S-2.1, r. 30 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement on the professional dance training program

Full text
chapter S-2.1, r. 30
Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement on the professional dance training program
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY — AGREEMENT — DANCE TRAINING PROGRAM
Act respecting occupational health and safety
(chapter S-2.1, ss. 170 and 223, 1st par., subpar. 39)
S-2.1
June 4 2015
Replaced, O.C. 396-2015; 2015 G.O. 2, 840, eff. 2015-06-04; see c. S-2.1, r. 30.1.
1. The Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) applies to persons participating in the professional dance training program on the conditions and to the extent provided for in the Agreement between the Minister of Culture and Communications and the Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail appearing in Schedule I.
O.C. 1197-2010, s. 1.
2. This Regulation replaces the Regulation respecting the implementation of the agreement on the professional dance training program (O.C. 1253-2005, 2005-12-21).
O.C. 1197-2010, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 1197-2010, s. 3.
AGREEMENT
BETWEEN
THE MINISTER OF CULTURE, COMMUNICATION AND THE STATUS OF WOMEN ACTING ON BEHALF OF THE GOUVERNEMENT DU QUÉBEC, REPRESENTED BY SYLVIE BARCELO, DEPUTY MINISTER, DULY AUTHORIZED,
hereinafter called “the Minister”
AND
THE COMMISSION DE LA SANTÉ ET DE LA SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL REPRESENTED BY LUC MEUNIER, CHAIR OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, DULY AUTHORIZED
hereinafter called “the Commission”
UNDER SECTION 16 OF THE ACT RESPECTING INDUSTRIAL ACCIDENTS AND OCCUPATIONAL DISEASES
WHEREAS the Minister of Culture, Communications and the Status of Women is in charge of the direction of the Ministère de la Culture, des Communications et de la Condition féminine, under section 1 of the Act respecting the Ministère de la Culture et des Communications (chapter M-17.1), Order in Council 1159-2008 dated 18 December 2008 and Order in Council 306-2007 dated 19 April 2007;
WHEREAS, under article 10 that Act, the Minister performs duties in the field of heritage, the arts, literature and cultural industries and the Minister’s duty in those fields is to support primarily activities of creation, animation, production, promotion, diffusion, training, research and conservation, and to contribute to their development;
WHEREAS, under section 11 of that Act, the Minister is to develop a cultural policy having for object, in particular, to foster the development of artistic creation and, in the development of the cultural policy, ensure the cooperation of the government departments and bodies or agencies concerned;
WHEREAS the Minister has published an action plan entitled Pour mieux vivre de l’art to improve the socio-economic conditions of artists, providing particularly for the protection of dancers during training activities not covered in an employment contract;
WHEREAS, under section 138 of the Act respecting occupational health and safety (chapter S-2.1), the Commission is a legal person;
WHEREAS the Minister has requested that the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) apply to the workers covered by this Agreement and the Minister intends to assume the obligations prescribed for employers;
WHEREAS, under section 16 of that Act, a person doing work under a project of any government, whether or not the person is a worker, may be deemed to be a worker employed by that government, by an agency or by a legal person, on the conditions and to the extent provided by an agreement between the Commission and the government, agency or legal person concerned;
WHEREEAS, under that section 16, the second paragraph of section 170 of the Act respecting occupational health and safety applies to such agreement, the effect of that section 16 being that the Commission must proceed by way of a regulation in order to give effect to an agreement extending benefits arising out of Acts or regulations administered by it;
THEREFORE, THE PARTIES HEREBY AGREE TO THE FOLLOWING:
CHAPTER 1
ENABLING PROVISION
Enabling provision
1.1 This Agreement is entered into under section 16 of the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases.
CHAPTER 2
PURPOSES OF AGREEMENT
Purposes of agreement
2.1 The purposes of this Agreement are to provide for the application of the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases to the workers concerned and to determine the respective obligations of the Minister and of Commission, on the conditions and to the extent set forth herein.
CHAPTER 3
DEFINITIONS
For the purposes of this Agreement,
“Commission”
(a) Commission means the Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail;
“employment”
(b) employment means the employment of a worker as an interpreter in an artistic dance production;
“employment injury”
(c) employment injury means an injury or a disease arising out of or in the course of an industrial accident, or an occupational disease, including a recurrence, relapse or aggravation, within the meaning of the Act;
“Act”
(d) Act means the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001);
“Minister”
(e) Minister means the Minister of Culture, Communications and the Status of Women;
“worker”
(f) worker means a person who, under the program appearing in Schedule 1, performs training activities not included in an employment contract for the purpose of maintaining professional competencies. These activities must be structured and supervised by a qualified professional and they do not include activities performed at home, in gymnasiums or fitness centres.
