S-2.1, r. 20 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions on industrial accidents and occupational diseases in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Republic of Finland

Full text
chapter S-2.1, r. 20
Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions on industrial accidents and occupational diseases in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Republic of Finland
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY — AGREEMENT QUÉBEC-FINLAND
Act respecting occupational health and safety
(chapter S-2.1, s. 223, 1st par., subpar. 39)
S-2.1
September 1 2012
1. The benefits of the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) and the regulations made under the Act are extended to any person covered by the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Republic of Finland, concluded on 30 October 1986, appearing in Schedule 1 to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Republic of Finland (chapter R-9, r. 18).
O.C. 2021-87, s. 1.
2. The benefits apply in the manner prescribed in the Agreement and the Administrative Arrangement appearing in Schedule 2 to that Regulation.
O.C. 2021-87, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 2021-87, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 2021-87, 1988 G.O. 2, 49

S-2.1, r. 20 - Règlement sur la mise en application des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement de la République de Finlande

Texte complet
chapitre S-2.1, r. 20
Règlement sur la mise en application des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement de la République de Finlande
SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL — ENTENTE QUÉBEC-FINLANDE
Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail
(chapitre S-2.1, a. 223, 1er al., par. 39).
S-2.1
1er septembre 2012
1. Les bénéfices de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) et des règlements adoptés en vertu de cette Loi sont étendus à toute personne visée dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement de la République de Finlande, intervenue le 30 octobre 1986, apparaissant à l’annexe 1 du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement de la République de la Finlande (chapitre R-9, r. 18).
D. 2021-87, a. 1.
2. Ces bénéfices s’appliquent de la manière prévue à cette Entente et à l’arrangement administratif apparaissant à l’annexe 2 de ce règlement.
D. 2021-87, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
D. 2021-87, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 2021-87, 1988 G.O. 2, 56