s-2.1, r. 27.1 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions relating to industrial accidents and occupational diseases contained in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of Romania

Full text
chapter S-2.1, r. 27.1
Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions relating to industrial accidents and occupational diseases contained in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of Romania
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY — AGREEMENT BETWEEN QUÉBEC AND ROMANIA — INDUSTRIAL ACCIDENTS AND OCCUPATIONAL DISEASES
Act respecting occupational health and safety
(chapter S-2.1, s. 170 and s. 223, 1st par., subpar. 39)
S-2.1
March 1 2016
1. Benefits under the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) and the regulations thereunder are extended to all persons referred to in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of Romania, signed at Québec on 19 November 2013 and appearing as Schedule 1 to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of Romania, (chapter R-9, r. 35.1).
O.C. 1185-2015, s. 1.
2. The Act and those regulations apply in the manner prescribed by the agreement, by the administrative arrangement for the implementation of the agreement appearing in Schedule 2 and by the protocol to the administrative arrangement appearing in Schedule 3, signed at Québec on 19 November 2013.
O.C. 1185-2015, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 1185-2015, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1185-2015, 2015 G.O. 2, 3476

S-2.1, r. 27.1 - Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la Roumanie

Texte complet
chapitre S-2.1, r. 27.1
Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la Roumanie
SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL — ENTENTE QUÉBEC - ROUMANIE — ACCIDENTS DU TRAVAIL ET MALADIES PROFESSIONNELLES
Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail
(chapitre S-2.1, a. 170 et 223, 1er al., par. 39).
S-2.1
1er mars 2016
1. Les bénéfices de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) et des règlements adoptés en vertu de cette loi sont étendus à toute personne visée à l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la Roumanie, signée à Québec le 19 novembre 2013, et apparaissant à l’annexe 1 du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la Roumanie, (chapitre R-9, r. 35.1).
D. 1185-2015, a. 1.
2. Cette loi et ces règlements s’appliquent de la manière prévue à cette entente, à l’arrangement administratif pour l’application de celle-ci apparaissant à l’annexe 2 et au protocole à cet arrangement administratif apparaissant à l’annexe 3, signés à Québec le 19 novembre 2013.
D. 1185-2015, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
D. 1185-2015, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1185-2015, 2015 G.O. 2, 5000