CHAPTER 4
OBLIGATIONS OF THE MINISTER
Employer
4.1 The Minister is deemed to be the employer of any worker covered by this Agreement.
Restrictions
Despite the foregoing, that employer-employee relationship is recognized only for the purposes of compensation, assessment and imputation of the cost of benefits under the Act and must not be considered as an admission of a factual situation lending itself to interpretation in other fields of activity.
Exclusions
The workers covered by this Agreement are neither employees, public servants or officers of the Gouvernement du Québec, including the Ministère de la Culture, des Communications et de la Condition féminine.
General obligations
4.2 As an employer, the Minister is bound, with the necessary modifications, by all the obligations provided for in the Act, including in particular the obligation to keep a register of industrial accidents.
Register of accidents
However, the Minister is required to make the register of industrial accidents referred to in the preceding paragraph available only to the Commission.
Information
At the request of the Commission, the Minister forwards a description of the activities performed by the worker at the time the employment injury appeared.
Exceptions
4.3 Despite section 4.2, section 32 of the Act pertaining to the dismissal, suspension or transfer of a worker, the practice of discrimination or the taking of reprisals against the worker, sections 179 and 180 concerning temporary assignment and Chapter VII respecting the right to return to work do not apply to the Minister.
First aid
The Minister must ensure that first aid is given to a worker suffering an employment injury, in accordance with sections 190 and 191 of the Act, and assume the costs thereof.
Payment of assessment
4.4 The Minister agrees to pay the assessment calculated by the Commission and the fixed administrative costs associated with each financial record.
For the purposes of this Agreement, the Minister is also bound to make periodic payments, in accordance with section 315.1 of the Act.
Assessment
4.5 For assessment purposes, the Minister is deemed to pay to each worker covered annual gross wages, rounded to the next highest multiple of one hundred dollars, established on the basis of the minimum wage in effect on 31 December of the year in which the training activities are performed.
Annual statement
4.6 The Minister sends to the Commission, before 15 March of each year, a statement setting out, in particular, the amount of gross wages deemed paid to the workers during the preceding calendar year.
Register
4.7 The Minister keeps a detailed register of the workers’ names and addresses and, on request by the Commission, provides it with the information it needs for the purposes of this Agreement.
Description of programs
4.8 The Minister forwards to the Commission, on the coming into force of this Agreement, a description of the program appearing in Schedule 1.
New program or amendment
Every subsequent amendment to the program appearing in Schedule 1 must be forwarded so as to determine whether it should remain under this Agreement.
CHAPTER 5
OBLIGATIONS OF THE COMMISSION
Worker status
5.1 The Commission considers a worker covered by this Agreement to be a worker within the meaning of the Act.
Indemnity
5.2 A worker who suffers an employment injury is entitled to an income replacement indemnity from the first day following the beginning of his or her inability to carry on employment by reason of the injury.
Payment
Despite section 60 of the Act, the Commission pays to such a worker the income replacement indemnity to which the trainee is entitled.
Calculation of indemnity
5.3 For the purposes of calculating the income replacement indemnity, the worker’s gross annual employment income is that determined on the basis of the minimum wage provided for in section 3 of the Regulation respecting labour standards (chapter N-1.1, r. 3) and the regular work week referred to in section 52 of the Act respecting labour standards (chapter N-1.1), as they read on the date on which they are to be applied when the injury appears.
Financial records
5.4 At the request of the Minister, the Commission opens a special financial record for the program covered by this Agreement.
Programs referred to
The program is classified in the unit of operation: “Operating a television station; producing or distributing motion pictures or other audio and video material; operating a motion picture or a drive-in theatre; operating an orchestra, a discomobile, a singing group, theatre company or a theatrical agency; leasing or renting halls; installing equipment for social dances” or, following subsequent amendments made to that unit of operation after the signing of this Agreement, in a unit corresponding to those program activities.
Applicable rate
5.5 The Commission applies, for the program appearing in Schedule 1, either the specific assessment rate of the unit in which the program is classified, or a personalized assessment rate, provided in the latter case that the Minister satisfies the conditions set out in the Act and its regulations for each assessment year.
CHAPTER 6
MISCELLANEOUS
Monitoring of progress
6.1 Within 15 days following the coming into force of this Agreement, both the Commission and the Minister designate a person who will be responsible for monitoring the progress of this Agreement.
