C-65.1, r. 1.1 - Regulation respecting supply contracts, service contracts and construction contracts of bodies referred to in section 7 of the Act respecting contracting by public bodies

Full text
chapter C-65.1, r. 1.1
Regulation respecting supply contracts, service contracts and construction contracts of bodies referred to in section 7 of the Act respecting contracting by public bodies
CONTRACTING BY PUBLIC BODIES — SECTION 7 OF THE ACT
Act respecting contracting by public bodies
(chapter C-65.1, ss. 23.1 and 24.2).
C-65.1
September 1 2012
CHAPTER I
APPLICATION
1. This Regulation applies to supply contracts, service contracts and construction contracts referred to in the first paragraph of section 3 of the Act respecting contracting by public bodies (chapter C-65.1) that are entered into by a public body referred to in section 7 of that Act with a contractor referred to in section 1 of that Act.
O.C. 846-2011, s. 1.
1.1. For the purposes of this Regulation, the electronic tendering system is the one approved by the Government under section 11 of the Act.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
CHAPTER I.1
PUBLIC CALL FOR TENDERS
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
1.2. Every public call for tenders for a contract governed by an intergovernmental agreement is made by publishing a notice on the electronic tendering system.
The notice forms part of the tender documents and must specify and contain
(1)  the name of the body;
(2)  a brief description of the goods, services or construction work and the place where the goods are to be delivered or the construction work performed, as the case may be;
(2.1)  the expected duration of the contract or the calendar for the delivery of the goods, the provision of the services or the performance of the construction work;
(2.2)  if applicable, a brief description of the options;
(3)  the nature and amount of any required tender security;
(4)  the intergovernmental agreement, within the meaning of section 2 of the Act, that applies;
(5)  the place where the tender documents and information may be obtained;
(6)  the place and the closing date and time for the receipt and opening of tenders; the time for receiving tenders may not be less than the time prescribed in the intergovernmental agreement that applies;
Not in force
(7)  the deadline for filing complaints under section 21.0.4 of the Act; that deadline is determined, subject to the third paragraph, by adding to the date of the notice of the call for tenders a period corresponding to half the time for receiving tenders but which may not be less than 10 days; and
(8)  the fact that the body is not bound to accept any of the tenders received.
Not in force
The body must ensure that there is a period of at least 4 working days between the closing date and the deadline referred to in subparagraphs 6 and 7 of the second paragraph. For the purposes of this Regulation, Saturday is considered a holiday, as are 2 January and 26 December.
For the purposes of this Regulation, option means a renewal option or an option concerning, as the case may be, the acquisition of additional goods identical to those initially acquired or the provision of additional services or performance of additional construction work of the same nature as those or that initially required, to the extent that the goods, services or work are or is offered at the same price and intended to fulfil the procurement requirements described under subparagraph 2 of the second paragraph.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229; S.Q. 2018, c. 10, s. 10.
Not in force
1.3. A body may amend its tender documents by means of an addendum sent to the suppliers, service providers or contractors concerned, as the case may be. An addendum must contain the information relating to the deadline for filing a complaint under section 21.0.4 of the Act or under section 40 of the Act respecting the Autorité des marchés publics (chapter A-33.2.1), or specify whether the amendments to the tender documents result from a decision of the Autorité des marchés publics.
If the amendment is likely to affect the prices, the addendum must be sent at least 7 days before the tender closing date; if that 7-day period cannot be complied with, the closing date must be deferred by the number of days needed to ensure compliance with the minimum period.
An amendment made before the complaint filing deadline indicated on the electronic tendering system that modifies the tender closing date defers the complaint filing deadline by a period corresponding to half the time by which the tender submission period is extended.
Subject to the second paragraph, an amendment made 3 days or less before the tender closing date results in a minimum 3-day deferral of that date. However, the deferral must be such as to ensure that the date preceding the new tender closing date is a working day.
In addition, provided that it is specified in the tender documents, the body may reserve the right to not consider a request for details made, as the case may be, by a supplier, service provider or contractor if the request is sent to the body less than 3 working days before the tender closing date and time.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
Not in force
CHAPTER I.2
PROCESSING OF COMPLAINTS ABOUT A PUBLIC CALL FOR TENDERS
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
Not in force
1.4. A complaint under section 21.0.4 of the Act about a public call for tenders must be filed with the body not later than the complaint filing deadline indicated on the electronic tendering system. Such a complaint may pertain only to the content of the tender documents available not later than 2 days before that deadline.
