O-6, r. 8 - Regulation respecting the practice of the profession of dispensing optician within a partnership or a joint-stock company

Table of contents
Full text
chapter O-6, r. 8
Regulation respecting the practice of the profession of dispensing optician within a partnership or a joint-stock company
DISPENSING OPTICIANS — PRACTICE — JOINT-STOCK
Professional Code
(chapter C-26, s. 93, pars. g and h and s. 94, par. p).
C-26
September 1 2012
DIVISION I
GENERAL
1. Dispensing opticians may, subject to the terms, conditions and restrictions established in this Regulation, carry on their professional activities within a limited liability partnership or joint-stock company within the meaning of Chapter VI.3 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26).
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 1.
2. Dispensing opticians may carry on their professional activities within a partnership or joint-stock company that holds itself out exclusively as a partnership or joint-stock company of dispensing opticians if the following conditions are met:
(1)  more than 50% of the units or shares are held
(a)  by dispensing opticians;
(b)  by legal persons, trusts or other enterprises whose voting rights attached to the units or shares are held entirely by a dispensing optician; or
(c)  by a combination of persons, trusts or other enterprises referred to in subparagraphs a and b;
(2)  a third person may not compel the persons, trusts or other enterprises referred to in subparagraph 1 to redeem the units or shares that it holds in the partnership or company;
(3)  more than 50% of the voting rights attached to the partnership units or company shares are held by persons, trusts or other enterprises referred to in subparagraph 1, and the other voting rights, where applicable, are held
(a)  by optometrists;
(b)  by legal persons, trusts or any other enterprise whose voting rights attached to the units or shares are held entirely by persons referred to in subparagraph a; or
(c)  by a combination of persons, trusts or other enterprises referred to in subparagraphs a and b; and
(4)  more than 50% of the partners or directors appointed by the partners to manage the affairs of the limited liability partnership and the directors of the board of directors of the joint-stock company are dispensing opticians, and the other persons, where applicable, are optometrists.
Dispensing opticians must ensure that the conditions are listed, as the case may be, in the partnership contract, the articles, the shareholders’ agreement or any other document relating to the constitution and operation of the company or partnership.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 2; O.C. 46-2010.
3. In cases other than those referred to in section 2, dispensing opticians are authorized to carry on professional activities within a partnership or joint-stock company if the following conditions are met:
(1)  more than 50% of the units or shares are held
(a)  by dispensing opticians or optometrists;
(b)  by legal persons, trusts or other enterprises whose voting rights attached to the units or shares are held entirely by one or more persons referred to in subparagraph a; or
(c)  by a combination of persons, trusts or other enterprises referred to in subparagraphs a and b;
(2)  a third person may not compel the persons, trusts or other enterprises referred to in subparagraph 1 to redeem the units or shares that it holds in the partnership or company;
(3)  all the voting rights attached to the partnership units or company shares are held by persons, trusts or other enterprises referred to in subparagraph 1; and
(4)  all the partners or directors appointed by the partners to manage the affairs of the limited liability partnership and the directors of the board of directors of the joint-stock company are persons referred to in subparagraph a of subparagraph 1.
Dispensing opticians must ensure that the conditions are listed, as the case may be, in the partnership contract, the articles, the shareholders’ agreement or any other document relating to the constitution and operation of the company or partnership.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 3.
4. Dispensing opticians must at all times ensure that the partnership or joint-stock company allows them to comply with the Professional Code (chapter C-26), the Dispensing Opticians Act (chapter O-6) and the regulations made under that Code or that Act.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 4.
5. If a dispensing optician becomes aware that a condition set out in this Regulation or in Chapter VI.3 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26) is no longer met, the dispensing optician must, within 15 days, take the necessary measures to comply, failing which the dispensing optician is no longer authorized to carry on professional activities within the partnership or joint-stock company.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 5.
6. The name of the partnership or joint-stock company must not be a number name.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 6.
7. Where a dispensing optician carries on professional activities within a joint-stock company, the income resulting from the professional services rendered within and on behalf of the company belongs to the company, unless agreed otherwise.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 7.