Addresses for notices
6.2 Every notice provided for in this Agreement must be sent to the following addresses:
(a) Le Secrétaire de la Commission
Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail
1199, rue De Bleury, 14e étage Montréal (Québec) H3C 4E1
(b) Le Secrétaire du ministère
Ministère de la Culture, des Communications et
de la Condition féminine
225, Grande Allée Est, Bloc C, 1er étage
Québec (Québec) G1R 5G5
CHAPTER 7
COMING INTO FORCE, TERM AND CANCELLATION
Effective date
7.1 This Agreement takes effect on the date of coming into force of the Regulation made for that purpose by the Commission under section 170 and subparagraph 39 of the first paragraph of section 223 of the Act respecting occupational health and safety.
Term
The Agreement remains in force until 31 December 2011.
Tacit renewal
7.2 It is subsequently renewed tacitly from one calendar year to the next, unless one of the parties sends to the other party, by registered or certified mail, at least 90 days before the term expires, a notice in writing to the effect that it intends to terminate the Agreement or make amendments thereto.
Amendments
7.3 In the latter case, the notice must contain the amendments which the party wishes to make.
Renewal
The sending of such notice does not preclude the tacit renewal of this Agreement for a period of 1 year. If the parties do not agree on the amendments to be made to the Agreement, the Agreement must be terminated, without further notice, at the expiry of that period.
CHAPTER 8
AMENDMENT TO AND CANCELLATION OF AGREEMENT
Non-compliance
8.1 If the Minister fails to comply with any of its obligations, the Commission may request that the Minister remedy that failure within a period fixed by the Commission. Should the failure not be remedied within the period fixed, the Commission may cancel this Agreement by giving notice in writing.
Date
8.2 This Agreement is then cancelled on the date of the notice in writing.
Financial adjustments
8.3 In the event of cancellation, the Commission makes financial adjustments taking into account the amounts payable under this Agreement.
Sum due
Any sum due after such financial adjustments have been made is payable on the due date appearing on the notice of assessment.
Mutual agreement
8.4 The parties may, by mutual agreement, amend or cancel this Agreement at any time.
Damages
8.5 In the event of cancellation, neither party must be required to pay damages, interest or any other form of indemnity or charges to the other party.
IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have signed
at _______________, on this __________ at _______________, on this___________
( ) day of _______________________ 2010. ( ) day of _______________________ 2010.
_____________________________________ _____________________________________
SYLVIE BARCELO, LUC MEUNIER,
Deputy Minister, Chair of the board of directors
Ministère de la Culture, and Chief Executive Officer
des Communications et Commission de la santé et de
de la Condition féminine la sécurité du travail
SCHEDULE I TO THE AGREEMENT
LIST OF PROGRAMS SUBJECT TO THE AGREEMENT
— Training periods in the workplace
O.C. 1197-2010, Sch. I.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1197-2010, 2010 G.O. 2, 3854B

S-2.1, r. 30 - Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’entente relative au programme des classes d’entrainement dans le domaine de la danse professionnelle

Texte complet
chapitre S-2.1, r. 30
Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’entente relative au programme des classes d’entrainement dans le domaine de la danse professionnelle
SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL — ENTENTE — PROGRAMME DE DANSE PROFESSIONNELLE
Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail
(chapitre S-2.1, a. 170 et 223, 1er al., par. 39).
S-2.1
4 juin 2015
Remplacé, D. 396-2015; 2015 G.O. 2, 1370, eff. 2015-06-04; voir c. S-2.1, r. 30.1.
1. La Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) s’applique aux personnes qui participent au programme des classes d’entraînement dans le domaine de la danse professionnelle dans la mesure et aux conditions fixées dans l’entente conclue entre le ministre de la Culture et des Communications et la Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail apparaissant à l’annexe I.
D. 1197-2010, a. 1.
2. Le présent règlement remplace le Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’entente relative au programme des classes d’entraînement dans le domaine de la danse professionnelle (D. 1253-2005, 2005-12-21).
