S-2.1, r. 24 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions relating to industrial accidents and occupational diseases contained in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Hellenic Republic

Full text
chapter S-2.1, r. 24
Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions relating to industrial accidents and occupational diseases contained in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Hellenic Republic
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY — AGREEMENT — QUÉBEC — HELLENIC REPUBLIC
Act respecting occupational health and safety
(chapter S-2.1, ss. 170 and 223)
S-2.1
September 1 2012
1. Benefits under the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) and the regulations thereunder are extended to all persons referred to in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Hellenic Republic, signed on 7 December 2004, and appearing as Schedule 1 to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Hellenic Republic (chapter R-9, r. 21).
O.C. 589-2010, s. 1.
2. The benefits apply in the manner prescribed in the Agreement and in the Administrative Arrangement appearing as Schedule 2 to that Regulation.
O.C. 589-2010, s. 2.
3. This Regulation replaces the Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions on industrial accidents and occupational diseases in the Supplementary Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Hellenic Republic (O.C. 2019-87, 87-12-22).
O.C. 589-2010, s. 3.
4. (Omitted).
O.C. 589-2010, s. 4.
REFERENCES
O.C. 589-2010, 2010 G.O. 2, 1952

S-2.1, r. 24 - Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République hellénique

Texte complet
chapitre S-2.1, r. 24
Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République hellénique
SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL — ENTENTE — QUÉBEC — RÉBUPLIQUE HELLÉNIQUE
Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail
(chapitre S-2.1, a. 170 et 223).
S-2.1
1er septembre 2012
1. Les bénéfices de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) et des règlements adoptés en vertu de cette loi sont étendus à toute personne visée à l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République hellénique signée le 7 décembre 2004 et apparaissant à l’annexe 1 du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République hellénique (chapitre R-9, r. 21).
D. 589-2010, a. 1.
2. Ces bénéfices s’appliquent de la manière prévue à cette entente et à l’arrangement administratif apparaissant à l’annexe 2 de ce règlement.
D. 589-2010, a. 2.
3. Le présent règlement remplace le Règlement sur la mise en application des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’entente complémentaire en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement de la République hellénique (D. 2019-87, 87-12-22).
D. 589-2010, a. 3.
4. (Omis).
D. 589-2010, a. 4.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 589-2010, 2010 G.O. 2, 2906