S-2.1, r. 22.1 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions relating to industrial accidents and occupational diseases contained in the First Amendment to the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the French Republic signed at Paris on 17 December 2003

Full text
chapter S-2.1, r. 22.1
Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions relating to industrial accidents and occupational diseases contained in the First Amendment to the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the French Republic signed at Paris on 17 December 2003
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY — QUÉBEC — FRENCH REPUBLIC
Act respecting occupational health and safety
(chapter S-2.1, s. 170 and s. 223, 1st par., subpar. 39).
S-2.1
August 16 2017December 1 2017
1. Benefits under the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) and the regulations thereunder are extended to all persons referred to in the First Amendment to the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the French Republic signed at Paris on 17 December 2003, which Amendment was signed at Québec on 28 April 2016 and appears as Schedule 1 to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the First Amendment to the Agreement on Social Security Between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the French Republic signed at Paris on 17 December 2003 (chapter R-9, r. 20.1).
814-2017O.C. 814-2017, s. 1.
2. The Act and regulations apply in the manner prescribed in the Amendment and in the First Amendment to the Administrative Arrangement for the implementation of the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the French Republic signed on 17 and 30 December 2003, which Amendment was signed at Québec on 28 April 2016 and appears as Schedule 2 to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the First Amendment to the Agreement on Social Security Between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the French Republic signed at Paris on 17 December 2003 (chapter R-9, r. 20.1).
814-2017O.C. 814-2017, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
814-2017O.C. 814-2017, s. 3.
REFERENCES
814-2017, 2017 G.O. 2, 2592O.C. 814-2017, 2017 G.O. 2, 2592

S-2.1, r. 22.1 - Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Avenant portant première modification à l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République française signée à Paris le 17 décembre 2003

Texte complet
chapitre S-2.1, r. 22.1
Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Avenant portant première modification à l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République française signée à Paris le 17 décembre 2003
SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL — QUÉBEC — RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE
Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail
(chapitre S-2.1, a. 170 et 223, 1er al., par. 39).
S-2.1
16 août 20171er décembre 2017
1. Les bénéfices de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) et des règlements adoptés en vertu de cette loi sont étendus à toute personne visée à l’Avenant portant première modification à l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République française signée à Paris le 17 décembre 2003, lequel avenant a été signé à Québec le 28 avril 2016 et apparaît à l’annexe 1 du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Avenant portant première modification à l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République française signée à Paris le 17 décembre 2003 (chapitre R-9, r. 20.1).
814-2017D. 814-2017, a. 1.
2. Cette loi et ces règlements s’appliquent de la manière prévue à cet avenant et à l’Avenant portant première modification à l’Arrangement administratif d’application de l’Entente entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République française en matière de sécurité sociale des 17 et 30 décembre 2003, lequel avenant a été signé à Québec le 28 avril 2016 et apparaît à l’annexe 2 du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Avenant portant première modification à l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement de la République française signée à Paris le 17 décembre 2003 (chapitre R-9, r. 20.1).
814-2017D. 814-2017, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
814-2017D. 814-2017, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
814-2017, 2017 G.O. 2, 3944D. 814-2017, 2017 G.O. 2, 3944