D. 1197-2010, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
D. 1197-2010, a. 3.
ENTENTE
ENTRE
LA MINISTRE DE LA CULTURE, DES COMMUNICATIONS ET DE LA CONDITION FÉMININE AGISSANT POUR ET AU NOM DU GOUVERNEMENT DU QUÉBEC REPRÉSENTÉE PAR MADAME SYLVIE BARCELO, SOUS-MINISTRE, DÛMENT AUTORISÉE,
ci-après appelée, la «Ministre»
ET
LA COMMISSION DE LA SANTÉ ET DE LA SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL REPRÉSENTÉE PAR MONSIEUR LUC MEUNIER, PRÉSIDENT DU CONSEIL D’ADMINISTRATION ET CHEF DE LA DIRECTION, DÛMENT AUTORISÉ,
ci-après appelée, la «Commission»
EN VERTU DE L’ARTICLE 16 DE LA LOI SUR LES ACCIDENTS DU TRAVAIL ET LES MALADIES PROFESSIONNELLES
ATTENDU QUE la ministre de la Culture, des Communications et de la Condition féminine est chargée de la direction du ministère de la Culture, des Communications et de la Condition féminine, en vertu de l’article 1 de la Loi sur le ministère de la Culture et des Communications (chapitre M-17.1), du décret 1159-2008 du 18 décembre 2008 et du décret 306-2007 du 19 avril 2007;
ATTENDU QUE la Ministre exerce, en vertu de l’article 10 de la même loi, ses fonctions dans les domaines du patrimoine, des arts, des lettres et des industries culturelles et qu’elle a pour fonction, dans ces domaines, de soutenir principalement les activités de création, d’animation, de production, de promotion, de diffusion, de formation, de recherche et de conservation et de contribuer à leur développement;
ATTENDU QUE la Ministre élabore, en vertu de l’article 11 de la même loi, une politique culturelle ayant notamment pour but de susciter le développement de la création artistique et s’assure, dans l’élaboration de cette politique culturelle, de la collaboration des ministères et organismes concernés;
ATTENDU QUE la Ministre a publié un plan d’action intitulé Pour mieux vivre de l’art en vue de l’amélioration des conditions socio-économiques des artistes, plan d’action prévoyant spécifiquement de protéger les danseurs durant les activités d’entraînement qui ne sont pas prévues dans un contrat d’engagement;
ATTENDU QUE la Commission est, en vertu de l’article 138 de la Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail (chapitre S-2.1), une personne morale;
ATTENDU QUE la Ministre demande que la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) soit applicable aux travailleurs visés par la présente entente et qu’elle entend assumer les obligations prévues pour un employeur;
ATTENDU QUE l’article 16 de la même loi édicte qu’une personne qui accomplit un travail dans le cadre d’un projet d’un gouvernement, qu’elle soit ou non un travailleur, peut être considérée un travailleur à l’emploi de ce gouvernement, d’un organisme ou d’une personne morale, aux conditions et dans la mesure prévues par une entente conclue entre la Commission et le gouvernement, l’organisme ou la personne morale concernée;
ATTENDU QUE l’article 16 prévoit que le deuxième alinéa de l’article 170 de la Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail s’applique à une telle entente, à savoir que la Commission doit procéder par règlement pour donner effet à une entente qui étend le bénéfice des lois et des règlements qu’elle administre;
EN CONSÉQUENCE LES PARTIES CONVIENNENT DE CE QUI SUIT:
CHAPITRE 1
DISPOSITION HABILITANTE
Disposition habilitante
1.1 La présente entente est conclue en vertu de l’article 16 de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles.
CHAPITRE 2
OBJETS
Objets
2.1 La présente entente a pour objets de prévoir, aux conditions et dans la mesure de la présente, l’application de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles aux travailleurs visés et de déterminer les obligations respectives de la Ministre et de la Commission.
CHAPITRE 3
DÉFINITIONS
Aux fins de la présente entente, on entend par:
«Commission»
a) Commission: la Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail;
«emploi»
b) emploi: l’emploi du travailleur est celui d’interprète dans le domaine de la production artistique de la danse;
«lésion professionnelle»
c) lésion professionnelle: une blessure ou une maladie qui survient par le fait ou à l’occasion d’un accident du travail, ou une maladie professionnelle, y compris la récidive, la rechute ou l’aggravation, au sens de la Loi;
«Loi»
d) Loi: la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001);
«Ministre»
e) Ministre: la ministre de la Culture, des Communications et de la Condition féminine;
«travailleur»
f) travailleur: la personne qui, dans le cadre du programme visé à l’annexe 1, poursuit des activités d’entraînement qui ne sont pas prévues dans un contrat d’engagement et ce, aux fins de maintenir ses compétences professionnelles. Ces activités sont obligatoirement des activités d’entraînement structurées et supervisées par un professionnel qualifié et excluent celles notamment réalisées à domicile ou dans les gymnases et les centres de conditionnement physique.