The complainant must, without delay, send a copy of the complaint to the Autorité des marchés publics for information purposes.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
Not in force
1.5. On receiving a first complaint, the body must make an entry to that effect on the electronic tendering system without delay, after having ascertained the complainant’s interest.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
Not in force
1.6. The body must send the complainant its decision electronically after the complaint filing deadline but not later than 3 days before the tender closing date it has determined. If necessary, the body must defer the tender closing date.
The body must also, if applicable, inform the complainant of the complainant’s right to file a complaint under section 37 of the Act respecting the Autorité des marchés publics (chapter A-33.2.1) within 3 days after receiving the decision.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
Not in force
1.7. If the body has received two or more complaints about the same public call for tenders, it must send both or all of its decisions at the same time.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
Not in force
1.8. The body must, when sending its decision on a complaint filed with it, make an entry to that effect on the electronic tendering system without delay.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
Not in force
1.9. The body must defer the tender closing date by the number of days needed to allow a minimum period of 7 days to remain from the date its decision is sent.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
Not in force
1.10. If, 2 days before the tender closing date, the body has not indicated on the electronic tendering system that it has sent its decision on a complaint, the system operator must, without delay, defer the tender closing date by 4 days.
If the deferred date falls on a holiday, it must again be deferred to the second next working day. If the day preceding the deferred date is not a working day, that date must be deferred to the next working day.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
CHAPTER I.3
QUALIFICATION OF ENTERPRISES
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
1.11. When a body uses a qualification process to qualify enterprises before issuing a call for tenders for a supply, service or construction contract governed by an intergovernmental agreement, the following requirements must be met:
(1)  the qualification process must be preceded by a public notice to that effect on the electronic tendering system indicating, with the necessary modifications, the information required under subparagraphs 1, 2 and 4 to 7 of the second paragraph of section 1.2 and the period of validity of the list of qualified enterprises or the method used to inform all interested persons of the time as of which that list will no longer be used;
(2)  the list of qualified enterprises must be published on the electronic tendering system and every enterprise must be informed of its acceptance for entry on the list or of the reason for refusal if entry was denied;
(3)  a public notice of qualification must be published again at least once a year so as to allow the qualification of other enterprises during the period of validity of the list; and
(4)  the public notice of qualification must remain accessible on the electronic tendering system for the entire period of validity of the list.
Not in force
The third paragraph of section 1.2, the first, third and fourth paragraphs of section 1.3 and Chapter I.2 apply, with the necessary modifications, to the qualification of enterprises.
See S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 278.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
1.12. Every supply, service or construction contract subsequent to the qualification of enterprises under section 1.11 that involves an expenditure equal to or above the public tender threshold must be awarded through a call for tenders open only to qualified enterprises.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 229.
CHAPTER II
CONDITIONS FOR ENTERING INTO A CONTRACT
2. Every contractor interested in entering into a supply contract, service contract or construction contract with a body involving an expenditure equal to or greater than $25,000 must hold a valid certificate from Revenu Québec.
O.C. 846-2011, s. 2; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 107.
3. The certificate from Revenu Québec is issued to every contractor who, on the date indicated in the certificate, has filed the returns and reports that the contractor had to file under fiscal laws and who has no overdue account payable to the Minister of Revenue, in particular when its recovery has been legally suspended or arrangements have been made with the contractor to ensure payment and the contractor has not defaulted.
O.C. 846-2011, s. 3; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 108.
4. The certificate of a contractor is valid until the end of the three-month period following the month in which it was issued.
In addition, the certificate of the contractor must not have been issued after the tender closing date and time or, in the case of a contract entered into by mutual agreement, after the contract award date.
The contractor’s holding a valid certificate issued in accordance with the second paragraph is considered to be an eligibility requirement for tendering.
O.C. 846-2011, s. 4; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 109.
5. (Revoked).
O.C. 846-2011, s. 5; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 110.
6. (Revoked).
O.C. 846-2011, s. 6; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 110.
7. A contractor referred to in section 2 may not submit a certificate from Revenu Québec that contains false or inaccurate information, submit on the contractor’s own behalf the certificate of a third party, or falsely declare that the contractor does not hold the required certificate.