DIVISION II
SECURITY AGAINST THE PROFESSIONAL FAULT OF PARTNERSHIP OR JOINT-STOCK COMPANY MEMBERS
8. To be authorized to carry on professional activities in accordance with this Regulation, a dispensing optician carrying on professional activities within a partnership or joint-stock company must furnish and maintain security, on behalf of the partnership or company, by means of an insurance or suretyship contract or by joining a group plan contract, against the professional liability of the partnership or company arising from fault on the part of the dispensing optician in carrying on professional activities within the partnership or joint-stock company.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 8.
9. The security must include
(1)  an undertaking by the insurer or surety to pay in lieu of the partnership or joint-stock company, over and above the amount of the security to be furnished by the dispensing optician pursuant to the Règlement sur l’assurance-responsabilité professionnelle des membres de l’Ordre des opticiens d’ordonnances du Québec (Décision, 83-02-09), up to the amount of the security, any sum that the partnership or joint-stock company may be legally bound to pay to third persons on a claim filed during the coverage period and arising from fault on the part of the dispensing optician in the carrying on of professional activities within the partnership or joint-stock company;
(2)  an undertaking by the insurer or surety to take up the cause of the partnership or joint-stock company and defend it in any action against it and to pay, in addition to the amounts covered by the security, all legal costs and expenses of actions against the partnership or joint-stock company, including those of the inquiry and defence and interest on the amount of the security;
(3)  an undertaking that the security is not less than $1,000,000 per claim and $2,000,000 per year for all claims filed against the partnership or joint-stock company within a 12-month coverage period;
(4)  an undertaking by the insurer or surety to give the secretary of the Order a 30-day prior notice before terminating or modifying the insurance or suretyship contract when the modification affects a condition set out in this Regulation; and
(5)  an undertaking by the insurer or surety to immediately notify the secretary of the Order when the insurance or suretyship contract is not renewed.
The suretyship contract referred to in section 8 must be with a bank, savings and credit union, trust or insurance company and provide that the surety will provide the coverage in accordance with the conditions of this Regulation and will pay, by waiving the benefit of division and discussion, in lieu of the partnership or joint-stock company up to the amount of the suretyship.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 9; I.N. 2016-01-01 (NCCP).
DIVISION III
COMMUNICATION OF INFORMATION
10. Within 15 days of the continuance of a general partnership as a limited liability partnership or of the activities continued within a joint-stock company, dispensing opticians carrying on professional activities within a general partnership or joint-stock company must publish, in a newspaper distributed in the locality in which the partnership has its establishment, a notice informing its clients, in general terms, of the nature, scope and effects of the change of status of the partnership or joint-stock company, in particular with respect to the dispensing optician’s professional liability and that of the partnership or joint-stock company.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 10.
11. A dispensing optician who wishes to carry on professional activities within a partnership or joint-stock company must first provide the secretary of the Order with
(1)  the declaration referred to in section 12, accompanied by the fees payable prescribed by the board of directors of the Order;
(2)  a statement to the effect that the partnership or joint-stock company is covered by security in compliance with Division II;
(3)  in the case of a joint-stock company, a copy of the incorporating instrument issued by the competent authority, certifying the existence of the joint-stock company;
(4)  written confirmation that the partnership or joint-stock company is registered in Québec;
(5)  an undertaking from the partnership or joint-stock company within which the dispensing optician carries on professional activities allowing a person, committee, council or tribunal referred to in section 192 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26) to require disclosure of and obtain any information listed in section 15 from a person; and
(6)  where applicable, a true copy of the declaration required under the Act respecting the legal publicity of enterprises (chapter P-44.1), stating that the general partnership has become a limited liability partnership.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 11.
12. A dispensing optician must make a declaration under professional oath on a form provided by the secretary of the Order that contains the following information:
(1)  the dispensing optician’s name, member number and status within the partnership or joint-stock company;
(2)  the name of the partnership or joint-stock company within which the dispensing optician carries on professional activities and the registration number assigned to it by the enterprise registrar;
(3)  the legal form of the partnership or joint-stock company and the fact that the partnership or joint-stock company complies with the conditions set out in section 1 and, where applicable, section 2 or 3;
(4)  where a member carries on professional activities within a limited liability partnership, the address of the establishments of the partnership in Québec, specifying the address of the principal establishment, names and home addresses of all the partners, their percentage of units and an indication of their management functions, as the case may be;
(5)  where the member carries on professional activities within a joint-stock company, the address of the head office of the company and of its establishments in Québec, the names and home addresses of all the shareholders, their percentage of voting shares and non-voting shares and an indication of their functions of director and officer, as the case may be; and
(6)  where applicable, the date on which the general partnership became a limited liability partnership or a joint-stock company.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 12.
