C-26, r. 171.1 - Regulation respecting the practice of the profession of respiratory therapist in a partnership or joint-stock company

Table of contents
Full text
chapter C-26, r. 171.1
Regulation respecting the practice of the profession of respiratory therapist in a partnership or joint-stock company
RESPIRATORY THERAPIST — PARTNERSHIP OR JOINT-STOCK COMPANY
Professional Code
(chapter C-26, ss. 93, pars. g and h and 94, par. p).
C-26
December 27 2012
DIVISION I
GENERAL
1. Respiratory therapists are authorized to carry on professional activities within a limited liability partnership or a joint-stock company within the meaning of Chapter VI.3 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26) subject to the terms, conditions and restrictions set out in this Regulation.
Respiratory therapists must ensure that the partnership or joint-stock company allows them to comply at all times with the provisions of the Professional Code and its regulations.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 1.
2. A respiratory therapist who becomes aware that a condition set out in this Regulation or in Chapter VI.3 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26) is no longer being complied with must, within 15 days, take the necessary measures to ensure compliance, failing which the respiratory therapist ceases to be authorized to practise within the partnership or joint-stock company.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 2.
3. A respiratory therapist who is struck off the roll for more than 3 months or whose permit has been revoked may not, during the period of the striking off or revocation, directly or indirectly hold any share in the partnership or joint-stock company.
The respiratory therapist may also not be a director, officer or enterprise representative of the partnership or joint-stock company during that period.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 3.
DIVISION II
TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF PRACTICE
4. A respiratory therapist may practise within a partnership or a joint-stock company that holds itself out exclusively as a partnership or joint-stock company of respiratory therapists if
(1)  more than 50% of the voting rights attached to the shares of the partnership or joint-stock company are held
(a)  by at least 1 respiratory therapist;
(b)  by a legal person, trust or any other enterprise whose voting rights attached to the shares or other rights are held entirely by at least 1 respiratory therapist; or
(c)  in any combination by a person, trust or enterprise referred to in subparagraphs a and b;
(2)  no manufacturer, wholesaler, vendor or representative of products associated with the practice of respiratory therapy, nor any majority shareholder of them, holds shares of the partnership or joint-stock company;
(3)  a majority of the directors of the board of directors or, where applicable, the partners or the directors appointed by the partners are respiratory therapists who constitute the majority of the quorum of the board of directors or internal management board, as the case may be; and
(4)  the chair of the board of directors of the joint-stock company or the person who performs similar duties within the limited liability partnership is a respiratory therapist who is a voting shareholder or a partner.
A respiratory therapist must ensure that the conditions set out in the first paragraph appear in the articles of constitution of the joint-stock company or are stipulated in the contract constituting the limited liability partnership and that it is also provided that the partnership or joint-stock company is constituted for the purpose of carrying on professional activities.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 4.
5. In cases other than those provided for in section 4, a respiratory therapist may practise within a partnership or a joint-stock company if
(1)  more than 50% of the voting rights attached to the shares of the partnership or joint-stock company are held
(a)  by professionals governed by the Professional Code (chapter C-26);
(b)  by a legal person, trust or any other enterprise whose voting rights attached to the shares or other rights are held entirely by professionals governed by the Professional Code; or
(c)  in any combination by a person, trust or enterprise referred to in subparagraphs a and b;
(2)  no manufacturer, wholesaler, vendor or representative of products associated with the practice of respiratory therapy, nor any majority shareholder of them, holds shares of the partnership or joint-stock company;
(3)  a majority of the directors of the board of directors or, where applicable, the partners or the directors appointed by the partners are professionals governed by the Professional Code who constitute the majority of the quorum of the board of directors or internal management board, as the case may be; and
(4)  the chair of the board of directors of the joint-stock company or the person who performs similar duties within the limited liability partnership is a professional governed by the Professional Code who is a voting shareholder or a partner.
A respiratory therapist must ensure that the conditions set out in the first paragraph appear in the articles of constitution of the joint-stock company or are stipulated in the contract constituting the limited liability partnership and that it is also provided that the partnership or joint-stock company is constituted for the purpose of the carrying on of professional activities.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 5.
6. The name of the partnership or joint-stock company must not be a numbered name.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 6.