O.C. 846-2011, s. 7; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 111.
8. No person may help another person, by an act or omission, to contravene the provisions of section 7, or encourage, advise, allow, authorize or order the person to contravene those provisions.
O.C. 846-2011, s. 8; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 112.
9. Section 2 does not apply to a contractor who does not have in Québec an establishment where activities are carried on on a permanent basis, clearly identified under the contractor’s name and accessible during regular business hours.
It does not apply either where a supply contract, service contract or construction contract must be entered into by reason of an emergency that threatens human safety or property.
O.C. 846-2011, s. 9; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 113.
CHAPTER II.1
INFORMATION TO BE PUBLISHED
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 230.
9.1. Following a public call for tenders for a contract governed by an intergovernmental agreement, the body publishes on the electronic tendering system, within 15 days of the conclusion of the contract, the description of the contract. That description contains at least
(1)  the name of the supplier, service provider or contractor;
(2)  the nature of the goods, services or construction work covered by the contract;
(3)  the date of conclusion of the contract; and
(4)  the amount of the contract.
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, s. 230.
CHAPTER III
OFFENCES
10. A violation of section 7 or 8 constitutes an offence.
O.C. 846-2011, s. 10; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 114.
CHAPTER IV
APPLICATION BY THE MINISTER OF REVENUE
11. The Minister of Revenue is responsible for the administration and enforcement of sections 3, 7, 8 and 10.
O.C. 846-2011, s. 11; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 115.
CHAPTER V
TRANSITIONAL AND FINAL
12. Despite the first paragraph of section 4, a contractor remains eligible to submit a tender for a call for tenders whose tender closing time is prior to 1 December 2011 even if the contractor’s certificate is issued after tender closing time.
O.C. 846-2011, s. 12; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 116.
13. A violation of the second paragraph of section 2 or of any of sections 5 to 8 committed between 15 September 2011 and 15 March 2012 inclusively will result in the issue of a warning to the offender rather than a statement of offence.
O.C. 846-2011, s. 13.
14. This Regulation applies only to calls for tenders issued and contracts entered into by mutual agreement by a body as of 15 September 2011.
O.C. 846-2011, s. 14.
15. (Omitted).
O.C. 846-2011, s. 15.
REFERENCES
O.C. 846-2011, 2011 G.O. 2, 2541
S.Q. 2015, c. 8, ss. 107 to 116
S.Q. 2017, c. 27, ss. 229 and 230
S.Q. 2018, c. 10, s. 10

C-65.1, r. 1.1 - Règlement sur les contrats d’approvisionnement, de services et de travaux de construction des organismes visés à l’article 7 de la Loi sur les contrats des organismes publics

Texte complet
chapitre C-65.1, r. 1.1
Règlement sur les contrats d’approvisionnement, de services et de travaux de construction des organismes visés à l’article 7 de la Loi sur les contrats des organismes publics
CONTRATS DES ORGANISMES PUBLICS — ARTICLE 7 DE LA LOI
Loi sur les contrats des organismes publics
(chapitre C-65.1, a. 23.1 et 24.2).
C-65.1
1er septembre 2012
CHAPITRE I
CHAMP D’APPLICATION
1. Le présent règlement s’applique aux contrats d’approvisionnement, de services et de travaux de construction visés au premier alinéa de l’article 3 de la Loi sur les contrats des organismes publics (chapitre C-65.1) qui sont conclus par un organisme visé à l’article 7 de cette Loi avec un contractant déterminé à l’article 1 de cette Loi.
D. 846-2011, a. 1.
1.1. Pour l’application du présent règlement, le système électronique d’appel d’offres est celui approuvé par le gouvernement en vertu de l’article 11 de la Loi.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
CHAPITRE I.1
APPEL D’OFFRES PUBLIC
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
1.2. Tout appel d’offres public concernant un contrat visé par un accord intergouvernemental s’effectue au moyen d’un avis diffusé dans le système électronique d’appel d’offres.