13. If more than one dispensing optician carries on professional activities within a partnership or joint-stock company, one representative may make a declaration for all the dispensing opticians in the partnership or company.
The representative’s declaration is deemed to be each dispensing optician’s declaration and each dispensing optician remains responsible for the accuracy of the information provided pursuant to section 12.
The representative must be a dispensing optician who is a partner, director, officer or shareholder of the partnership or company.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 13.
14. To retain the right to carry on professional activities within a partnership or joint-stock company, a dispensing optician or representative must
(1)  update and provide, before 31 March of each year, the declaration prescribed in section 12; and
(2)  promptly notify the secretary of the Order of any change in the security prescribed in Division II or in the information given in the declaration prescribed in section 12 that might violate the conditions set out in sections 2 and 3.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 14.
DIVISION IV
INFORMATION ACCESSIBILITY
15. The information that may be required from a partnership or joint-stock company pursuant to paragraph 5 of section 11 are as follows:
(1)  if the dispensing optician carries on professional activities within a limited liability partnership,
(a)  the partnership contract and amendments;
(b)  the declaration of registration of the partnership and any update;
(c)  the names and home addresses of the partnership’s principal officers; and
(d)  an up-to-date register of the partners;
(2)  if the dispensing optician carries on professional activities within a joint-stock company,
(a)  an up-to-date register of the articles and by-laws;
(b)  an up-to-date register of securities;
(c)  an up-to-date register of the shareholders;
(d)  an up-to-date register of the directors;
(e)  any shareholders’ agreement and voting agreement, and amendments;
(f)  any agreement concerning a stock option with voting rights or concerning any other right, even if conditional, granted to a person to be issued such stock;
(g)  the declaration of registration of the joint-stock company and any update; and
(h)  the names and home addresses of the company’s principal officers.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 15.
DIVISION V
TRANSITIONAL AND FINAL
16. A dispensing optician who carries on professional activities within a joint-stock company constituted before 19 November 2009 must comply with the requirements of this Regulation not later than one year following that date.
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 16.
17. (Omitted).
O.C. 1104-2009, s. 17.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1104-2009, 2009 G.O. 2, 3620
O.C. 46-2010, 2010 G.O. 2, 519
S.Q. 2010, c. 7, s. 282

O-6, r. 8 - Règlement sur l’exercice de la profession d’opticien d’ordonnances en société

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre O-6, r. 8
Règlement sur l’exercice de la profession d’opticien d’ordonnances en société
OPTICIENS D’ORDONNANCES — EXERCICE — SOCIÉTÉ
Code des professions
(chapitre C-26, a. 93, par. g et h et a. 94, par. p).
C-26
1er septembre 2012
SECTION I
DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES
1. Un opticien d’ordonnances peut, aux conditions, modalités et restrictions prévues au présent règlement, exercer ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée ou d’une société par actions au sens du chapitre VI.3 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26).