CHAPITRE 4
OBLIGATIONS DE LA MINISTRE
Employeur
4.1 La Ministre est réputée être l’employeur de tout travailleur visé par la présente entente.
Restrictions
Toutefois, cette relation employeur-employé n’est reconnue que pour fins d’indemnisation, de cotisation et d’imputation du coût des prestations en vertu de la Loi et ne doit pas être considérée comme une admission d’état de fait pouvant prêter à interprétation dans d’autres champs d’activités.
Exclusions
Il demeure entendu que les travailleurs visés par la présente entente ne sont pas des employés, des fonctionnaires ou des préposés du gouvernement du Québec, dont notamment le ministère de la Culture, des Communications et de la Condition féminine.
Obligations générales
4.2 À titre d’employeur, la Ministre est, avec les adaptations qui s’imposent, tenue à toutes les obligations prévues par la Loi, lesquelles comprennent notamment l’obligation de tenir un registre des accidents du travail.
Registre des accidents
Néanmoins, dans le cas du registre des accidents du travail visé par l’alinéa précédent, la Ministre n’est tenue de mettre ce registre qu’à la disposition de la Commission.
Informations
Sur demande de la Commission, la Ministre transmet une description des activités effectuées par le travailleur au moment où se manifeste la lésion professionnelle.
Exceptions
4.3 Malgré l’article 4.2, l’article 32 de la Loi relatif au congédiement, à la suspension ou au déplacement d’un travailleur, à l’exercice de mesures discriminatoires ou de représailles, les articles 179 et 180 concernant l’assignation temporaire de même que le chapitre VII ayant trait au droit au retour au travail ne sont pas applicables à la Ministre.
Premiers secours
La Ministre doit veiller à ce que les premiers secours soient dispensés à un travailleur victime d’une lésion professionnelle, conformément aux articles 190 et 191 de la Loi, et assumer les coûts afférents.
Paiement de la cotisation
4.4 La Ministre s’engage à payer la cotisation établie par la Commission, ainsi que les frais fixes d’administration propres à chaque dossier financier.
Aux fins de la présente entente, la Ministre est en outre tenue de faire des versements périodiques, conformément à l’article 315.1 de la Loi.
Cotisation
4.5 Pour les fins de la cotisation, la Ministre est réputée verser à chaque travailleur visé un salaire brut annuel, arrondi à la centaine supérieure, établi sur la base du salaire minimum en vigueur le 31 décembre de l’année pendant laquelle les activités d’entraînement sont exercées.
État annuel
4.6 La Ministre transmet chaque année à la Commission, avant le 15 mars, un état qui indique notamment le montant des salaires bruts réputés versés aux travailleurs pendant l’année civile précédente.
Registre
4.7 La Ministre tient un registre détaillé des noms et adresses des travailleurs visés et, à la demande de la Commission, lui transmet les renseignements et les informations dont elle a besoin pour l’application de la présente entente.
Description des programmes
4.8 La Ministre achemine à la Commission, lors de l’entrée en vigueur de la présente entente, une description du programme visé à l’annexe 1.
Nouveau programme ou modification
Toute modification subséquente au programme visé à l’annexe 1 fait l’objet d’un envoi permettant d’apprécier son maintien à la présente entente.
CHAPITRE 5
OBLIGATIONS DE LA COMMISSION
Statut de travailleur
5.1 La Commission considère un travailleur visé par la présente entente comme un travailleur au sens de la Loi.
Indemnité
5.2 Le travailleur victime d’une lésion professionnelle a droit à une indemnité de remplacement du revenu à compter du premier jour suivant le début de son incapacité d’exercer son emploi en raison de la lésion.
Versement
Malgré l’article 60 de la Loi, la Commission verse à ce travailleur l’indemnité de remplacement du revenu à laquelle il a droit.
Calcul de l’indemnité
5.3 Aux fins du calcul de l’indemnité de remplacement du revenu, le revenu brut annuel d’emploi du travailleur est celui déterminé sur la base du salaire minimum prévu par l’article 3 du Règlement sur les normes du travail (chapitre N-1.1, r. 3) et la semaine normale mentionnée à l’article 52 de la Loi sur les normes du travail (chapitre N-1.1), tels qu’ils se lisent au jour où ils doivent être appliqués lorsque se manifeste la lésion professionnelle.
Dossier financier
5.4 La Commission accorde, à la demande de la Ministre, un dossier financier particulier pour le programme visé par la présente entente.
