I-13.3, r. 3.6.1 - Regulation respecting computation of the maximum yield of the school tax for the 2016-2017 school year

Full text
chapter I-13.3, r. 3.6.1
Regulation respecting computation of the maximum yield of the school tax for the 2016-2017 school year
EDUCATION - SCHOOL TAX FOR 2016–2017
Education Act
(chapter I-13.3, s. 455.1, 1st par., subpars. 1, 2 and 3).
I-13.3
June 29 2016July 6 2016
Revoked, O.C. 643-2017, 2017 G.O. 2, 1995; eff. 2017-07-05.
1. For the computation of the maximum yield of the school tax provided for in section 308 of the Education Act (chapter I-13.3) for a school year, the allowable number of students must be determined by
(1)  calculating the number of 4-year-old preschool students who may be taken into account, by
(a)  multiplying by 1.00 the number of students legally enrolled for a minimum of 144 half days, but for less than 180 days, on 30 September of the preceding school year in the schools under the jurisdiction of the school board;
(b)  multiplying by 1.80 the number of students legally enrolled for a minimum of 180 days on 30 September of the preceding school year in the schools under the jurisdiction of the school board, except students referred to in paragraph 7;
(c)  adding the products obtained under subparagraphs a and  b;
(2)  calculating the number of 5-year-old preschool students who may be taken into account, by multiplying by 1.80 the number of such students legally enrolled for a minimum of 180 days on 30 September of the preceding school year in the schools under the jurisdiction of the school board, except students referred to in paragraphs 7 and 8;
(3)  calculating the number of elementary school students who may be taken into account, by multiplying by 1.55 the number of such full-time students legally enrolled on 30 September of the preceding school year in the schools under the jurisdiction of the school board, except students referred to in paragraphs 7 and 9;
(4)  calculating the number of secondary school students who may be taken into account, by multiplying by 2.40 the number of such full-time students legally enrolled on 30 September of the preceding school year in the schools under the jurisdiction of the school board, except students referred to in paragraphs 7 and 10. Students admitted, following Secondary 3, to a program of study leading to a secondary school vocational diploma who pursue their general education concurrently with their vocational studies may not be taken into account for the purposes of this paragraph;
(5)  calculating the number of students admitted to a program of study leading to a secondary school vocational diploma or to an attestation of vocational specialization who may be taken into account, by multiplying by 3.40 the sum of the following numbers:
(a)  the number of full-time students admitted to a program of study leading to a secondary school vocational diploma, except students referred to in subparagraph b, or to an attestation of vocational specialization, legally enrolled 2 school years before in the vocational training centres under the jurisdiction of the school board that were then recognized by the Minister for the purposes of budgetary rules;
(b)  the number of full-time students admitted, following Secondary 3, to a program of study leading to a secondary school vocational diploma who pursue their general education concurrently with their professional studies, legally enrolled on 30 September 2 school years before in the vocational training centres under the jurisdiction of the school board that were then recognized by the Minister for the purposes of budgetary rules;
(c)  the number of new places available to welcome students in vocational training centres under the jurisdiction of the school board during the school year for which the maximum yield of the school tax is calculated. Those places must have been authorized by the Minister within the framework of the allocation for the addition or the rearrangement of space for vocational training provided for in the budgetary rules for one or more vocational programs of study;
(6)  calculating the number of students admitted to adult education services, by multiplying by 2.40 the number of full-time students who may be taken into account for the school year in accordance with the Schedule to this Regulation;
(7)  calculating the number of handicapped 4-year-old and 5-year-old preschool, elementary school and secondary school students who may be taken into account, by multiplying by 6.40 the number of such full-time students legally enrolled on 30 September of the preceding school year in the schools under the jurisdiction of the school board;
(8)  calculating the number of 5-year-old preschool students enrolled in welcoming classes and francization classes who may be taken into account, by multiplying by 2.25 the number of such full-time students legally enrolled on 30 September of the preceding school year in the schools under the jurisdiction of the school board, except students referred to in paragraph 7;
(9)  calculating the number of elementary school students enrolled in welcoming classes and francization classes who may be taken into account, by multiplying by 2.40 the number of such full-time students legally enrolled on 30 September of the preceding school year in the schools under the jurisdiction of the school board, except students referred to in paragraph 7;
(10)  calculating the number of secondary school students enrolled in welcoming classes and francization classes who may be taken into account, by multiplying by 3.40 the number of such full-time students legally enrolled on 30 September of the preceding school year in the schools under the jurisdiction of the school board, except students referred to in paragraph 7;
(11)  calculating the number of preschool and elementary school students enrolled in school day care services who may be taken into account, by multiplying by 0.05 the number of such students;
(12)  calculating the number of students enrolled in the school board’s student transportation services who may be taken into account, by
(a)  multiplying by 0.75 the number of students enrolled on 30 September of the preceding school year in a transportation service employing vehicles used exclusively to transport such students;
(b)  multiplying by 0.40 the number of students enrolled on 30 September of the preceding school year in a transportation service employing vehicles that have specific public transit routes and are not reserved exclusively to transport such students;
(c)  adding the products obtained under subparagraphs a and b;
(13)   adding the numbers obtained under paragraphs 1 to 12.
