D-15.1, r. 2 - Regulation respecting particulars required in accounts relative to the collection of transfer duties on immovables

Full text
chapter D-15.1, r. 2
Regulation respecting particulars required in accounts relative to the collection of transfer duties on immovables
TRANSFER OF IMMOVABLES — COLLECTION OF TRANSFER DUTIES
Act respecting duties on transfers of immovables
(chapter D-15.1, s. 24).
D-15.1
September 1 2012
1. The account contemplated in section 11 of the Act respecting duties on transfers of immovables (chapter D-15.1) must contain the following particulars in readily legible type:
Note: The transferee liable for payment of transfer duties and to whom this account is sent to that effect, may, if he so wishes, avail himself of the provisions of the Code of Civil Procedure (chapter C-25.01) respecting the recovery of small claims within the 90 days following the date on which this account is due, in order to recover any overpayment of the amount he may be lawfully bound to pay, insofar as each of the following conditions is fulfilled:
(a)  the difference between the amount that the transferee indicated as transfer duties payable and the amount required from him under this account is (indicate here the amount provided for in the first paragraph of article 536 of the Code of Civil Procedure at the date on which the account is sent) or less; and
(b)  the transferee pays the amount required from him under this account in full before the date on which it is due.
It shall then be incumbent upon the municipality to justify this account before the court competent to hear and decide on the disputes governed by the provisions of the Code of Civil Procedure respecting the recovery of small claims”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. M-39, r. 2, s. 1; O.C. 1093-92, s. 1; O.C. 1231-94, s. 1; I.N. 2016-01-01 (NCCP).
REFERENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. M-39, r. 2
O.C. 1093-92, 1992 G.O. 2, 4080
O.C. 1231-94, 1994 G.O. 2, 3823

D-15.1, r. 2 - Règlement sur les mentions obligatoires dans les comptes relatifs à la perception des droits de mutation immobilière

Texte complet
chapitre D-15.1, r. 2
Règlement sur les mentions obligatoires dans les comptes relatifs à la perception des droits de mutation immobilière
MUTATIONS IMMOBILIÈRES — PERCEPTION DES DROITS
Loi concernant les droits sur les mutations immobilières
(chapitre D-15.1, a. 24)
D-15.1
1er septembre 2012
1. Le compte visé à l’article 11 de la Loi concernant les droits sur les mutations immobilières (chapitre D-15.1) doit contenir la mention suivante, en caractères facilement lisibles:
«Note: Le cessionnaire tenu de payer un droit de mutation et à qui est adressé le présent compte à cet effet peut, s’il le désire, se prévaloir des dispositions du Code de procédure civile (chapitre C-25.01) concernant le recouvrement des petites créances, dans les 90 jours qui suivent la date d’échéance du présent compte, afin de recouvrer tout montant payé en surplus du montant auquel il peut être légalement tenu, pour autant que chacune des conditions suivantes se réalise:
a)  la différence entre le montant que le cessionnaire a indiqué comme droit de mutation payable et celui exigé de lui selon le présent compte est de (indiquer ici le montant mentionné au premier alinéa de l’article 536 du Code de procédure civile à la date de l’expédition du compte) ou moins;
b)  le cessionnaire paie intégralement le montant exigé de lui selon le présent compte avant la date d’échéance de celui-ci.
La municipalité a alors le fardeau de justifier le présent compte devant le tribunal compétent pour entendre et juger les litiges régis par les dispositions du Code de procédure civile concernant le recouvrement des petites créances».
R.R.Q., 1981, c. M-39, r. 2, a. 1; D. 1093-92, a. 1; D. 1231-94, a. 1; N.I. 2016-01-01 (NCPC).
RÉFÉRENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. M-39, r. 2
D. 1093-92, 1992 G.O. 2, 5416
D. 1231-94, 1994 G.O. 2, 5351