to hold the employment.
Financial records
5.4 At the request of the Office, the Commission opens a special financial record for each program listed in the Schedule.
Unit of activity
Such record must be classified in the unit corresponding to the activities described in the “Programme d’aide à la création d’emploi” unit or, should amendments be made after this Agreement is signed, in a unit corresponding to those activities.
CHAPTER 6
MISCELLANEOUS
Follow-up
6.1 Both the Commission and the Office designate, within 15 days of the coming into force of this Agreement, a person responsible for the follow-up of this Agreement.
Addresses for notices
6.2 Any notice required by this Agreement is to be sent to the Commission and Office at the following addresses:
(a) Le secrétaire général de la Commission
Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail
1199, rue De Bleury, 14e étage Montréal (Qc) H3C 4E1;
(b) Le président-directeur général de l’Office
Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse
265, rue de la Couronne, bureau 200, Québec (Qc) G1K 6E1
CHAPTER 7
COMING INTO FORCE, TERM AND CANCELLATION
Effective date
7.1 This Agreement takes effect on the date of coming into force of the Regulation made for that purpose by the Commission under sections 170 and 223 of the Act respecting occupational health and safety.
Term
The Agreement remains in force until 31 December 2013.
Tacit renewal
7.2 It is subsequently renewed tacitly from one calendar year to the next, unless one of the parties sends to the other party, by registered or certified mail, at least 90 days before the term expires, a notice in writing to the effect that it intends to terminate the Agreement or make amendments thereto.
Amendments
7.3 In the latter case, the notice must contain the amendments which the party wishes to make.
Renewal
The sending of such notice does not preclude the tacit renewal of this Agreement for a period of 1 year. If the parties do not agree on the amendments to be made to this Agreement, the Agreement must be terminated, without further notice, at the expiry of that period.
Mutual amendments
7.4 The parties may, by mutual agreement, amend this Agreement at any time.
Default
7.5 If the Office fails to respect any of its obligations, the Commission may ask the Office to rectify the default within the time set by the Commission. If the situation is not rectified within the prescribed time, the Commission may cancel this Agreement unilaterally, upon written notice.
Date
7.6 The Agreement is then cancelled on the date on which the written notice is sent.
Mutual cancellation
7.7 The parties may, by mutual agreement, cancel this Agreement at any time.
Financial adjustments
7.8 In the event of cancellation, the Commission makes financial adjustments taking into account the amounts payable under this Agreement.
Amount due
Any amount due after such financial adjustments have been made is payable on the due date appearing on the notice of assessment.
Damages
7.9 In the event of cancellation, neither party may be required to pay damages, interest or any other form of indemnity or charges to the other party.
IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have signed
Québec, 5 September 2012 Québec, 13 September 2012
ALFRED PILON, MICHEL DESPRÉS,
President and Chief Executive Officer Chair of the Board and Chief Executive
Office Québec-Monde Officer of the Commission de la santé et
pour la jeunesse de la sécurité du travail
SCHEDULE
List of programs
— Training programs in the workplace outside Québec:
—  Employment, social and professional insertion;
—  Entrepreneurship;
—  Professional development;
—  Citizen engagement.
O.C. 1261-2012, Sch. I.
From 1 January 2016, in accordance with section 237 of chapter 15 of the statutes of 2015, the words «Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail» mean in this Regulation «Commission des normes, de l’équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail»
REFERENCES
O.C. 1261-2012, 2013 G.O. 2, 112
S.Q. 2015, c. 15, s. 237

S-2.1, r. 33.1 - Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’entente relative aux programmes de l’Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse

Texte complet
chapitre S-2.1, r. 33.1
Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’entente relative aux programmes de l’Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse
SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL — ENTENTE — OFFICE QUÉBEC—MONDE
Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail
(chapitre S-2.1, a. 170 et 223, 1er al., par. 39).
S-2.1
31 janvier 2013
1. La Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) s’applique aux personnes qui participent aux programmes de l’Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse dans la mesure et aux conditions fixées dans l’entente conclue entre l’Office et la Commission des normes, de l’équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail apparaissant à l’annexe I.