604-2016O.C. 604-2016, s. 1.
2. For the purposes of section 1,
(1)  students admitted to a program of study leading to a secondary school vocational diploma or to an attestation of vocational specialization are students who were admitted to a vocational training centre under the jurisdiction of the school board to receive educational services in vocational training, in vocational education programs authorized in accordance with the first paragraph of section 467 of the Education Act (chapter I-13.3);
(2)  the number of full-time students is obtained by adding the number of students enrolled full-time who participate in the minimum number of hours of activities prescribed by the basic school regulation applicable to them and the number of students enrolled part-time converted into a number of full-time students by
(a)  using the following equation to calculate the proportion of full-time attendance per student enrolled part-time:
the student’s number of hours of activities per school year
the minimum number of hours of activities per school year prescribed by the basic school regulation applicable to the student
(b)  adding, for each of the categories of students referred to in paragraphs 1 to 10 of section 1, the proportions obtained under subparagraph a;
(3)  students who may be taken into account by a school board for the purposes of paragraph 11 of section 1 are 4-year-old and 5-year-old preschool students and elementary school students enrolled on 30 September of the preceding school year in the day care services of the school board for a minimum of 2 periods per day, at least 3 days per week;
(4)  students who may be taken into account by a school board for the purposes of paragraph 12 of section 1 are students for whom the school board provides transportation at the beginning and end of classes each day.
604-2016O.C. 604-2016, s. 2.
3. The allowable number of students determined under section 1 must be adjusted by adding the number of additional students to take into account the reduction in the school population.
The number of additional students is determined by
(1)  calculating the number of students who may be taken into account for the purpose of calculating the reduction in the number of students at every level of education by
(a)  multiplying by 0.99 the total of the numbers obtained for the preceding school year under paragraphs 2 to 4 and 7 to 10 of section 1, to which is added, where applicable, the number obtained under subparagraph 1 of this paragraph for the same school year;
(b)  subtracting from the product obtained under subparagraph a, the sum of the numbers obtained under paragraphs 2 to 4 and 7 to 10 of section 1 for the school year for which the maximum yield of the school tax is calculated, as they read taking into account the application of section 4, if applicable;
(2)  calculating the number of 5-year-old preschool students and elementary school students who may be taken into account for the purpose of calculating the reduction in the number of students by
(a)  multiplying by 0.99 the number of 5-year-old preschool students and elementary school students determined for the preceding school year under paragraph 7 of section 1 and under paragraphs 2, 3, 8 and 9 of section 1, to which is added, where applicable, the number obtained under subparagraph 2 of this paragraph for the same school year;
(b)  subtracting from the product obtained under subparagraph a, the total of the numbers of 5-year-old preschool students and elementary school students obtained under paragraphs 2, 3, 7, 8 and 9 of section 1 for the school year for which the maximum yield of the school tax is calculated, as they read taking into account the application of section 4, if applicable;
(3)  calculating the number of secondary school students who may be taken into account for the purpose of calculating the reduction in the number of students by
(a)  multiplying by 0.99 the number of secondary school students determined for the preceding school year under paragraphs 4, 7 and 10 of section 1, to which is added, where applicable, the number obtained under subparagraph 3 of this paragraph for the same school year;
(b)  subtracting from the product obtained under subparagraph a, the total number of secondary school students determined under paragraphs 4, 7 and 10 of section 1 for the school year for which the maximum yield of the school tax is calculated, taking into account the application of section 4, where applicable;
(4)  subtracting from the sum of the numbers obtained under paragraphs 2 and 3, the number obtained under paragraph 1 and multiplying by 0.37 the resulting number;
(5)  adding the numbers obtained under subparagraphs 1 and 4.