Programme visé
Ce programme est classé dans l’unité de classification: «Exploitation d’une station de télévision; production ou distribution de films ou d’autre matériel audiovisuel; exploitation d’un cinéma ou d’un ciné-parc; exploitation d’un orchestre; d’une discomobile, d’une chorale, d’une troupe de théâtre ou d’une agence théâtrale; location de salles; installation d’équipement pour la danse sociale» ou, suite à des modifications à cette unité postérieurement à la signature de la présente entente, dans une unité correspondant aux activités de ce programme.
Régime applicable
5.5 La Commission applique, pour le programme visé à l’annexe 1, soit le taux particulier de cotisation de l’unité dans laquelle le programme est classé, soit un taux personnalisé de cotisation, sous réserve que la Ministre satisfasse, dans ce dernier cas, aux conditions d’assujettissement déterminées par la Loi et ses règlements et ce, pour chaque année de cotisation.
CHAPITRE 6
DISPOSITIONS DIVERSES
Suivi de l’entente
6.1 Tant la Commission que la Ministre désignent, dans les quinze (15) jours suivant l’entrée en vigueur de la présente entente, un responsable qui en est chargé du suivi.
Adresses des avis
6.2 Aux fins de l’expédition d’un avis prescrit par la présente entente, la Commission et la Ministre ont respectivement les adresses suivantes:
a) Le Secrétaire de la Commission
Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail
1199, rue De Bleury, 14e étage Montréal (Québec) H3C 4E1
b) Le Secrétaire du ministère
Ministère de la Culture, des Communications et
de la Condition féminine
225, Grande Allée Est, Bloc C, 1er étage
Québec (Québec) G1R 5G5
CHAPITRE 7
MISE EN VIGUEUR, DURÉE ET RÉSILIATION
Prise d’effet
7.1 La présente entente prend effet à la date d’entrée en vigueur du règlement adopté à cet effet par la Commission en vertu des articles 170 et 223 par. 39° de la Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail.
Durée
Elle demeure en vigueur jusqu’au 31 décembre 2011.
Reconduction tacite
7.2 Elle est par la suite reconduite tacitement d’une année civile à l’autre, sauf si l’une des parties transmet à l’autre partie, par courrier recommandé ou certifié au moins quatre-vingt-dix (90) jours avant l’avènement du terme, un avis écrit à l’effet qu’elle entend y mettre fin ou y apporter des modifications.
Modifications
7.3 Dans ce dernier cas, l’avis doit comporter les modifications que la partie désire apporter.
Renouvellement
La transmission d’un tel avis n’empêche pas le renouvellement de la présente entente par tacite reconduction pour une période d’un (1) an. Si les parties ne s’entendent pas sur les modifications à apporter à l’entente, celle-ci prend fin, sans autre avis, au terme de cette période de reconduction.
CHAPITRE 8
MODIFICATION ET RÉSILIATION DE L’ENTENTE
Défaut
8.1 La Commission peut, si la Ministre fait défaut de respecter l’une ou l’autre de ses obligations, lui demander de corriger, dans un délai qu’elle fixe, la situation de défaut. En l’absence de correction dans le délai fixé, la Commission peut unilatéralement résilier la présente entente, sur avis écrit.
Date
8.2 L’entente est alors résiliée à la date de l’envoi écrit.
Ajustements financiers
8.3 En cas de résiliation, la Commission procède aux ajustements financiers en tenant compte des montants exigibles en vertu de la présente entente.
Somme due
Toute somme due à la suite de ces ajustements financiers est payable à la date d’échéance apparaissant à l’avis de cotisation.
Commun accord
8.4 Les parties peuvent, en tout temps, d’un commun accord, modifier ou résilier la présente entente.
Dommages
8.5 En cas de résiliation, une partie ne peut être tenue de payer des dommages, intérêts ou quelqu’autre forme d’indemnité ou de frais à l’autre partie.
EN FOI DE QUOI, les parties ont signé
À _______________, ce _______________ À _______________, ce _______________
( ) jour de ______________________ 2010. ( ) jour de ______________________ 2010.
_____________________________________ _____________________________________
SYLVIE BARCELO, LUC MEUNIER,
sous-ministre, président du conseil
Ministère de la Culture, d’administration
des Communications et et chef de la direction,
de la Condition féminine Commission de la santé et
de la sécurité du travail
ANNEXE 1 DE L’ENTENTE
Programmes assujettis à l’entente
— Programme des classes d’entraînement dans le domaine de la production artistique de la danse.
D. 1197-2010, Ann. I.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1197-2010, 2010 G.O. 2, 5484B