D. 1104-2009, a. 1.
2. Un opticien d’ordonnances peut exercer ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société qui se présente exclusivement comme une société d’opticiens d’ordonnances si les conditions suivantes sont respectées:
1°  plus de 50% des parts sociales ou des actions sont détenues:
a)  soit par des opticiens d’ordonnances;
b)  soit par des personnes morales, des fiducies ou autres entreprises dont les droits de vote rattachés aux parts sociales ou aux actions sont détenus en totalité par un opticien d’ordonnances;
c)  soit à la fois par des personnes, fiducies ou autres entreprises visées aux sous-paragraphes a et b;
2°  un tiers ne peut contraindre les personnes, les fiducies ou autres entreprises visées au paragraphe 1 de lui racheter les parts sociales ou les actions qu’il détient dans la société;
3°  plus de 50% des droits de vote rattachés aux parts sociales ou aux actions de la société sont détenus par des personnes, fiducies ou autres entreprises visées au paragraphe 1, et les autres droits de vote, le cas échéant, sont détenus:
a)  par des optométristes;
b)  soit par des personnes morales, des fiducies ou toute autre entreprise dont les droits de vote rattachés aux parts sociales ou aux actions sont détenus en totalité par des personnes visées au sous-paragraphe a;
c)  soit à la fois par des personnes, fiducies ou autres entreprises visées aux sous-paragraphes a et b;
4°  plus de 50% des associés ou des administrateurs nommés par les associés pour gérer les affaires de la société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée ainsi que des administrateurs du conseil d’administration de la société par actions sont des opticiens d’ordonnances, et les autres personnes, le cas échéant, sont des optométristes.
L’opticien d’ordonnances doit s’assurer que ces conditions soient inscrites, selon le cas, au contrat de société, aux statuts constitutifs, à la convention entre actionnaires ou à tout autre document relatif à la constitution et au fonctionnement de la société.
D. 1104-2009, a. 2.
3. Dans les cas autres que ceux prévus à l’article 2, un opticien d’ordonnances est autorisé à exercer des activités professionnelles au sein d’une société si les conditions suivantes sont respectées:
1°  plus de 50% des parts sociales ou des actions sont détenues:
a)  soit par des opticiens d’ordonnances ou des optométristes;
b)  soit par des personnes morales, des fiducies ou autres entreprises dont les droits de vote rattachés aux parts sociales ou aux actions sont détenus en totalité par une ou plusieurs personnes visées au sous-paragraphe a;
c)  soit à la fois par des personnes, fiducies ou autres entreprises visées aux sous-paragraphes a et b;
2°  un tiers ne peut contraindre les personnes, les fiducies ou autres entreprises visées au paragraphe 1 de lui racheter les parts sociales ou les actions qu’il détient dans la société;
3°  100% des droits de vote rattachés aux parts sociales ou aux actions de la société sont détenus par des personnes, fiducies ou autres entreprises visées au paragraphe 1;
4°  100% des associés ou des administrateurs nommés par les associés pour gérer les affaires de la société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée ainsi que des administrateurs du conseil d’administration de la société par actions sont des personnes visées au sous-paragraphe a du paragraphe 1.
L’opticien d’ordonnances doit s’assurer que ces conditions soient inscrites, selon le cas, au contrat de société, aux statuts constitutifs, à la convention entre actionnaires ou à tout autre document relatif à la constitution et au fonctionnement de la société.
D. 1104-2009, a. 3.
4. En tout temps, un opticien d’ordonnances doit s’assurer que la société lui permette de respecter les dispositions du Code des professions (chapitre C-26), de la Loi sur les opticiens d’ordonnances (chapitre O-6) et des règlements adoptés conformément à ces lois.
D. 1104-2009, a. 4.
5. S’il constate que l’une des conditions prévues au présent règlement ou au chapitre VI.3 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26) n’est plus satisfaite, l’opticien d’ordonnances doit, dans les 15 jours de ce constat, prendre les mesures nécessaires pour s’y conformer, à défaut de quoi, il cesse d’être autorisé à exercer ses activités professionnelles au sein de la société.
D. 1104-2009, a. 5.
6. Le nom de la société ne doit pas être numérique.
D. 1104-2009, a. 6.
7. Lorsqu’un opticien d’ordonnances exerce des activités professionnelles au sein d’une société par actions, le revenu résultant des services professionnels qu’il a rendus au sein de cette société et pour le compte de celle-ci appartient à cette société, à moins qu’il en soit convenu autrement.
D. 1104-2009, a. 7.
SECTION II
GARANTIE DE LA SOCIÉTÉ CONTRE LES FAUTES PROFESSIONNELLES DE SES MEMBRES
8. L’opticien d’ordonnances qui exerce ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société doit, pour être autorisé à exercer ses activités professionnelles conformément au présent règlement, fournir et maintenir pour cette société, soit par contrat d’assurance ou de cautionnement, soit par l’adhésion à une assurance collective, une garantie contre la responsabilité professionnelle que cette société peut encourir en raison des fautes commises par l’opticien d’ordonnances dans l’exercice de ses activités professionnelles au sein de cette société.