D. 1261-2012, a. 1.
2. (Omis).
D. 1261-2012, a. 2.
ANNEXE I
(a. 1)
ENTENTE
ENTRE
L’Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse, ayant son siège social au 265, rue de la Couronne, Bureau 200 Québec (Québec) G1K 6E1,
représenté par monsieur Alfred Pilon,
son président-directeur général, dûment autorisé,
ci-après appelé, «L’Office»
ET
La Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail, ayant son siège social au 524 rue Bourdages, Québec, représentée par monsieur Michel Després, président du conseil d’administration et chef de la direction, dûment autorisé,
ci-après appelée, «La Commission»
EN VERTU DE L’ARTICLE 16 DE LA LOI SUR LES ACCIDENTS DU TRAVAIL ET LES MALADIES PROFESSIONNELLES
ATTENDU QUE l’Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse a été institué le 26 mai 2009, par la Loi instituant l’Office-Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse (L.R.Q., chapitre O-5.2);
ATTENDU QUE l’article 2 de la Loi instituant l’Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse (L.R.Q., chapitre O-5.2) prévoit que l’Office est une personne morale, mandataire de l’État et que ses biens font partie du domaine de l’État, mais que l’exécution de ses obligations peut être poursuivie sur ces biens;
ATTENDU QUE la Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail, instituée en vertu de l’article 137 de la Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail (L.R.Q., c. S-2.1), est une personne morale en vertu de l’article 138 de cette loi;
ATTENDU QUE la Commission peut, en vertu de l’article 170 de cette même loi, conclure des ententes conformément à la loi avec un ministère ou un organisme du gouvernement, un autre gouvernement ou l’un de ses ministères ou organismes en vue de l’application des lois et des règlements qu’elle administre;
ATTENDU QUE l’Office a pour mission, dans la mesure et aux conditions déterminées par le ministre des Relations internationales, de développer les relations entre les jeunes du Québec et ceux de territoires et de pays que le ministre lui indique et qui ne sont pas couverts par l’Office franco-québécois pour la jeunesse, l’Office Québec/Wallonie-Bruxelles pour la jeunesse ou par l’Office Québec-Amériques pour la jeunesse. Ces relations ont pour objet de favoriser chez ces jeunes la connaissance mutuelle de leur culture respective, d’accroître entre eux les échanges sur le plan individuel et collectif et de susciter le développement de réseaux de coopération;
ATTENDU QUE l’Office est chargé d’établir des contacts avec des organismes publics ou privés de ces territoires et de ces pays en vue d’élaborer, en partenariat avec ces organismes, des programmes d’échange et de coopération accessibles aux jeunes de tous les milieux grâce à des mesures d’aide financière;
ATTENDU QUE les programmes d’échange et de coopération ont en commun de comporter des activités formatrices sur le plan personnel, académique ou professionnel, telles que des séminaires, des stages en milieu de travail et des productions culturelles et que l’Office peut apporter son soutien financier ou technique à la conception et la réalisation de projets de coopération dont l’initiative provient du milieu;
ATTENDU QUE l’Office demande à ce que la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (L.R.Q., chapitre A-3.001) soit applicable aux stagiaires visés par la présente entente et qu’il entend assumer les obligations prévues pour un employeur;
ATTENDU QUE l’article 16 de cette loi stipule qu’une personne qui accomplit un travail dans le cadre d’un projet d’un gouvernement, qu’elle soit ou non un travailleur, peut être considérée un travailleur à l’emploi de ce gouvernement, d’un organisme ou d’une personne morale, aux conditions et dans la mesure prévues par une entente conclue entre la Commission et le gouvernement, l’organisme ou la personne morale concernée;
ATTENDU QUE cette disposition prévoit également que le deuxième alinéa de l’article 170 de la Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail s’applique à une telle entente, à savoir que la Commission doit adopter un règlement pour donner effet à une entente qui étend le bénéfice des lois et des règlements qu’elle administre;
EN CONSÉQUENCE LES PARTIES CONVIENNENT DE CE QUI SUIT:
CHAPITRE 1
DISPOSITION HABILITANTE
Disposition habilitante
1.1 La présente entente est conclue en vertu de l’article 16 de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (L.R.Q., c. A-3.001), ci-après appelée la «Loi».
