S-2.1, r. 28 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions on industrial accidents and occupational diseases in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of Sweden

Full text
chapter S-2.1, r. 28
Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions on industrial accidents and occupational diseases in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of Sweden
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY — AGREEMENT QUÉBEC-SWEDEN
Act respecting occupational health and safety
(chapter S-2.1, s. 223, 1st par., subpar. 39)
S-2.1
September 1 2012
1. The benefits of the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) and the regulations made under the Act are extended to any person covered by the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of Sweden, concluded on 20 September 1986, appearing in Schedule 1 to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of Sweden (chapter R-9, r. 39).
O.C. 2023-87, s. 1.
2. The benefits apply in the manner prescribed in the Agreement and the Administrative Arrangement appearing in Schedule 2 to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of Sweden (chapter R-9, r. 39).
O.C. 2023-87, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 2023-87, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 2023-87, 1988 G.O. 2, 53

S-2.1, r. 28 - Règlement sur la mise en application des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement de la Suède

Texte complet
chapitre S-2.1, r. 28
Règlement sur la mise en application des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement de la Suède
SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL — ENTENTE QUÉBEC-SUÈDE
Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail
(chapitre S-2.1, a. 223, 1er al., par. 39).
S-2.1
1er septembre 2012
1. Les bénéfices de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) et des règlements adoptés en vertu de cette Loi sont étendus à toute personne visée dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement de la Suède, intervenue le 20 septembre 1986, apparaissant à l’annexe 1 du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement de la Suède (chapitre R-9, r. 39).
D. 2023-87, a. 1.
2. Ces bénéfices s’appliquent de la manière prévue à cette Entente et à l’arrangement administratif apparaissant à l’annexe 2 du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement de la Suède (chapitre R-9, r. 39).
D. 2023-87, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
D. 2023-87, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 2023-87, 1988 G.O. 2, 60