D. 1104-2009, a. 8.
9. Cette garantie doit prévoir, notamment, les conditions minimales suivantes:
1°  l’engagement par l’assureur ou la caution de payer, en lieu et place de la société et en excédant du montant de la garantie que doit transmettre l’opticien d’ordonnances conformément au Règlement sur l’assurance-responsabilité professionnelle des membres de l’Ordre des opticiens d’ordonnances du Québec (Décision 83-02-09), toute somme que la société peut légalement être tenue de payer à des tiers relativement à une réclamation présentée pendant la période couverte par la garantie et résultant des fautes commises par l’opticien d’ordonnances dans l’exercice de ses activités professionnelles au sein de la société, jusqu’à concurrence du montant de la garantie;
2°  l’engagement par l’assureur ou la caution de prendre fait et cause pour la société et d’assumer sa défense dans toute action dirigée contre elle et de payer, outre les sommes couvertes par la garantie, tous les frais de justice et autres frais des actions contre la société, y compris ceux de l’enquête et de la défense et les intérêts sur le montant de la garantie;
3°  l’engagement suivant lequel la garantie soit d’au moins 1 000 000 $ par réclamation et de 2 000 000 $ par année pour l’ensemble des réclamations présentées contre la société au cours d’une période de garantie de 12 mois;
4°  l’engagement, par l’assureur ou la caution, de donner un préavis de 30 jours au secrétaire de l’Ordre préalablement à toute résiliation ou modification au contrat d’assurance ou de cautionnement lorsque la modification vise une condition prévue au présent règlement;
5°  l’engagement, par l’assureur ou la caution, d’aviser immédiatement le secrétaire de l’Ordre lorsque le contrat d’assurance ou de cautionnement n’est pas renouvelé.
Le contrat de cautionnement visé à l’article 8 doit être conclu auprès d’une banque, d’une caisse d’épargne et de crédit, d’une compagnie de fiducie ou d’une compagnie d’assurances et prévoir que la caution transmettra la garantie selon les conditions prévues au présent règlement et paiera, en renonçant aux bénéfices de division et de discussion, en lieu et place de la société jusqu’à concurrence du montant du cautionnement.
D. 1104-2009, a. 9; N.I. 2016-01-01 (NCPC).
SECTION III
COMMUNICATION DE RENSEIGNEMENTS
10. Dans les 15 jours de la continuation d’une société en nom collectif en une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée ou de la poursuite des activités au sein d’une société par actions, l’opticien d’ordonnances qui y exerce doit faire publier dans un journal circulant dans la localité où la société a son établissement, un avis informant ses clients, en termes généraux, de la nature, de la portée et des effets de la modification du statut de la société, notamment quant à sa responsabilité professionnelle et quant à celle de la société.
D. 1104-2009, a. 10.
11. L’opticien d’ordonnances qui veut exercer ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société doit préalablement fournir au secrétaire de l’Ordre:
1°  la déclaration prévue à l’article 12, accompagnée des frais exigibles prescrits par le Conseil d’administration de l’Ordre;
2°  une attestation à l’effet que la société bénéficie d’une garantie conforme à la section II;
3°  dans le cas d’une société par actions, une copie de l’acte constitutif émanant de l’autorité compétente attestant l’existence de la société;
4°  une confirmation écrite de l’immatriculation de la société au Québec;
5°  un engagement de la société au sein de laquelle il exerce ses activités professionnelles donnant le droit aux personnes, comités, conseil et tribunal mentionnés à l’article 192 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26) d’exiger de toute personne la communication et l’obtention d’un renseignement mentionné à l’article 15;
6°  le cas échéant, une copie conforme de la déclaration requise en vertu de la Loi sur la publicité légale des entreprises (chapitre P-44.1) indiquant que la société en nom collectif est devenue une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée.