CHAPITRE 2
OBJETS
Objets
2.1 La présente entente a pour objet de prévoir, aux conditions et dans la mesure qu’elle y pourvoit, l’application de la Loi aux stagiaires de l’Office visés par la présente et de déterminer les obligations respectives de l’Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse et de la Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail.
CHAPITRE 3
DÉFINITIONS
Aux fins de la présente entente, on entend par:
«Commission»
a) Commission: la Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail;
«emploi»
b) emploi: l’emploi du stagiaire est, selon le cas, l’emploi rémunéré qu’il occupe au moment où se manifeste la lésion professionnelle, celui pour lequel il est inscrit à la Commission ou, si le stagiaire n’occupe aucun emploi rémunéré ou n’est pas une personne inscrite à la Commission au moment où se manifeste sa lésion, celui qu’il occupait habituellement ou, à défaut d’exercer habituellement cet emploi, l’emploi qu’il aurait pu occuper habituellement compte tenu de sa formation, de son expérience de travail et de la capacité physique et intellectuelle qu’il avait avant que ne se manifeste sa lésion;
«lésion professionnelle»
c) lésion professionnelle: une blessure ou une maladie qui survient par le fait ou à l’occasion d’un accident du travail, ou une maladie professionnelle, y compris la récidive, la rechute ou l’aggravation;
«Office»
d) Office: l’Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse;
«stagiaire»
e) stagiaire: la personne qui accomplit un travail dans le cadre de programmes administrés par l’Office, notamment les programmes prévus à l’annexe, à l’exception d’une personne visée par l’article 10 ou par l’article 11, par. 4° de la Loi.
CHAPITRE 4
OBLIGATIONS DE L’OFFICE
Employeur
4.1 L’Office est réputé être l’employeur de tout stagiaire visé par la présente entente.
Restrictions
Toutefois, cette relation employeur-employé n’est reconnue que pour fins d’indemnisation, de cotisation et d’imputation du coût des prestations payables en vertu de la Loi et ne doit pas être considérée comme une admission d’état de fait pouvant prêter à interprétation dans d’autres champs d’activités.
Obligations générales
4.2 À titre d’employeur, l’Office est, avec les adaptations nécessaires, tenu à toutes les obligations prévues par la Loi, lesquelles comprennent notamment l’obligation de tenir un registre des accidents du travail survenus dans les établissements au sens de la Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail où se retrouvent les stagiaires et l’obligation d’aviser la Commission, sur le formulaire prescrit par celle-ci, qu’un stagiaire est incapable de poursuivre son programme en raison de sa lésion professionnelle.
Registre des accidents
Toutefois, l’Office n’est tenu de mettre le registre qu’à la disposition de la Commission.
Informations
Sur demande de la Commission, l’Office transmet une description du programme et des tâches ou des activités effectuées par le stagiaire au moment où se manifeste la lésion professionnelle.
Exceptions
4.3 Malgré l’article 4.2, l’article 32 de la Loi relatif au congédiement, à la suspension ou au déplacement d’un travailleur, à l’exercice de mesures discriminatoires ou de représailles, les articles 179 et 180 concernant l’assignation temporaire de même que le chapitre VII de la Loi ayant trait au droit au retour au travail ne sont pas applicables à l’Office.
Premiers secours
L’Office doit veiller à ce que les premiers secours soient dispensés à un stagiaire victime d’une lésion professionnelle, conformément aux articles 190 et 191 de la Loi, et assumer les coûts afférents.
Paiement de la cotisation
4.4 L’Office s’engage à payer la cotisation établie par la Commission conformément à la Loi et à ses règlements ainsi que les frais fixes d’administration propres à chaque dossier financier.
