S-2.1, r. 25 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions on industrial accidents and occupational diseases in the agreement on social security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Full text
chapter S-2.1, r. 25
Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions on industrial accidents and occupational diseases in the agreement on social security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY — AGREEMENT QUÉBEC-LUXEMBOURG
Act respecting occupational health and safety
(chapter S-2.1, s. 223, 1st par., subpar. 39)
S-2.1
September 1 2012
1. The benefits arising out of the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) and in the regulations made under that Act are extended to any person covered by the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, concluded on 22 September 1987, appearing in Schedule I to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg (chapter R-9, r. 26).
O.C. 1958-89, s. 1.
2. The benefits apply in the manner prescribed in the Agreement and in the Administrative Arrangement appearing in Schedule II to the Regulation referred to in section 1.
O.C. 1958-89, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 1958-89, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1958-89, 1990 G.O. 2, 40

S-2.1, r. 25 - Règlement sur la mise en application des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg

Texte complet
chapitre S-2.1, r. 25
Règlement sur la mise en application des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg
SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL — ENTENTE QUÉBEC-LUXEMBOURG
Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail
(chapitre S-2.1, a. 223, 1er al., par. 39).
S-2.1
1er septembre 2012
1. Les bénéfices de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) et des règlements adoptés en vertu de cette Loi sont étendus à toute personne visée dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg, intervenue le 22 septembre 1987, apparaissant à l’annexe I du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg (chapitre R-9, r. 26).
D. 1958-89, a. 1.
2. Ces bénéfices s’appliquent de la manière prévue à cette Entente et à l’arrangement administratif apparaissant à l’annexe II du Règlement visé à l’article 1.
D. 1958-89, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
D. 1958-89, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1958-89, 1990 G.O. 2, 96