7. A respiratory therapist who wishes to practise within a partnership or joint-stock company must first provide the secretary of the Ordre professionnel des inhalothérapeutes du Québec with
(1)  a sworn declaration that meets the requirements of section 8, accompanied by the fees prescribed by the board of directors of the Order;
(2)  a written attestation from the competent authority that the partnership or joint-stock company complies with the professional liability coverage requirements of Division III;
(3)  in the case of a joint-stock company, a copy of the constituting instrument issued by the competent authority certifying the existence of the joint-stock company;
(4)  where applicable, a certified true copy of the declaration required by the Act respecting the legal publicity of enterprises (chapter P-44.1) indicating that the general partnership has been continued as a limited liability partnership;
(5)  written confirmation from the competent authority that the partnership or joint-stock company is registered in Québec;
(6)  written confirmation that the partnership or joint-stock company maintains an establishment in Québec;
(7)  irrevocable written authorization from the partnership or joint-stock company entitling a person, a committee, a disciplinary body or a tribunal referred to in section 192 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26) to require disclosure of and obtain any document referred to in section 15 from a person, or a copy of such a document; and
(8)  a written attestation from the partnership or joint-stock company that its voting shareholders, its partners, directors and officers, and the members of its personnel who are not members of the Order are familiar with the Code of ethics of respiratory therapists of Québec (chapter C-26, r. 167).
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 7.
8. The sworn declaration required by paragraph 1 of section 7 must be made on the form provided for that purpose by the Order and contain
(1)  the respiratory therapist’s name, member number, domicile address and status within the partnership or joint-stock company;
(2)  the name of the partnership or joint-stock company and its business number assigned by the enterprise registrar;
(3)  the legal form of the partnership or joint-stock company and the fact that the partnership or joint-stock company satisfies the conditions set out in section 4 or 5, as the case may be;
(4)  the professional activities carried on by the respiratory therapist within the partnership or joint-stock company;
(5)  in the case of a limited liability partnership, the address of its establishments in Québec, including the address of its principal establishment, the name of all partners and their domicile address, the percentage of shares they hold and an indication of their management functions, if any;
(6)  in the case of a joint-stock company, the address of its head office and establishments in Québec, the name of all shareholders and their domicile address, the percentage of voting and non-voting shares they hold and an indication of their functions as director and officer, if any; and
(7)  an attestation that the holding of shares and the rules governing the administration of the partnership or joint-stock company comply with the conditions set out in this Regulation.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 8.
9. Where 2 or more respiratory therapists practise within the same partnership or joint-stock company, a single declaration may be made by a representative of all the respiratory therapists in the partnership or joint-stock company.
The representative must be a respiratory therapist who is a partner, director, officer or shareholder of the partnership or joint-stock company.
The declaration by the representative is deemed to be the declaration of each of the respiratory therapists. Each respiratory therapist remains responsible for the accuracy of the information provided pursuant to section 8.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 9.
10. The respiratory therapist or representative must
(1)  update and provide the declaration set out in paragraph 1 of section 7 before March 31 of each year; and
(2)  inform the secretary of the Order without delay of any change in or cancellation of the coverage under Division III, of any cancellation of registration, dissolution, assignment of property, bankruptcy, voluntary or forced liquidation of the partnership or joint-stock company or any other cause likely to prevent the partnership or joint-stock company from pursuing its activities, as well as of any change in the information provided in the declaration set out in paragraph 1 of section 7 that may affect compliance with any condition set out in section 4 or 5, as the case may be.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 10.
DIVISION III
PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY COVERAGE
11. A respiratory therapist who practises within a partnership or joint-stock company must furnish and maintain for that partnership or joint-stock company, either by an insurance or suretyship contract or by participation in a group insurance contracted by the Order, security against professional liability that the partnership or joint-stock company may incur as the result of fault on the part of respiratory therapists committed while practising within the partnership or joint-stock company.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 11.