Cet avis fait partie des documents d’appel d’offres et indique:
1°  le nom de l’organisme;
2°  la description sommaire des biens, des services ou des travaux de construction ainsi que le lieu de livraison des biens ou le lieu d’exécution des travaux de construction, selon le cas;
2.1°  la durée prévue du contrat ou le calendrier de livraison des biens, de prestation des services ou d’exécution des travaux de construction;
2.2°  le cas échéant, la description sommaire des options;
3°  la nature et le montant de la garantie de soumission exigée, le cas échéant;
4°  l’accord intergouvernemental au sens de l’article 2 de la Loi qui s’applique;
5°  l’endroit où se procurer les documents d’appel d’offres et obtenir des renseignements;
6°  l’endroit prévu ainsi que la date et l’heure limites fixées pour la réception et l’ouverture des soumissions, le délai de réception ne pouvant être inférieur au délai prévu dans l’accord intergouvernemental applicable;
Non en vigueur
7°  la date limite fixée pour la réception des plaintes formulées en vertu de l’article 21.0.4 de la Loi; cette date est déterminée, sous réserve du troisième alinéa, en ajoutant à la date de l’avis d’appel d’offres une période correspondant à la moitié du délai de réception des soumissions, laquelle période ne peut toutefois être inférieure à 10 jours;
8°  le fait que l’organisme ne s’engage à accepter aucune des soumissions reçues.
Non en vigueur
L’organisme doit s’assurer qu’une période d’au moins 4 jours ouvrables sépare les dates limites prévues aux paragraphes 6 et 7 du deuxième alinéa. Aux fins du présent règlement, le samedi est assimilé à un jour férié, de même que le 2 janvier et le 26 décembre.
Pour l’application du présent règlement, on entend par «option» une option de renouvellement ou une option concernant, selon le cas, l’acquisition de biens supplémentaires identiques à ceux initialement acquis ou la prestation de services ou l’exécution de travaux de construction supplémentaires de même nature que ceux initialement requis, dans la mesure où ces biens, services ou travaux sont offerts au même prix et sont destinés à répondre aux besoins visés au paragraphe 2 du deuxième alinéa.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229; L.Q. 2018, c. 10, a. 10.
Non en vigueur
1.3. Un organisme peut modifier ses documents d’appel d’offres au moyen d’un addenda transmis, selon le cas, aux fournisseurs, aux prestataires de services ou aux entrepreneurs concernés par l’appel d’offres. Tout addenda doit contenir les informations relatives au délai pour formuler une plainte visée à l’article 21.0.4 de la Loi ou à l’article 40 de la Loi sur l’Autorité des marchés publics (chapitre A-33.2.1) ou indiquer si les modifications apportées aux documents d’appel d’offres découlent d’une décision de l’Autorité des marchés publics.
Si la modification est susceptible d’avoir une incidence sur les prix, l’addenda doit être transmis au moins 7 jours avant la date limite de réception des soumissions; si ce délai ne peut être respecté, la date limite de réception des soumissions doit être reportée d’autant de jours qu’il en faut pour que ce délai minimal soit respecté.
Toute modification effectuée avant la date limite de réception des plaintes inscrite au système électronique d’appel d’offres qui modifie la date limite de réception des soumissions reporte la date limite de réception des plaintes d’une période correspondant à la moitié de l’augmentation de la période de dépôt des soumissions.
Sous réserve du deuxième alinéa, toute modification effectuée 3 jours ou moins avant la date limite de réception des soumissions entraîne le report de cette date d’au moins 3 jours. Ce report doit toutefois faire en sorte que le jour précédant la nouvelle date limite de réception des soumissions soit un jour ouvrable.
En outre, l’organisme peut, à la condition qu’il en fasse mention dans les documents d’appel d’offres, se réserver la possibilité de ne pas considérer une demande de précision formulée, selon le cas, par un fournisseur, un prestataire de services ou un entrepreneur, si cette demande lui est transmise moins de 3 jours ouvrables avant la date et l’heure limites fixées pour la réception des soumissions.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
Non en vigueur
CHAPITRE I.2
TRAITEMENT DES PLAINTES CONCERNANT UN APPEL D’OFFRES PUBLIC
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
Non en vigueur
1.4. Une plainte visée à l’article 21.0.4 de la Loi qui concerne un appel d’offres public doit être reçue par l’organisme au plus tard à la date limite de réception des plaintes indiquée au système électronique d’appel d’offres. Une telle plainte ne peut porter que sur le contenu des documents d’appel d’offres disponibles au plus tard 2 jours avant cette date.