Aux fins de la présente entente, l’Office est en outre tenu de faire des versements périodiques conformément à l’article 315.1 de la Loi.
Cotisation
4.5 Pour les fins de la cotisation, l’Office est réputé verser un salaire qui correspond, selon le cas, au revenu brut annuel d’emploi de chaque stagiaire au moment où il est inscrit dans un programme prévu à l’annexe, aux prestations d’assurance-emploi reçues par le stagiaire ou, à défaut d’autre revenu d’emploi, au salaire minimum.
Minimum
La cotisation est établie en fonction du salaire que l’Office est réputé verser et en fonction de la durée du stage. En aucun cas toutefois ce salaire que l’Office est réputé verser ne peut être inférieur à deux mille dollars (2 000 $) par stagiaire.
État annuel
4.6 L’Office transmet chaque année à la Commission, avant le 15 mars, un état qui indique notamment le montant des salaires bruts, calculés en fonction de la durée du stage, versés aux stagiaires pendant l’année civile précédente.
Registre
4.7 L’Office tient un registre détaillé des noms et adresses des stagiaires et, s’ils sont en emploi au moment de l’exécution du stage, du nom et de l’adresse de leur employeur respectif.
Disponibilité
L’Office met ce registre à la disposition de la Commission si celle-ci le requiert.
Description des programmes
4.8 L’Office transmet à la Commission, lors de l’entrée en vigueur de la présente entente, une description des programmes prévus à l’annexe.
Nouveau programme ou modification
Tout nouveau programme ou toute modification subséquente à un programme prévu à l’annexe fait l’objet d’un envoi permettant d’apprécier son inclusion ou son maintien dans la présente entente.
CHAPITRE 5
OBLIGATIONS DE LA COMMISSION
Statut de travailleur
5.1 La Commission considère un stagiaire visé par la présente entente à titre de travailleur au sens de la Loi, sauf au cours de son déplacement entre le Québec et le pays de destination du stage.
Indemnité
5.2 Le stagiaire victime d’une lésion professionnelle a droit à une indemnité de remplacement du revenu à compter du premier jour suivant le début de son incapacité d’exercer son emploi en raison de sa lésion professionnelle.
Versement
Malgré l’article 60 de la Loi, la Commission verse à ce stagiaire l’indemnité de remplacement du revenu à laquelle il a droit.
Calcul de l’indemnité
5.3 Aux fins du calcul de l’indemnité de remplacement du revenu, le revenu brut annuel d’emploi du stagiaire est, selon le cas, celui qu’il tire de l’emploi rémunéré qu’il occupe au moment où se manifeste la lésion professionnelle, celui qui correspond aux prestations d’assurance-emploi reçues, celui pour lequel il est inscrit à la Commission ou, s’il est sans emploi ou, s’il est un travailleur autonome non inscrit à la Commission, celui déterminé sur la base du salaire minimum prévu par l’article 3 du Règlement sur les normes du travail (R.R.Q., 1981, c. N-1.1, r. 3) et la semaine normale mentionnée à l’article 52 de la Loi sur les normes du travail (L.R.Q., c. N-1.1), tels qu’ils se lisent au jour où ils doivent être appliqués lorsque se manifeste la lésion.
Récidive, rechute ou aggravation
En cas de récidive, de rechute ou d’aggravation, si le stagiaire occupe un emploi rémunéré, le revenu brut annuel est, aux fins du calcul de l’indemnité de remplacement du revenu, établi conformément à l’article 70 de la Loi. Par contre, s’il est sans emploi au moment de la récidive, de la rechute ou de l’aggravation, le revenu brut annuel d’emploi est celui qu’il tirait de l’emploi par le fait ou à l’occasion duquel il a été victime de sa lésion professionnelle; ce revenu brut est revalorisé au 1er janvier de chaque année depuis la date où il a cessé d’occuper cet emploi.
Dossiers financiers
5.4 La Commission accorde, à la demande de l’Office, un dossier financier particulier à chaque programme prévu à l’annexe.
