S-2.1, r. 19 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions on industrial accidents and occupational diseases in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Kingdom of Denmark

Full text
chapter S-2.1, r. 19
Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions on industrial accidents and occupational diseases in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Kingdom of Denmark
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY — AGREEMENT QUÉBEC-DENMARK
Act respecting occupational health and safety
(chapter S-2.1, s. 223, 1st par., subpar. 39)
S-2.1
September 1 2012
1. The benefits of the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) and the regulations made under the Act are extended to any person covered by the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Kingdom of Denmark, concluded on 23 November 1987, appearing in Schedule 1 to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Kingdom of Denmark (chapter R-9, r. 15).
O.C. 2020-87, s. 1.
2. The benefits apply in the manner prescribed in the Agreement and the Administrative Arrangement appearing in Schedule 2 to that Regulation.
O.C. 2020-87, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 2020-87, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 2020-87, 1988 G.O. 2, 48

S-2.1, r. 19 - Règlement sur la mise en application des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement du Royaume du Danemark

Texte complet
chapitre S-2.1, r. 19
Règlement sur la mise en application des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement du Royaume du Danemark
SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL — ENTENTE QUÉBEC-DANEMARK
Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail
(chapitre S-2.1, a. 223, 1er al., par. 39).
S-2.1
1er septembre 2012
1. Les bénéfices de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) et des règlements adoptés en vertu de cette Loi sont étendus à toute personne visée dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement du Royaume du Danemark, intervenue le 23 novembre 1987, apparaissant à l’annexe 1 du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le Gouvernement du Québec et le Gouvernement du Royaume du Danemark (chapitre R-9, r. 15).
D. 2020-87, a. 1.
2. Ces bénéfices s’appliquent de la manière prévue à cette Entente et à l’arrangement administratif apparaissant à l’annexe 2 de ce règlement.
D. 2020-87, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
D. 2020-87, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 2020-87, 1988 G.O. 2, 54