In the operations prescribed by this section, when a number is lower than zero, it is deemed to be zero.
604-2016O.C. 604-2016, s. 3.
4. Where the total number of full-time students determined under paragraphs 2 to 4 and 7 to 10 of section 1 exceeds by 200 or 2% the total number of full-time students determined for the preceding school year under the same paragraphs of section 1 and is at least 200 or 2% lower than the total number of full-time students in the categories referred to in paragraphs 2 to 4 and 7 to 10 of section 1, established according to the Minister’s school enrolment estimates for the school year for which the maximum yield of the school tax is computed, paragraphs 2 to 4 of section 1 are to be read as follows:
“(2) calculating the number of 5-year-old preschool students who may be taken into account, by multiplying by 1.80 the number of such full-time students, established according to the Minister’s school enrolment estimates for the school year for which the maximum yield of the school tax is computed, except students referred to in paragraphs 7 and 8;
(3) calculating the number of elementary school students who may be taken into account, by multiplying by 1.55 the number of such full-time students, established according to the Minister’s school enrolment estimates for the school year for which the maximum yield of the school tax is computed, except students referred to in paragraphs 7 and 9;
(4) calculating the number of secondary school students who may be taken into account, by multiplying by 2.40 the number of such full-time students, established according to the Minister’s school enrolment estimates for the school year for which the maximum yield of the school tax is computed, except students referred to in paragraphs 7 and 10;”.
604-2016O.C. 604-2016, s. 4.
5. For the computation of the maximum yield of the school tax for the 2016-2017 school year, the amount per student is $822.93 or $1,070 if the allowable number of students is less than 1,000, and the base amount is $246,872, namely the amounts established for the 2015-2016 school year indexed by 1.02%.
604-2016O.C. 604-2016, s. 5.
6. (Omitted).
604-2016O.C. 604-2016, s. 6.
Schedule
(s. 1, par. 6)
NUMBER OF EQUIVALENT FULL-TIME ADULT STUDENTS IN GENERAL EDUCATION FOR THE 2016-2017 SCHOOL YEAR
  
604-2016O.C. 604-2016, Sch..
REFERENCES
604-2016, 2016 G.O. 2, 2795O.C. 604-2016, 2016 G.O. 2, 2795

I-13.3, r. 3.6.1 - Règlement sur le calcul du produit maximal de la taxe scolaire pour l’année scolaire 2016-2017

Texte complet
chapitre I-13.3, r. 3.6.1
Règlement sur le calcul du produit maximal de la taxe scolaire pour l’année scolaire 2016-2017
INSTRUCTION PUBLIQUE - TAXE SCOLAIRE 2016–2017
Loi sur l’instruction publique
(chapitre I-13.3, a. 455.1, 1er al., par. 1, 2 et 3).
I-13.3
29 juin 20166 juillet 2016
Abrogé, D. 643-2017, 2017 G.O. 2, 2909; eff. 2017-07-05.
1. Pour le calcul du produit maximal de la taxe scolaire prévu à l’article 308 de la Loi sur l’instruction publique (chapitre I-13.3) pour une année scolaire, le nombre admissible d’élèves est établi en effectuant les opérations suivantes:
1°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’éducation préscolaire 4 ans qui peuvent être pris en considération:
a)  en multipliant par 1,00 le nombre d’élèves légalement inscrits à un minimum de 144 demi-journées, mais à moins de 180 jours, le 30 septembre de l’année scolaire précédente dans les écoles qui relèvent de la commission scolaire;
b)  en multipliant par 1,80 le nombre d’élèves légalement inscrits à un minimum de 180 jours le 30 septembre de l’année scolaire précédente dans les écoles qui relèvent de la commission scolaire, à l’exception des élèves visés au paragraphe 7;
c)  additionner les produits obtenus en application des sous-paragraphes a et b;
2°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’éducation préscolaire 5 ans qui peuvent être pris en considération, en multipliant par 1,80 le nombre de ces élèves légalement inscrits à un minimum de 180 jours le 30 septembre de l’année scolaire précédente dans les écoles qui relèvent de la commission scolaire, à l’exception des élèves visés aux paragraphes 7 et 8;
3°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’ordre d’enseignement primaire qui peuvent être pris en considération, en multipliant par 1,55 le nombre de ces élèves à temps complet, légalement inscrits le 30 septembre de l’année scolaire précédente dans les écoles qui relèvent de la commission scolaire, à l’exception des élèves visés aux paragraphes 7 et 9;
4°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’ordre d’enseignement secondaire qui peuvent être pris en considération, en multipliant par 2,40 le nombre de ces élèves à temps complet, légalement inscrits le 30 septembre de l’année scolaire précédente dans les écoles qui relèvent de la commission scolaire, à l’exception des élèves visés aux paragraphes 7 et 10. Ne peuvent être pris en considération, aux fins du présent paragraphe, les élèves admis après la 3e secondaire à un programme d’études menant à un diplôme d’études professionnelles qui poursuivent, en concomitance avec leur formation professionnelle, leur formation générale;
