P-9, r. 16 - Regulation respecting the establishment of Parc national du Mont-Saint-Bruno

Table of contents
Full text
chapter P-9, r. 16
Regulation respecting the establishment of Parc national du Mont-Saint-Bruno
PARC NATIONAL DU MONT-SAINT-BRUNO
Parks Act
(chapter P-9, s. 2).
P-9
September 1 2012
1. The territory described in the Schedule constitutes Parc national du Mont-Saint-Bruno.
O.C. 1912-85, s. 1.
2. (Revoked).
O.C. 1912-85, s. 2; O.C. 1023-2013, s. 1.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 1912-85, s. 3.
PROVINCE OF QUÉBEC
MINISTÈRE DES RESSOURCES NATURELLES
TECHNICAL DESCRIPTION
PARC NATIONAL DU MONT-SAINT-BRUNO
Foreword
It is understood that any reference to a lot is always in reference to the cadastre of Québec, unless otherwise indicated.
The Parc national du Mont-Saint-Bruno, composed of 3 territories, located in the municipalities of Ville de Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville and Ville de Sainte-Julie, comprising a total area of 884.20 ha and whose perimeter may be described as follows:
TERRITORY 1
The following lots of the cadastre of Québec:
2 416 054, 4 549 695 and 4 549 696.
Area: 88.59 ha
TERRITORY 2
The following lots of the cadastre of Québec:
2 420 148, 2 420 474, 2 420 881, 2 420 883, 2 420 884, 2 420 887, 2 420 888, 2 420 890, 2 420 891, 2 420 895, 2 420 901, 2 420 905, 2 420 915, 2 420 916, 2 451 933, 2 451 935, 2 451 936, 2 451 937, 2 451 938, 2 452 049, 2 452 050, 3 042 974, 3 042 976, 3 042 979, 3 042 980, 3 042 982, 3 042 983, 3 042 988, 3 042 992, 3 042 994, 3 042 995, 3 042 996, 3 042 997, 3 042 998, 3 042 999, 3 043 000, 3 043 001, 3 043 004, 3 043 005, 3 043 011, 3 043 013, 3 043 015, 3 043 016, 3 043 017, 3 043 018, 3 043 019, 3 043 021, 3 043 023, 3 043 024, 3 043 101, 3 043 102, 3 043 104, 3 043 106, 3 043 107, 3 696 627, 4 519 733, 4 519 734, 4 519 735, 4 519 736, 4 519 742, 4 549 227, 4 549 228 and 4 549 561.
Area: 780.73 ha
TERRITORY 3
This perimeter is comprised within the boundaries of the cadastre of Paroisse de Sainte-Julie.
Starting from point 1 located at the west corner of lot 86-1 of the cadastre of Paroisse de Sainte-Julie;
Thence, northeasterly, following respectively the northwestern boundaries of lots 86-1, 87-1, 88-1, 89-1 and 91-1 of the cadastre of Paroisse de Sainte-Julie to the meeting point with the southwestern limit of lot 92 of the cadastre of Paroisse de Sainte-Julie, namely to point 2;
Thence, northwesterly, northeasterly and southeasterly, following the southwestern, northwestern and northeastern boundaries of that lot until the meeting point with the west corner of a part of lot 94 of the cadastre of Paroisse de Sainte-Julie, namely to point 3;
Thence, in a general northeasterly and southeasterly direction, following respectively the northwestern boundaries of a part of lots 94 and 95 and the northeastern boundary of a part of lots 97, 100 and 101 of the cadastre of Paroisse de Sainte-Julie, namely to point 4;
Thence, southeasterly, southerly and southwesterly, following respectively the northeastern, eastern and southeastern boundaries of a part of lot 101 then the southeastern boundaries of a part of lots 100, 97, 95 and lot 606 of the cadastre of Paroisse de Sainte-Julie, namely to point 5;
Thence, in a general westerly and northwesterly direction, following the southern and southwestern boundaries of lot 606 and the southwestern boundary of lot 86-1 of the cadastre of Paroisse de Sainte-Julie to the starting point, point 1.
Area: 14.88 ha
The areas in this technical description are expressed in SI (International System of Units) units, and the accompanying plan was prepared using numerical information from the cadastral data bank of Québec dated 10 June 2012, the cadastral documents of the cadastre of Paroisse de Sainte-Julie and the Base de données topographiques du Québec (BDTQ) produced by the Ministère des Ressources naturelles on a 1:20,000 scale.
The whole as shown on a plan prepared by the undersigned on 6 November 2012 and kept at the Register of the Surveyor-General of Québec, Ministère des Ressources naturelles, under number 519427.
Prepared in Québec this 6 November 2012, under number 539 of my minutes.
By: _______________________________
STÉPHANE MORNEAU,
Land surveyor
O.C. 1912-85, Sch. 1; Erratum, 1986 G.O. 2, 933; O.C. 1023-2013, s. 2.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1912-85, 1985 G.O. 2, 3909 and 1986 G.O. 2, 933
S.Q. 1986, c. 109, s. 52
S.Q. 2001, c. 63, s. 13
O.C. 1023-2013, 2013 G.O. 2, 3083

