S-2.1, r. 18 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions relating to industrial accidents and occupational diseases contained in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Kingdom of Belgium

Full text
chapter S-2.1, r. 18
Regulation respecting the implementation of the provisions relating to industrial accidents and occupational diseases contained in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Kingdom of Belgium
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY — AGREEMENT — QUÉBEC — KINGDOM OF BELGIUM
Act respecting occupational health and safety
(chapter S-2.1, ss. 170 and 223)
S-2.1
September 1 2012
1. Benefits under the Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases (chapter A-3.001) and the regulations thereunder are extended to all persons referred to in the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Kingdom of Belgium, signed on 28 March 2006 and appearing as Schedule 1 to the Regulation respecting the implementation of the Agreement on Social Security between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Government of the Kingdom of Belgium (chapter R-9, r. 11).
O.C. 592-2010, s. 1.
2. The benefits apply in the manner prescribed in the Agreement and in the Administrative Arrangement and the Supplemental Administrative Arrangement appearing respectively as Schedules 2 and 3 to that Regulation.
O.C. 592-2010, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 592-2010, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 592-2010, 2010 G.O. 2, 1256

S-2.1, r. 18 - Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement du Royaume de Belgique

Texte complet
chapitre S-2.1, r. 18
Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre des dispositions relatives aux accidents du travail et aux maladies professionnelles contenues dans l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement du Royaume de Belgique
SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DU TRAVAIL — ENTENTE — QUÉBEC — ROYAUME DE BELGIQUE
Loi sur la santé et la sécurité du travail
(chapitre S-2.1, a. 170 et 223).
S-2.1
1er septembre 2012
1. Les bénéfices de la Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles (chapitre A-3.001) et des règlements adoptés en vertu de cette loi sont étendus à toute personne visée à l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement du Royaume de Belgique signée le 28 mars 2006 et apparaissant à l’annexe 1 du Règlement sur la mise en oeuvre de l’Entente en matière de sécurité sociale entre le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement du Royaume de Belgique (chapitre R-9, r. 11).
D. 592-2010, a. 1.
2. Ces bénéfices s’appliquent de la manière prévue à cette entente ainsi qu’à l’Arrangement administratif et à l’Arrangement administratif complémentaire apparaissant respectivement aux annexes 2 et 3 de ce règlement.
D. 592-2010, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
D. 592-2010, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 592-2010, 2010 G.O. 2, 2910