5°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves admis à un programme d’études menant au diplôme d’études professionnelles ou à une attestation de spécialisation professionnelle qui peuvent être pris en considération, en multipliant par 3,40 la somme des nombres suivants:
a)  le nombre d’élèves à temps complet admis à un programme d’études menant au diplôme d’études professionnelles, à l’exception des élèves visés au sous-paragraphe b, ou à une attestation de spécialisation professionnelle, légalement inscrits deux années scolaires plus tôt dans les centres de formation professionnelle qui relèvent de la commission scolaire et qui étaient alors reconnus par le ministre aux fins de l’application des règles budgétaires;
b)  le nombre d’élèves à temps complet admis, après la 3e secondaire, à un programme d’études menant à un diplôme d’études professionnelles qui poursuivent, en concomitance avec leur formation professionnelle, leur formation générale, légalement inscrits au 30 septembre 2 années scolaires plus tôt dans les centres de formation professionnelle qui relèvent de la commission scolaire et qui étaient alors reconnus par le ministre aux fins de l’application des règles budgétaires;
c)  le nombre de nouvelles places disponibles pour accueillir des élèves dans les centres de formation professionnelle qui relèvent de la commission scolaire lors de l’année scolaire pour laquelle le produit maximal de la taxe est calculé. Ces places doivent avoir été autorisées par le ministre dans le cadre de l’allocation pour l’ajout ou le réaménagement d’espace pour la formation professionnelle prévue aux règles budgétaires pour un ou plusieurs programmes d’études professionnelles;
6°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves admis aux services éducatifs pour les adultes, en multipliant par 2,40 le nombre d’élèves à temps complet qui peuvent être pris en considération pour l’année scolaire conformément à l’annexe du présent règlement;
7°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves handicapés de l’éducation préscolaire 4 ans et 5 ans, de l’ordre d’enseignement primaire et de l’ordre d’enseignement secondaire qui peuvent être pris en considération, en multipliant par 6,40 le nombre de ces élèves à temps complet, légalement inscrits le 30 septembre de l’année scolaire précédente dans les écoles qui relèvent de la commission scolaire;
8°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’éducation préscolaire 5 ans inscrits en accueil ou en soutien à l’apprentissage du français qui peuvent être pris en considération, en multipliant par 2,25 le nombre de ces élèves à temps complet, légalement inscrits le 30 septembre de l’année scolaire précédente dans les écoles qui relèvent de la commission scolaire, à l’exception des élèves visés au paragraphe 7;
9°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’ordre d’enseignement primaire inscrits en accueil ou en soutien à l’apprentissage du français qui peuvent être pris en considération, en multipliant par 2,40 le nombre de ces élèves à temps complet, légalement inscrits le 30 septembre de l’année scolaire précédente dans les écoles qui relèvent de la commission scolaire, à l’exception des élèves visés au paragraphe 7;
10°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’ordre d’enseignement secondaire inscrits en accueil ou en soutien à l’apprentissage du français qui peuvent être pris en considération, en multipliant par 3,40 le nombre de ces élèves à temps complet, légalement inscrits le 30 septembre de l’année scolaire précédente dans les écoles qui relèvent de la commission scolaire, à l’exception des élèves visés au paragraphe 7;
11°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’éducation préscolaire et de l’ordre d’enseignement primaire inscrits dans des services de garde en milieu scolaire qui peuvent être pris en considération en multipliant par 0,05 le nombre de ces élèves;
12°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves inscrits aux services de transport scolaire de la commission scolaire qui peuvent être pris en considération en effectuant les opérations suivantes:
a)  multiplier par 0,75 le nombre d’élèves inscrits le 30 septembre de l’année scolaire précédente à un service de transport effectué par des véhicules servant exclusivement au transport de ces élèves;
b)  multiplier par 0,40 le nombre d’élèves inscrits le 30 septembre de l’année scolaire précédente à un service de transport effectué par des véhicules accomplissant des parcours déterminés de transport en commun et qui ne sont pas exclusivement réservés au transport de ces élèves;
c)  additionner les produits obtenus en application des sous-paragraphes a et b;
13°  additionner les nombres obtenus en application des paragraphes 1 à 12.
