P-12, r. 1.1 - Regulation respecting the professional activities that may be engaged in by persons other than podiatrists

Table of contents
Full text
chapter P-12, r. 1.1
Regulation respecting the professional activities that may be engaged in by persons other than podiatrists
PODIATRISTS — PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES ENGAGED IN BY PERSONS OTHER THAN PODIATRISTS
Podiatry Act
(chapter P-12, s. 3).
P-12
Professional Code
(chapter C-26, s. 94, par. h).
C-26
September 1 2012
1. A person enrolled in the program of studies leading to a university diploma in podiatry awarded by the Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières may, among the professional activities that may be engaged in by podiatrists, engage in the activities required for the completion of that program.
O.C. 984-2010, s. 1.
2. A person referred to in the second paragraph of section 9 or the second paragraph of section 11 of the Regulation respecting diploma and training equivalence standards for the issue of a permit by the Ordre des podiatres du Québec (chapter P-12, r. 8) may, among the professional activities that may be engaged in by podiatrists, engage in the activities required for the completion of a practicum to satisfy a request from the committee or to complete the training or practicum that would enable the person to be granted a training equivalence.
O.C. 984-2010, s. 2.
3. The activities referred to in sections 1 and 2 must be engaged in under the supervision of a person who
(1)  is a professor teaching in the program of studies referred to in section 1, a podiatrist or a physician;
(2)  is available on the premises to intervene on short notice; and
(3)  has not been, in the preceding 3 years, the subject of a decision under section 55 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26) requiring the person to take a practicum or bridging program, or of a decision by a professional order, a committee on discipline of a professional order or the Professions Tribunal imposing striking off the roll, revocation of the person’s permit or limitation on or suspension of the right to practise.
O.C. 984-2010, s. 3.
4. (Omitted).
O.C. 984-2010, s. 4.
REFERENCES
O.C. 984-2010, 2010 G.O. 2, 3184

P-12, r. 1.1 - Règlement sur les activités professionnelles qui peuvent être exercées par des personnes autres que des podiatres

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre P-12, r. 1.1
Règlement sur les activités professionnelles qui peuvent être exercées par des personnes autres que des podiatres
PODIATRES — ACTIVITÉS PROFESSIONNELLES EXERCÉES PAR DES PERSONNES AUTRES QUE DES PODIATRES
Loi sur la podiatrie
(chapitre P-12, a. 3)
P-12
Code des professions
(chapitre C-26, a. 94, par. h)
C-26
1er septembre 2012
1. Une personne inscrite au programme d’études qui mène à l’obtention du diplôme d’études universitaires en podiatrie décerné par l’Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières peut exercer, parmi les activités professionnelles que peuvent exercer les podiatres, celles qui sont requises aux fins de compléter ce programme.
D. 984-2010, a. 1.
2. Une personne visée au deuxième alinéa de l’article 9 ou au deuxième alinéa de l’article 11 du Règlement sur les normes d’équivalence de diplôme et de la formation aux fins de la délivrance d’un permis par l’Ordre des podiatres du Québec (chapitre P-12, r. 8) peut exercer, parmi les activités professionnelles que peuvent exercer les podiatres, celles qui sont requises aux fins de compléter un stage pour répondre à une demande du comité ou de compléter la formation ou le stage qui lui permettraient d’obtenir une équivalence de la formation.
D. 984-2010, a. 2.
3. Les activités visées aux articles 1 et 2 doivent être exercées sous la supervision d’une personne qui satisfait aux conditions suivantes:
1°  elle est un professeur enseignant dans le programme d’études visé à l’article 1, un podiatre ou un médecin;
2°  elle est disponible sur place en vue d’une intervention dans un court délai;
3°  elle n’a fait l’objet, au cours des 3 années précédentes, d’aucune décision lui imposant, en vertu de l’article 55 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26), un stage ou un cours de perfectionnement ni d’aucune décision rendue par un ordre professionnel, un conseil de discipline d’un ordre professionnel ou le Tribunal des professions ayant eu pour effet de la radier du tableau, de lui révoquer son permis ou de limiter ou de suspendre son droit d’exercer des activités professionnelles.
D. 984-2010, a. 3.
4. (Omis).
D. 984-2010, a. 4.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 984-2010, 2010 G.O. 2, 4721