S-2.1, r. 23.1 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions relating to industrial accidents and occupational diseases contained in the Second Amendment to the Memorandum of Agreement on Social Security for Students and Participants in Cooperation Programs between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the French Republic signed at Québec on 19 December 1998

Full text
chapter S-2.1, r. 23.1
Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions relating to industrial accidents and occupational diseases contained in the Second Amendment to the Memorandum of Agreement on Social Security for Students and Participants in Cooperation Programs between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the French Republic signed at Québec on 19 December 1998
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY— STUDENTS AND PARTICIPANTS — 19 DECEMBER 1998
Act respecting occupational health and safety
(chapter S-2.1, s. 170 and s. 223, 1st par., subpar. 39).
S-2.1
August 16 2017October 1 2017
1. Benefits under the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) and the regulations thereunder are extended to all persons referred to in the Second Amendment to the Memorandum of Agreement on Social Security for Students and Participants in Cooperation Programs between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the French Republic signed at Québec on 19 December 1998, which Amendment was signed at Québec on 28 April 2016 and appears as Schedule 1 to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the Second Amendment to the Memorandum of Agreement on Social Security for Students and Participants in Cooperation Programs between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the French Republic signed at Québec on 19 December 1998.
815-2017O.C. 815-2017, s. 1.
2. The Act and regulations apply in the manner prescribed in the Amendment and in the Second Amendment to the Administrative Arrangement for the application of the Memorandum of Agreement on Social Security for Students and Participants in Cooperation Programs between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the French Republic signed on 21 December 1998, which Amendment was signed at Québec on 28 April 2016 and appears as Schedule 2 to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the Second Amendment to the Memorandum of Agreement on Social Security for Students and Participants in Cooperation Programs between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the French Republic signed at Québec on 19 December 1998.
815-2017O.C. 815-2017, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
815-2017O.C. 815-2017, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 815-2017, 2017 G.O. 2, 2593

S-2.1, r. 23.1 - Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Avenant portant seconde modification au Protocole d’entente entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République française relatif à la protection sociale des élèves et étudiants et des participants à la coopération signé à Québec le 19 décembre 1998

Texte complet
chapitre S-2.1, r. 23.1
Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Avenant portant seconde modification au Protocole d’entente entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République française relatif à la protection sociale des élèves et étudiants et des participants à la coopération signé à Québec le 19 décembre 1998
SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL — ÉLÈVES ET ÉTUDIANTS — 19 DÉCEMBRE 1998
Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail
(chapitre S-2.1, a. 170 et 223, 1er al., par. 39).
S-2.1
16 août 20171er octobre 2017
1. Les bénéfices de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) et des règlements adoptés en vertu de cette loi sont étendus à toute personne visée à l’Avenant portant seconde modification au Protocole d’entente entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République française relatif à la protection sociale des élèves et étudiants et des participants à la coopération signé à Québec le 19 décembre 1998, lequel avenant a été signé à Québec le 28 avril 2016 et apparaît à l’annexe 1 du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Avenant portant seconde modification au Protocole d’entente entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République française relatif à la protection sociale des élèves et étudiants et des participants à la coopération signé à Québec le 19 décembre 1998.
815-2017D. 815-2017, a. 1.
2. Cette loi et ces règlements s’appliquent de la manière prévue à cet avenant et à l’Avenant portant seconde modification à l’Arrangement administratif signé le 21 décembre 1998 relatif aux modalités d’application du Protocole d’entente entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République française relatif à la protection sociale des élèves et étudiants et des participants à la coopération, lequel avenant a été signé à Québec le 28 avril 2016 et apparaît à l’annexe 2 du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Avenant portant seconde modification au Protocole d’entente entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République française relatif à la protection sociale des élèves et étudiants et des participants à la coopération signé à Québec le 19 décembre 1998.
815-2017D. 815-2017, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
815-2017D. 815-2017, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 815-2017, 2017 G.O. 2, 3945