604-2016D. 604-2016, a. 1.
2. Pour l’application de l’article 1:
1°  les élèves admis à un programme d’études menant au diplôme d’études professionnelles ou à une attestation de spécialisation professionnelle sont ceux qui ont été admis dans un centre de formation professionnelle qui relève de la commission scolaire, pour y recevoir des services éducatifs en formation professionnelle, dans des spécialités professionnelles autorisées conformément au premier alinéa de l’article 467 de la Loi sur l’instruction publique (chapitre I-13.3);
2°  le nombre d’élèves à temps complet est obtenu par l’addition du nombre d’élèves inscrits à temps complet qui participent au nombre minimum d’heures d’activités prévues au régime pédagogique qui leur est applicable, et du nombre d’élèves inscrits à temps partiel converti en nombre d’élèves à temps complet en effectuant les opérations suivantes:
a)  déterminer, pour chaque élève inscrit à temps partiel, la proportion de fréquentation à temps complet en effectuant l’équation suivante:
le nombre d’heures d’activités de l’élève par année
le nombre minimum d’heures d’activités par année scolaire prévu au régime pédagogique qui lui est applicable
b)  additionner, pour chacune des catégories d’élèves visés aux paragraphes 1 à 10 de l’article 1, les proportions obtenues en application du sous-paragraphe a;
3°  les élèves qui peuvent être pris en considération par une commission scolaire aux fins du paragraphe 11 de l’article 1 sont ceux de l’éducation préscolaire 4 et 5 ans et de l’ordre d’enseignement primaire, inscrits le 30 septembre de l’année scolaire précédente dans les services de garde de la commission scolaire à un minimum de 2 périodes par jour, au moins 3 jours par semaine;
4°  les élèves qui peuvent être pris en considération par une commission scolaire aux fins du paragraphe 12 de l’article 1 sont les élèves pour lesquels la commission scolaire organise le transport pour l’entrée et la sortie quotidienne des classes.
604-2016D. 604-2016, a. 2.
3. Le nombre admissible d’élèves établi en application de l’article 1 est ajusté en y additionnant le nombre d’élèves supplémentaires pour prendre en considération la décroissance des clientèles scolaires.
Ce nombre d’élèves supplémentaires est établi en effectuant les opérations suivantes:
1°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves qui peuvent être pris en considération aux fins du calcul de la décroissance du nombre d’élèves pour tous les ordres d’enseignement, en effectuant les opérations suivantes:
a)  multiplier par 0,99 le total des nombres obtenus pour l’année scolaire précédente en application des paragraphes 2 à 4 et 7 à 10 de l’article 1; auquel est ajouté, le cas échéant, le nombre obtenu en application du présent paragraphe 1 pour cette même année scolaire;
b)  soustraire du produit obtenu en application du sous-paragraphe a, la somme des nombres obtenus en application des paragraphes 2 à 4 et 7 à 10 de l’article 1 pour l’année scolaire pour laquelle le produit maximal de la taxe scolaire est calculé, tels qu’ils se lisent en tenant compte de l’application, le cas échéant, de l’article 4;
2°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’éducation préscolaire 5 ans et de l’ordre d’enseignement primaire qui peuvent être pris en considération aux fins du calcul de la décroissance du nombre d’élèves en effectuant les opérations suivantes :
a)  multiplier par 0,99, le nombre d’élèves de l’éducation préscolaire 5 ans et de l’ordre d’enseignement primaire déterminé pour l’année scolaire précédente en application au paragraphe 7 de l’article 1 et en application des paragraphes 2, 3, 8 et 9 de l’article 1 auquel est ajouté, le cas échéant, le nombre obtenu en application du présent paragraphe 2 pour cette même année scolaire;
b)  soustraire du produit obtenu en application du sous-paragraphe a, le total des nombres d’élèves de l’éducation préscolaire 5 ans et de l’ordre d’enseignement primaire obtenus en application des paragraphes 2, 3, 7, 8 et 9 de l’article 1 pour l’année scolaire pour laquelle le produit maximal de la taxe scolaire est calculé, tels qu’ils se lisent en tenant compte de l’application, le cas échéant, de l’article 4;