Unité d’activités
Ce dossier est classé dans l’unité correspondant aux activités décrites dans l’unité «Programme d’aide à la création d’emploi» ou, le cas échéant, à la suite des modifications subséquentes à la signature de la présente entente, dans une unité correspondant à ces activités.
CHAPITRE 6
DISPOSITIONS DIVERSES
Suivi de l’entente
6.1 La Commission et l’Office désignent, chacun, dans les 15 jours suivant l’entrée en vigueur de la présente entente, une personne chargée d’en assurer le suivi.
Adresses des avis
6.2 Tout avis prescrit par la présente entente est transmis à la Commission et à l’Office aux personnes et aux adresses suivantes:
a) Le secrétaire général de la Commission
Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail
1199, rue De Bleury, 14e étage Montréal (Qc) H3C 4E1;
b) Le président-directeur général de l’Office
Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse
265, rue de la Couronne, bureau 200, Québec (Qc) G1K 6E1
CHAPITRE 7
MISE EN VIGUEUR, DURÉE MODIFICATION ET RÉSILIATION
Prise d’effet
7.1 La présente entente prend effet à la date d’entrée en vigueur du règlement adopté par la Commission en vertu des articles 170 et 223 de la Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail.
Durée
Elle demeure en vigueur jusqu’au 31 décembre 2013.
Reconduction tacite
7.2 Elle est par la suite reconduite tacitement d’une année civile à l’autre, sauf si l’une des parties transmet à l’autre partie, par courrier recommandé ou certifié au moins 90 jours avant l’avènement du terme, un avis écrit indiquant qu’elle entend y mettre fin ou y apporter des modifications.
Modifications
7.3 Dans ce dernier cas, l’avis doit comporter les modifications que la partie désire apporter.
Renouvellement
La transmission d’un tel avis n’empêche pas le renouvellement de la présente entente par tacite reconduction pour une période d’un an. Si les parties ne s’entendent pas sur les modifications à apporter à l’entente, celle-ci prend fin, sans autre avis, au terme de cette période de reconduction.
Commun accord - modifications
7.4 Les parties peuvent, en tout temps, d’un commun accord, modifier par écrit la présente entente.
Défaut
7.5 La Commission peut, si l’Office fait défaut de respecter l’une ou l’autre de ses obligations, lui demander de corriger, dans le délai qu’elle fixe, la situation. En l’absence de correction dans le délai fixé, la Commission peut unilatéralement résilier la présente entente, sur avis écrit.
Date
7.6 L’entente est alors résiliée à la date de l’envoi de l’avis écrit.
Commun accord - résiliation
7.7 Les parties peuvent, en tout temps, d’un commun accord, résilier la présente entente.
Ajustements financiers
7.8 En cas de résiliation, la Commission procède aux ajustements financiers en tenant compte des montants exigibles en vertu de la présente entente.
Somme due
Toute somme due à la suite de ces ajustements financiers est payable à la date d’échéance apparaissant à l’avis de cotisation.
Dommages
7.9 En cas de résiliation, une partie ne peut être tenue de payer des dommages, intérêts ou quelque autre forme d’indemnité ou de frais à l’autre partie.
EN FOI DE QUOI, les parties ont signé
Québec, le 5 septembre 2012 Québec, le 13 septembre 2012
ALFRED PILON, MICHEL DESPRÉS,
Président-directeur général Président du conseil d’administration
Office Québec-Monde pour la jeunesse et chef de la direction
Commission de la santé et de la
sécurité du travail
ANNEXE
Liste des programmes
— Programmes de stage en milieu de travail à l’extérieur du Québec:
—  Emploi, insertion sociale et professionnelle;
—  Entrepreneuriat;
—  Développement professionnel;
—  Engagement citoyen.
D. 1261-2012, Ann. I.
À compter du 1er janvier 2016, conformément à l’article 237 du chapitre 15 des lois de 2015, les mots «Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail» sont remplacés dans le présent règlement par les mots «Commission des normes, de l’équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail»
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1261-2012, 2013 G.O. 2, 171
L.Q. 2015, c. 15, a. 237