Le plaignant transmet sans délai une copie de cette plainte à l’Autorité des marchés publics pour information.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
Non en vigueur
1.5. Lorsque l’organisme reçoit une première plainte, il doit en faire mention sans délai dans le système électronique d’appel d’offres après s’être assuré de l’intérêt du plaignant.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
Non en vigueur
1.6. L’organisme doit transmettre sa décision au plaignant par voie électronique après la date limite de réception des plaintes mais au plus tard 3 jours avant la date limite de réception des soumissions qu’il a déterminée. Il doit, au besoin, reporter cette dernière date.
L’organisme doit de plus, le cas échéant, informer le plaignant de son droit de formuler une plainte en vertu de l’article 37 de la Loi sur l’Autorité des marchés publics (chapitre A-33.2.1) dans les 3 jours suivant la réception de la décision.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
Non en vigueur
1.7. Lorsque l’organisme a reçu plus d’une plainte pour un même appel d’offres public, il doit transmettre ses décisions au même moment.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
Non en vigueur
1.8. Lorsqu’il transmet sa décision à l’égard d’une plainte qui lui a été formulée, l’organisme doit sans délai en faire mention dans le système électronique d’appel d’offres.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
Non en vigueur
1.9. L’organisme doit reporter la date limite de réception des soumissions d’autant de jours qu’il en faut pour qu’un délai minimal de 7 jours reste à courir à compter de la date de transmission de sa décision.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
Non en vigueur
1.10. Lorsque 2 jours avant la date limite de réception des soumissions l’organisme n’a pas indiqué dans le système électronique d’appel d’offres qu’il a transmis sa décision à l’égard d’une plainte, l’exploitant du système doit reporter sans délai cette date limite de 4 jours.
Lorsque la date reportée tombe un jour férié, elle doit être de nouveau reportée au deuxième jour ouvrable suivant. Lorsque le jour précédant la date reportée n’est pas un jour ouvrable, cette date doit être reportée au jour ouvrable suivant.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
CHAPITRE I.3
QUALIFICATION D’ENTREPRISES
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
1.11. Lorsqu’un organisme recourt à un processus de qualification d’entreprises avant de procéder à un appel d’offres concernant un contrat d’approvisionnement, de services ou de travaux de construction visé par un accord intergouvernemental, les exigences suivantes doivent être respectées:
1°  la qualification est précédée d’un avis public à cet effet dans le système électronique d’appel d’offres indiquant notamment, compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires, les informations prévues aux paragraphes 1, 2 et 4 à 7 du deuxième alinéa de l’article 1.2 et la durée de validité de la liste des entreprises qualifiées ou la méthode utilisée pour faire part à tout intéressé du moment où cette liste ne sera plus utilisée;
2°  la liste des entreprises qualifiées est diffusée dans le système électronique d’appel d’offres et toute entreprise est informée de l’acceptation ou de la raison du refus de son inscription sur cette liste;
3°  un avis public de qualification est publié à nouveau au moins une fois l’an de façon à permettre la qualification d’autres entreprises pendant la période de validité de la liste;
4°  l’avis public de qualification doit demeurer accessible dans le système électronique d’appel d’offres pendant toute la période de validité de la liste.
Non en vigueur
Les dispositions du troisième alinéa de l’article 1.2, celles des premier, troisième et quatrième alinéas de l’article 1.3 et celles du chapitre I.2 s’appliquent, avec les adaptations nécessaires, lors d’une qualification d’entreprises.
Voir L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 278.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
1.12. Tout contrat d’approvisionnement, de services ou de travaux de construction subséquent à la qualification visée à l’article 1.11 qui comporte une dépense égale ou supérieure au seuil d’appel d’offres public doit faire l’objet d’un appel d’offres accessible aux seules entreprises qualifiées.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229.
CHAPITRE II
CONDITIONS PRÉALABLES À LA CONCLUSION DES CONTRATS
2. Tout contractant intéressé à conclure avec un organisme un contrat d’approvisionnement, un contrat de services ou un contrat de travaux de construction comportant une dépense égale ou supérieure à 25 000 $ doit détenir une attestation valide de Revenu Québec.