P-9, r. 16 - Règlement sur l’établissement du parc national du Mont-Saint-Bruno

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre P-9, r. 16
Règlement sur l’établissement du parc national du Mont-Saint-Bruno
PARC NATIONAL DU MONT-SAINT-BRUNO
Loi sur les parcs
(chapitre P-9, a. 2).
P-9
1er septembre 2012
1. Le territoire décrit à l’annexe 1 constitue le Parc national du Mont-Saint-Bruno.
D. 1912-85, a. 1.
2. (Abrogé).
D. 1912-85, a. 2; D. 1023-2013, a. 1.
3. (Omis).
D. 1912-85, a. 3.
PROVINCE DE QUÉBEC
MINISTÈRE DES RESSOURCES NATURELLES
DESCRIPTION TECHNIQUE
PARC NATIONAL DU MONT-SAINT-BRUNO
Avant-propos
Il est entendu que lorsque l’on mentionne un lot, il est toujours, à moins d’avis contraire, en référence au cadastre du Québec.
Le parc national du Mont-Saint-Bruno, constitué de 3 territoires, situé dans les villes de Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville et de Sainte-Julie, contenant une superficie totale de 884,20 ha et dont les périmètres se décrivent comme suit:
TERRITOIRE 1
Les lots suivants du cadastre du Québec:
2 416 054, 4 549 695 et 4 549 696.
Superficie: 88,59 ha
TERRITOIRE 2
Les lots suivants du cadastre du Québec:
2 420 148, 2 420 474, 2 420 881, 2 420 883, 2 420 884, 2 420 887, 2 420 888, 2 420 890, 2 420 891, 2 420 895, 2 420 901, 2 420 905, 2 420 915, 2 420 916, 2 451 933, 2 451 935, 2 451 936, 2 451 937, 2 451 938, 2 452 049, 2 452 050, 3 042 974, 3 042 976, 3 042 979, 3 042 980, 3 042 982, 3 042 983, 3 042 988, 3 042 992, 3 042 994, 3 042 995, 3 042 996, 3 042 997, 3 042 998, 3 042 999, 3 043 000, 3 043 001, 3 043 004, 3 043 005, 3 043 011, 3 043 013, 3 043 015, 3 043 016, 3 043 017, 3 043 018, 3 043 019, 3 043 021, 3 043 023, 3 043 024, 3 043 101, 3 043 102, 3 043 104, 3 043 106, 3 043 107, 3 696 627, 4 519 733, 4 519 734, 4 519 735, 4 519 736, 4 519 742, 4 549 227, 4 549 228 et 4 549 561.
Superficie: 780,73 ha
TERRITOIRE 3
Le présent périmètre est inclus dans les limites du cadastre de la paroisse de Sainte-Julie.
Partant du point 1 situé au coin ouest du lot 86-1 du cadastre de la paroisse de Sainte-Julie;
De là, vers le nord-est, suivre respectivement les limites nord-ouest des lots 86-1, 87-1, 88-1, 89-1 et 91-1 du cadastre de la paroisse de Sainte-Julie jusqu’à sa rencontre avec la limite sud-ouest du lot 92 du cadastre de la paroisse de Sainte-Julie, soit jusqu’au point 2;
De là, vers le nord-ouest, le nord-est et le sud-est, suivre les limites sud-ouest, nord-ouest et nord-est de ce lot jusqu’à sa rencontre avec le coin ouest d’une partie du lot 94 du cadastre de la paroisse de Sainte-Julie, soit jusqu’au point 3;
De là, dans une direction générale nord-est et sud-est, suivre respectivement les limites nord-ouest d’une partie des lots 94 et 95 et la limite nord-est d’une partie des lots 97, 100 et 101 du cadastre de la paroisse de Sainte-Julie, soit jusqu’au point 4;
De là, vers le sud-est, sud et le sud-ouest, suivre respectivement les limites nord-est, est et sud-est d’une partie du lot 101 puis les limites sud-est d’une partie des lots 100, 97, 95 et le lot 606 du cadastre de la paroisse de Sainte-Julie, soit jusqu’au point 5;
De là, dans une direction générale ouest et nord-ouest, suivre les limites sud et sud-ouest du lot 606 et la limite sud-ouest du lot 86-1 du cadastre de la paroisse de Sainte-Julie soit jusqu’au point 1, point de départ.
Superficie: 14,88 ha
Les superficies mentionnées dans cette description technique sont exprimées en unités du système international (SI) et le plan l’accompagnant a été dressé à partir des fichiers numériques de la base de données cadastrales du Québec en date du 10 juin 2012, des documents cadastraux du cadastre de la paroisse de Sainte-Julie ainsi que la base de données topographiques du Québec (BDTQ) produit, à l’échelle de 1:20 000, par le ministère des Ressources naturelles.
Le tout tel que montré sur plan préparé par le soussigné, le 6 novembre 2012, et conservé au greffe de l’arpenteur général du Québec du ministère des Ressources naturelles sous le numéro 519427.
Préparée à Québec, le 6 novembre 2012, sous le numéro 539 de mes minutes.
Par: _______________________________
STÉPHANE MORNEAU,
Arpenteur-géomètre
D. 1912-85, Ann. 1; D. 1023-2013, a. 2.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1912-85, 1985 G.O. 2, 5903
L.Q. 1986, c. 109, a. 52
L.Q. 2001, c. 63, a. 13
D. 1023-2013, 2013 G.O. 2, 4727