C-26, r. 65.2 - Regulation respecting certain professional activities that may be engaged in by persons other than guidance counsellors

Table of contents
Full text
chapter C-26, r. 65.2
Regulation respecting certain professional activities that may be engaged in by persons other than guidance counsellors
GUIDANCE COUNSELLORS — ACTIVITIES — PERSONS OTHER THAN GUIDANCE COUNSELLORS
Professional Code
(chapter C-26, s. 94, par. h).
C-26
December 6 2012
1. Among the professional activities that may be engaged in by guidance counsellors, the activities required for the completion of a program of studies in guidance counselling may be engaged in by a student registered in a program of studies leading to a diploma giving access to the permit issued by the Ordre des conseillers et conseillères d’orientation du Québec, on the condition that the student engages in the activities under the supervision of a guidance counsellor.
O.C. 1024-2012, s. 1.
2. A person who must complete a training period or training for the purposes of the recognition of an equivalence in accordance with the Règlement sur les normes d’équivalence pour la délivrance d’un permis de l’Ordre des conseillers et conseillères d’orientation et des psychoéducateurs et psychoéducatrices du Québec (chapter C-26, r. 74) may, among the professional activities that may be engaged in by guidance counsellors, engage in the activities required for the completion of the training period or training that would enable the person to be granted an equivalence, on the condition that the person engages in the activities under the supervision of a guidance counsellor.
O.C. 1024-2012, s. 2.
3. The guidance counsellor referred to in sections 1 and 2 must meet the following conditions:
(1)  have practised the profession for 3 years in the last 5 years;
(2)  not have been temporarily or permanently struck off the roll, not have been the subject of a restriction or suspension of the right to engage in professional activities imposed by the disciplinary council of the Order or by the Professions Tribunal; and
(3)  not have been the subject of a decision by the board of directors of the Order imposing a refresher training period or course, a restriction or suspension of the right to engage in professional activities or the striking off the roll of the Order, in the 5 years preceding the date on which the guidance counsellor or other professional must act as a training supervisor.
O.C. 1024-2012, s. 3.
4. (Omitted).
O.C. 1024-2012, s. 4.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1024-2012, 2012 G.O. 2, 3181

C-26, r. 65.2 - Règlement sur certaines activités professionnelles pouvant être exercées par des personnes autres que des conseillers d’orientation

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre C-26, r. 65.2
Règlement sur certaines activités professionnelles pouvant être exercées par des personnes autres que des conseillers d’orientation
CONSEILLERS D’ORIENTATION — ACTIVITÉS EXERCÉES PAR D’AUTRES
Code des professions
(chapitre C-26, a. 94, par. h).
C-26
6 décembre 2012
1. Un étudiant inscrit à un programme d’études en orientation menant au diplôme donnant ouverture au permis délivré par l’Ordre des conseillers et conseillères d’orientation du Québec peut exercer, parmi les activités professionnelles que peuvent exercer les conseillers d’orientation, celles qui sont requises aux fins de compléter ce programme à la condition qu’il les exerce sous la supervision d’un conseiller d’orientation.
D. 1024-2012, a. 1.
2. La personne qui doit compléter un stage ou une formation aux fins de la reconnaissance d’une équivalence conformément au Règlement sur les normes d’équivalence pour la délivrance d’un permis de l’Ordre des conseillers et conseillères d’orientation et des psychoéducateurs et psychoéducatrices du Québec (chapitre C-26, r. 74) peut exercer, parmi les activités professionnelles que peuvent exercer les conseillers d’orientation, celles qui sont requises aux fins de compléter la formation ou le stage qui lui permettrait de bénéficier d’une équivalence, à la condition qu’elle les exerce sous la supervision d’un conseiller d’orientation.
D. 1024-2012, a. 2.
3. Le conseiller d’orientation visé aux articles 1 et 2 doit satisfaire aux conditions suivantes:
1°  il a exercé sa profession 3 ans au cours des 5 dernières années;
2°  il n’a pas fait l’objet d’une radiation temporaire ou permanente, d’une limitation ou d’une suspension du droit d’exercer des activités professionnelles imposées par le conseil de discipline de l’Ordre ou par le Tribunal des professions;
3°  il n’a pas fait l’objet d’une décision du Conseil d’administration de l’Ordre lui imposant un stage ou un cours de perfectionnement, une limitation ou une suspension de son droit d’exercer des activités professionnelles ou la radiation du tableau de l’Ordre, au cours des 5 années précédant la date à laquelle il doit agir comme maître de stage.
D. 1024-2012, a. 3.
4. (Omis).
D. 1024-2012, a. 4.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1024-2012, 2012 G.O. 2, 5061