C-61.1, r. 40 - Regulation respecting the Grande-Île Wildlife Preserve

Full text
chapter C-61.1, r. 40
Regulation respecting the Grande-Île Wildlife Preserve
CONSERVATION AND DEVELOPMENT — WILDLIFE PRESERVE — GRANDE-ÎLE
Act respecting the conservation and development of wildlife
(chapter C-61.1, ss. 122, 125 and 162).
C-61.1
December 30 1899
1. This Regulation applies to the Grande-Île Wildlife Preserve (chapter C-61.1, r. 12).
O.C. 1695-92, s. 1.
2. Subject to section 3, hunting and trapping are permitted in the wildlife preserve during the hunting periods and trapping periods provided for in the Regulation respecting hunting (chapter C-61.1, r. 12) and in the Regulation respecting trapping and the fur trade (chapter C-61.1, r. 21), for area 7 established by the Regulation respecting fishing and hunting areas (chapter C-61.1, r. 34).
O.C. 1695-92, s. 2.
3. During the period from 1 April to 31 July of each year, it is prohibited to enter, stay in or travel about in the wildlife preserve or engage in any activity therein.
O.C. 1695-92, s. 3.
4. Section 3 does not apply to a person who, in the performance of his duties, enters the wildlife preserve for purposes of scientific research or for purposes of inspection, protection or surveillance.
O.C. 1695-92, s. 4.
5. In the wildlife preserve, it is prohibited to alter any biological, physical or chemical component of the habitat of the great blue heron (Ardea herodias), in particular by deforestation, pruning, drainage, irrigation, excavation, drilling, backfilling or spraying of herbicides, insecticides or pesticides.
O.C. 1695-92, s. 5.
6. Any person violating section 3 or 5 is guilty of an offence.
O.C. 1695-92, s. 6.
7. (Omitted).
O.C. 1695-92, s. 7.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1695-92, 1992 G.O. 2, 5090

C-61.1, r. 40 - Règlement sur le refuge faunique de la Grande-Île

Texte complet
chapitre C-61.1, r. 40
Règlement sur le refuge faunique de la Grande-Île
CONSERVATION ET MISE EN VALEUR — REFUGE FAUNIQUE — GRANDE-ÎLE
Loi sur la conservation et la mise en valeur de la faune
(chapitre C-61.1, a. 122, 125 et 162).
C-61.1
30 décembre 1899
1. Le présent règlement s’applique au refuge faunique de la Grande-Île (chapitre C-61.1, r. 39).
D. 1695-92, a. 1.
2. Sous réserve de l’article 3, la chasse et le piégeage sont permis dans le refuge faunique, pendant les périodes de chasse et les périodes de piégeage respectivement prévues au Règlement sur la chasse (chapitre C-61.1, r. 12) et au Règlement sur le piégeage et le commerce des fourrures (chapitre C-61.1, r. 21), pour la zone 7 décrite au Règlement sur les zones de pêche et de chasse (chapitre C-61.1, r. 34).
D. 1695-92, a. 2.
3. Il est interdit, durant la période du 1er avril au 31 juillet de chaque année, d’accéder, de séjourner, de circuler ou de se livrer à une activité quelconque dans le refuge faunique.
D. 1695-92, a. 3.
4. L’article 3 ne s’applique pas à une personne qui, dans l’exercice de ses fonctions, accède au refuge faunique pour des fins de recherche scientifique ou pour des fins d’inspection, de protection ou de surveillance.
D. 1695-92, a. 4.
5. Il est interdit, dans le refuge faunique, de modifier un élément biologique, physique ou chimique de l’habitat du grand héron (Ardea herodias), notamment par le déboisement, l’émondage, le drainage, l’irrigation, l’excavation, le forage, le remblaiement ou l’épandage d’herbicide, d’insecticide ou de pesticide.
D. 1695-92, a. 5.
6. Une personne qui contrevient à l’un ou l’autre des articles 3 et 5 commet une infraction.
D. 1695-92, a. 6.
7. (Omis).
D. 1695-92, a. 7.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1695-92, 1992 G.O. 2, 6998