D. 846-2011, a. 2; L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 107.
3. L’attestation de Revenu Québec est délivrée à tout contractant qui, à la date y indiquée, a produit les déclarations et les rapports qu’il devait produire en vertu des lois fiscales et n’a pas de compte payable en souffrance à l’endroit du ministre du Revenu, notamment lorsque son recouvrement a été légalement suspendu ou lorsque des dispositions ont été convenues avec lui pour en assurer le paiement et qu’il n’est pas en défaut à cet égard.
D. 846-2011, a. 3.
4. L’attestation du contractant est valide jusqu’à la fin de la période de trois mois qui suit le mois au cours duquel elle a été délivrée.
De plus, l’attestation du contractant ne doit pas avoir été délivrée après la date et l’heure limites fixées pour la réception des soumissions ou, s’il s’agit d’un contrat conclu de gré à gré, après la date d’attribution du contrat.
La détention par le contractant d’une attestation valide délivrée conformément au deuxième alinéa est considérée comme une condition d’admissibilité exigée de celui-ci pour la présentation d’une soumission.
D. 846-2011, a. 4; L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 109.
5. (Abrogé).
D. 846-2011, a. 5; L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 110.
6. (Abrogé).
D. 846-2011, a. 6; L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 110.
7. Un contractant visé à l’article 2 ne peut transmettre une attestation de Revenu Québec qui contient des renseignements faux ou inexacts, produire pour lui-même l’attestation d’un tiers ou faussement déclarer qu’il ne détient pas l’attestation requise.
D. 846-2011, a. 7.
8. Il est interdit d’aider une personne, par un acte ou une omission, à contrevenir aux dispositions de l’article 7 ou, par un encouragement, un conseil, un consentement, une autorisation ou un ordre, de l’amener à y contrevenir.
D. 846-2011, a. 8; L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 112.
9. L’article 2 ne s’applique pas au contractant qui n’a pas, au Québec, un établissement où il exerce ses activités de façon permanente, clairement identifié à son nom et accessible durant les heures normales de bureau.
Il ne s’applique également pas lorsqu’un contrat d’approvisionnement, de services ou de travaux de construction doit être conclu en raison d’une situation d’urgence mettant en cause la sécurité des personnes ou des biens.
D. 846-2011, a. 9; L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 113.
CHAPITRE II.1
PUBLICATION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 230.
9.1. À la suite d’un appel d’offres public concernant un contrat visé par un accord intergouvernemental, l’organisme publie dans le système électronique d’appel d’offres, dans les 15 jours suivant la conclusion du contrat, la description du contrat. Cette description contient au moins les renseignements suivants:
1°  le nom du fournisseur, du prestataire de services ou de l’entrepreneur;
2°  la nature des biens, des services ou des travaux de construction qui font l’objet du contrat;
3°  la date de conclusion du contrat;
4°  le montant du contrat.
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 230.
CHAPITRE III
DISPOSITIONS PÉNALES
10. La violation des dispositions de l’un ou l’autre des articles 7 et 8 constitue une infraction.
D. 846-2011, a. 10; L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 114.
CHAPITRE IV
APPLICATION PAR LE MINISTRE DU REVENU
11. Le ministre du Revenu est chargé de l’application et de l’exécution des articles 3, 7, 8 et 10.
D. 846-2011, a. 11; L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 115.
CHAPITRE V
DISPOSITIONS TRANSITOIRES ET FINALES
12. Malgré le premier alinéa de l’article 4, un contractant demeure admissible à présenter une soumission dans le cadre d’un appel d’offres dont la date limite de réception des soumissions est antérieure au 1er décembre 2011 même si son attestation est délivrée postérieurement à cette date limite.
D. 846-2011, a. 12.
13. La violation des dispositions du deuxième alinéa de l’article 2 ou de celles de l’un ou l’autre des articles 5 à 8 commise entre le 15 septembre 2011 et le 15 mars 2012 inclusivement donnera lieu à la transmission d’un avertissement au contrevenant au lieu d’un constat d’infraction.
D. 846-2011, a. 13.
14. Le présent règlement ne s’applique qu’aux appels d’offres lancés et aux contrats conclus de gré à gré par un organisme à compter du 15 septembre 2011.
D. 846-2011, a. 14.
15. (Omis).
D. 846-2011, a. 15.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 846-2011, 2011 G.O. 2, 3903
L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 107 à 116
L.Q. 2017, c. 27, a. 229 et 230
L.Q. 2018, c. 10, a. 10