D. 1104-2009, a. 11.
12. L’opticien d’ordonnances doit, sous son serment professionnel, faire sur un formulaire fourni par le secrétaire de l’Ordre une déclaration contenant les renseignements suivants:
1°  le nom et le numéro de membre de l’opticien d’ordonnances et son statut au sein de la société;
2°  le nom de la société au sein de laquelle l’opticien d’ordonnances exerce ses activités professionnelles et le numéro matricule de cette société attribuée par le Registraire des entreprises;
3°  la forme juridique de la société et le fait que cette société respecte les conditions prévues à l’article 1 et, selon le cas, à l’article 2 ou 3;
4°  dans le cas où le membre exerce ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée, l’adresse des établissements au Québec de la société en précisant celle du principal établissement, les noms et les adresses résidentielles de tous les associés, leur pourcentage de parts ainsi qu’une indication de leurs fonctions de gestion, le cas échéant;
5°  dans le cas ou le membre exerce ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société par actions, l’adresse du siège de la société et de ses établissements au Québec, les noms et les adresses résidentielles de tous les actionnaires, leur pourcentage d’actions avec droit de vote et celui sans droit de vote ainsi qu’une indication de leurs fonctions d’administrateur et de dirigeant, le cas échéant;
6°  le cas échéant, la date à laquelle la société en nom collectif est devenue une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée ou une société par actions.
D. 1104-2009, a. 12.
13. Lorsque plus d’un opticien d’ordonnances exercent leurs activités professionnelles au sein d’une même société, une seule déclaration peut être faite par un répondant pour l’ensemble des opticiens d’ordonnances de cette société.
Cette déclaration du répondant est réputée constituer la déclaration de chacun des opticiens d’ordonnances. L’opticien d’ordonnances demeure responsable de l’exactitude des renseignements fournis en vertu l’article 12.
Le répondant doit être un opticien d’ordonnances associé, administrateur, dirigeant ou actionnaire de la société.
D. 1104-2009, a. 13.
14. Pour conserver son droit d’exercer ses activités professionnelles en société, l’opticien d’ordonnances ou le répondant doit:
1°  mettre à jour et fournir avant le 31 mars de chaque année la déclaration prévue à l’article 12;
2°  informer le secrétaire de l’Ordre sans délai de toute modification à la garantie prévue à la section II ou aux informations transmises dans la déclaration prévue à l’article 12 qui auraient pour effet d’affecter le respect des conditions prévues aux articles 2 et 3.
D. 1104-2009, a. 14.
SECTION IV
ACCESSIBILITÉ DES RENSEIGNEMENTS
15. Les renseignements qui peuvent être exigés de la société en vertu du paragraphe 5 de l’article 11 sont les suivants:
1°  si l’opticien d’ordonnances exerce au sein d’une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée:
a)  le contrat de société et ses modifications;
b)  la déclaration d’immatriculation de la société et sa mise à jour;
c)  le nom des principaux dirigeants ainsi que leur adresse domiciliaire;
d)  le registre complet et à jour des associés;
2°  s’il exerce au sein d’une société par actions:
a)  le registre complet et à jour des statuts et règlements;
b)  le registre complet et à jour des valeurs mobilières;
c)  le registre complet et à jour des actionnaires;
d)  le registre complet et à jour des administrateurs;
e)  toute convention entre actionnaires et ententes de vote et toute modification y afférente;
f)  toute convention portant sur l’octroi d’option d’achat d’actions comportant droit de vote ou portant sur tout autre droit, même conditionnel, conféré à une personne de se faire émettre de telles actions;
g)  la déclaration d’immatriculation des sociétés et leurs mises à jour;
h)  le nom des principaux dirigeants ainsi que leur adresse domiciliaire.
D. 1104-2009, a. 15.
SECTION V
DISPOSITIONS TRANSITOIRE ET FINALE
16. L’opticien d’ordonnances qui exerce ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société par actions constituée avant le 19 novembre 2009 doit, au plus tard dans l’année suivant cette date, se conformer aux exigences prévues au présent règlement.
D. 1104-2009, a. 16.
17. (Omis).
D. 1104-2009, a. 17.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1104-2009, 2009 G.O. 2, 5262
D. 46-2010, 2010 G.O. 2, 639 (Anglais)
L.Q. 2010, c. 7, a. 282