S-2.1, r. 26.1 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions relating to industrial accidents and occupational diseases contained in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Republic of Poland

Full text
chapter S-2.1, r. 26.1
Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions relating to industrial accidents and occupational diseases contained in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Republic of Poland
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY — AGREEMENT QUÉBEC — REPUBLIC OF POLAND
Act respecting occupational health and safety
(chapter S-2.1, ss. 170 and 223, 1st par., subpar. 39).
S-2.1
April 11 2018September 1 2018
1. Benefits under the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) and the regulations thereunder are extended to all persons referred to in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Republic of Poland, signed in Québec on 3 June 2015 and appearing as Schedule 1 to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Republic of Poland (chapter R-9, r. 33.1).
501-2018O.C. 501-2018, s. 1.
2. That Act and the regulations thereunder apply in the manner provided for in the Agreement and the Administrative Arrangement for its implementation, which appears in Schedule 2.
501-2018O.C. 501-2018, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
501-2018O.C. 501-2018, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 501-2018, 2018 G.O. 2, 1773

S-2.1, r. 26.1 - Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République de Pologne

Texte complet
chapitre S-2.1, r. 26.1
Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République de Pologne
SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL — ENTENTE QUÉBEC — RÉPUBLIQUE DE POLOGNE
Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail
(chapitre S-2.1, a. 170 et 223, 1er al., par. 39).
S-2.1
11 avril 20181er septembre 2018
1. Les bénéfices de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) et des règlements adoptés en vertu de cette loi sont étendus à toute personne visée à l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République de Pologne, signée à Québec le 3 juin 2015, et apparaissant à l’annexe 1 du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République de Pologne (chapitre R-9, r. 33.1).
501-2018D. 501-2018, a. 1.
2. Cette loi et ces règlements s’appliquent de la manière prévue à cette entente et à l’arrangement administratif pour l’application de cette entente, lequel apparaît à l’annexe 2.
501-2018D. 501-2018, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
501-2018D. 501-2018, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 501-2018, 2018 G.O. 2, 2906