M-13.1, r. 0.2 - Regulation respecting the delegation of the exercise of powers relating to petroleum, natural gas, brine and underground reservoirs vested in the Minister of Natural Resources and Wildlife under the Mining Act

Table of contents
Full text
chapter M-13.1, r. 0.2
Regulation respecting the delegation of the exercise of powers relating to petroleum, natural gas, brine and underground reservoirs vested in the Minister of Natural Resources and Wildlife under the Mining Act
MINING — EXERCISE OF POWERS VESTED IN THE MINISTER — DELEGATION
Mining Act
(chapter M-13.1, s. 305).
M-13.1
September 1 2012
1. The public servants of the Ministère des Ressources naturelles et de la Faune who hold the positions referred to in this Regulation are authorized to exercise alone, within the limits of their respective duties, the powers listed following their positions, including the powers of signing attached to the latter, with the same authority as the Minister of Natural Resources and Wildlife.
M.O. 91-12-20, s. 1.
2. The Associate Deputy Minister responsible for the Energy Sector, the Director General of the Direction générale des hydrocarbures and the Director of the Direction du gaz et du pétrole respectfully authorized to exercise all the powers relating to petroleum, natural gas, brine and underground resources vested in the Minister under the Mining Act (chapter M-13.1), including the power of signing attached to the latter.
M.O. 91-12-20, s. 2; M.O. 92-12-14, s. 1.
3. (Omitted).
M.O. 91-12-20, s. 3.
4. (Omitted).
M.O. 91-12-20, s. 4.
REFERENCES
M.O. 91-12-20, 1992 G.O. 2, 3315
M.O. 92-12-14, 1993 G.O. 2, 16

M-13.1, r. 0.2 - Règlement sur la délégation de l’exercice des pouvoirs relatifs au pétrole, au gaz naturel, à la saumure et aux réservoirs souterrains attribués au ministre des Ressources naturelles et de la Faune par la Loi sur les mines

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre M-13.1, r. 0.2
Règlement sur la délégation de l’exercice des pouvoirs relatifs au pétrole, au gaz naturel, à la saumure et aux réservoirs souterrains attribués au ministre des Ressources naturelles et de la Faune par la Loi sur les mines
MINES — EXERCICE DES POUVOIRS ATTRIBUÉS AU MINISTRE — DÉLÉGATION
Loi sur les mines
(chapitre M-13.1, a. 305).
M-13.1
1er septembre 2012
1. Les fonctionnaires du ministère des Ressources naturelles et de la Faune qui sont titulaires des fonctions mentionnées au présent règlement sont autorisés à exercer seuls dans les limites de leurs attributions respectives, les pouvoirs énumérés à la suite de leur fonction, y compris le pouvoir de signature rattaché à ces derniers, avec la même autorité que le ministre des Ressources naturelles et de la Faune.
A.M. 91-12-20, a. 1.
2. Le sous-ministre associé responsable du Secteur énergie, le directeur général de la Direction générale des hydrocarbures et le directeur de la Direction du gaz et du pétrole sont respectivement autorisés à exercer tous les pouvoirs relatifs au pétrole, au gaz naturel, à la saumure et aux réservoirs souterrains attribués au ministre par la Loi sur les mines (chapitre M-13.1), y compris le pouvoir de signature rattaché à ces derniers.
A.M. 91-12-20, a. 2; A.M. 92-12-14, a. 1.
3. (Omis).
A.M. 91-12-20, a. 3.
4. (Omis).
A.M. 91-12-20, a. 4.
RÉFÉRENCES
A.M. 91-12-20, 1992 G.O. 2, 4521
A.M. 92-12-14, 1993 G.O. 2, 17