3°  déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’ordre d’enseignement secondaire qui peuvent être pris en considération aux fins du calcul de la décroissance du nombre d’élèves en effectuant les opérations suivantes :
a)  multiplier par 0,99 le nombre d’élèves de l’ordre d’enseignement secondaire déterminé pour l’année scolaire précédente en application des paragraphes 4, 7 et 10 de l’article 1 auquel est ajouté, le cas échéant, le nombre obtenu en application du présent paragraphe 3 pour cette même année scolaire;
b)  soustraire du produit obtenu en application du sous-paragraphe a, le total du nombre d’élèves de l’ordre d’enseignement secondaire déterminé en application des paragraphes 4, 7 et 10 de l’article 1 pour l’année scolaire pour laquelle le produit maximal de la taxe scolaire est calculé, en tenant compte de l’application, le cas échéant, de l’article 4;
4°  soustraire de la somme des nombres obtenus en application des paragraphes 2 et 3, le nombre obtenu en application du paragraphe 1 et multiplier par 0,37 le nombre qui en résulte;
5°  additionner les nombres obtenus en application des paragraphes 1 et 4.
Dans les opérations prévues au présent article, lorsqu’un nombre est inférieur à zéro, ce nombre est réputé être égal à zéro.
604-2016D. 604-2016, a. 3.
4. Lorsque le nombre total d’élèves à temps complet, déterminé en application des paragraphes 2 à 4 et 7 à 10 de l’article 1, excède de 200 ou de 2% le nombre total d’élèves à temps complet déterminé pour l’année scolaire précédente en application de ces mêmes paragraphes de l’article 1 et est inférieur d’au moins 200 ou 2% du nombre total d’élèves à temps complet des catégories visées aux paragraphes 2 à 4 et 7 à 10 de l’article 1 établi selon les prévisions de l’effectif scolaire réalisées par le ministre pour l’année scolaire pour laquelle le produit maximal de la taxe scolaire est calculé, les paragraphes 2 à 4 de l’article 1 doivent se lire de la façon suivante :
«2° déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’éducation préscolaire 5 ans qui peuvent être pris en considération, en multipliant par 1,80 le nombre de ces élèves à temps complet établi selon les prévisions de l’effectif scolaire réalisées par le ministre pour l’année scolaire pour laquelle le produit maximal de la taxe scolaire est calculé, à l’exception des élèves visés aux paragraphes 7 et 8;
«3° déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’ordre d’enseignement primaire qui peuvent être pris en considération, en multipliant par 1,55 le nombre de ces élèves à temps complet établi selon les prévisions de l’effectif scolaire réalisées par le ministre pour l’année scolaire pour laquelle le produit maximal de la taxe scolaire est calculé, à l’exception des élèves visés aux paragraphes 7 et 9;
«4° déterminer le nombre d’élèves de l’ordre d’enseignement secondaire qui peuvent être pris en considération, en multipliant par 2,40 le nombre de ces élèves à temps complet établi selon les prévisions de l’effectif scolaire réalisées par le ministre pour l’année scolaire pour laquelle le produit maximal de la taxe scolaire est calculé, à l’exception des élèves visés aux paragraphes 7 et 10; ».
604-2016D. 604-2016, a. 4.
5. Pour le calcul du produit maximal de la taxe scolaire pour l’année scolaire 2016-2017, le montant par élève est de 822,93 $ ou, si le nombre admissible d’élèves est inférieur à 1 000, le montant par élève est de de 1 070 $, et le montant de base est de 246 872 $, soit ceux fixés pour l’année scolaire 2015-2016 indexés de 1,02%.
604-2016D. 604-2016, a. 5.
6. (Omis).
604-2016D. 604-2016, a. 6.
Annexe
(a. 1, par. 6)
NOMBRE D’ÉLÈVES EN ÉQUIVALENTS TEMPS PLEIN ADULTES EN FORMATION GÉNÉRALE POUR L’ANNÉE SCOLAIRE 2016-2017
  
604-2016D. 604-2016, Ann..
RÉFÉRENCES
604-2016, 2016 G.O. 2, 3603D. 604-2016, 2016 G.O. 2, 3603