12. The security must include the following minimum conditions:
(1)  an undertaking by the insurer or the surety to pay in lieu of the partnership or joint-stock company, over and above the amount of the security to be furnished by the respiratory therapist pursuant to the Règlement sur l’assurance de la responsabilité professionnelle de l’Ordre professionnel des inhalothérapeutes du Québec (chapter C-26, r. 165), or of any other coverage taken out by the respiratory therapist if it is greater, up to the amount of the security, any sum that the partnership or joint-stock company may be legally bound to pay to a third person on a claim filed during the coverage period and arising from fault on the part of the respiratory therapist committed while practising within the partnership or joint-stock company;
(2)  an undertaking by the insurer or the surety to take up the cause of the partnership or joint-stock company and defend it in any action against it and to pay, in addition to the amounts covered by the security, all legal costs and other expenses of proceedings against the partnership or joint-stock company, including those of the inquiry and defence and the interest on the amount of the security;
(3)  an undertaking by the insurer or surety that the security is at least $1,000,000 per claim and for all claims filed against the partnership or joint-stock company during a 12-month coverage period;
(4)  an undertaking by the insurer or surety to give 30 days’ notice to the secretary of the Order prior to any cancellation of the insurance or suretyship contract or any amendment to the contract if the amendment affects a condition set out in this Regulation; and
(5)  an undertaking by the insurer or surety to immediately notify the secretary of the Order if the insurance or suretyship contract is not renewed.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 12; I.N. 2016-01-01 (NCCP).
13. The suretyship contract must be with a bank, financial services cooperative, trust company or insurance company domiciled in Canada and having and maintaining sufficient property in Québec to meet the coverage under this Division.
The institution referred to in the first paragraph must undertake to provide the coverage in accordance with the conditions of this Division and waive the benefits of division and discussion.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 13.
DIVISION IV
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
14. Where a general partnership is continued as a limited liability partnership, or a partnership or a joint-stock company is constituted, a respiratory therapist practising within the partnership or joint-stock company must send a notice to clients, on the date of the continuation or constitution of the partnership or joint-stock company, informing them of the nature and effects of the continuation or constitution, including as regards the respiratory therapist’s professional liability and the liability of the partnership or joint-stock company.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 14.
15. The documents referred to in paragraph 7 of section 7 are the following:
(1)  in the case of a limited liability partnership,
(a)  the partnership agreement and any amendments;
(b)  the registration declaration of the partnership and any update;
(c)  a complete and up-to-date list of the principal officers of the partnership and their domicile addresses;
(d)  a complete and up-to-date register of partners; and
(e)  where applicable, a complete and up-to-date register of the directors of the partnership;
(2)  in the case of a joint-stock company,
(a)  a complete and up-to-date register of the articles and by-laws of the joint-stock company;
(b)  a complete and up-to-date register of the shares of the joint-stock company;
(c)  a complete and up-to-date register of the shareholders of the joint-stock company;
(d)  a complete and up-to-date register of the directors of the joint-stock company;
(e)  any shareholders’ agreement or voting agreement and any amendments;
(f)  any agreement concerning the granting of share purchase options with voting rights or concerning any other right, even conditional, conferred on a person and allowing that person to be issued such shares;
(g)  the registration declaration of the joint-stock company and any update; and
(h)  a complete and up-to-date list of the principal officers of the joint-stock company and their domicile addresses.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 15.
DIVISION V
TRANSITIONAL AND FINAL
16. A respiratory therapist practising within a partnership or joint-stock company constituted before the 27 December 2012 must comply with the requirements of this Regulation at the latest within one year after that date.
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 16.
17. (Omitted).
O.C. 1125-2012, s. 17.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1125-2012, 2012 G.O. 2, 3443

C-26, r. 171.1 - Règlement sur l’exercice de la profession d’inhalothérapeute en société

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre C-26, r. 171.1
Règlement sur l’exercice de la profession d’inhalothérapeute en société
INHALOTHÉRAPEUTES — EXERCICE DE LA PROFESSION EN SOCIÉTÉ
Code des professions
(chapitre C-26, a. 93, par. g et h et a. 94, par. p).
C-26
27 décembre 2012
SECTION I
DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES
1. Un inhalothérapeute est autorisé, aux conditions, modalités et restrictions déterminées par le présent règlement, à exercer ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée ou d’une société par actions au sens du chapitre VI.3 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26).
Il doit s’assurer que la société lui permette de respecter en tout temps les dispositions du Code des professions et des règlements pris pour son application.
D. 1125-2012, a. 1.
2. L’inhalothérapeute qui constate que l’une des conditions prévues au présent règlement ou au chapitre VI.3 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26) n’est plus respectée doit, dans les 15 jours de ce constat, prendre les mesures nécessaires pour s’y conformer, à défaut de quoi il cesse d’être autorisé à exercer ses activités professionnelles au sein de la société.
D. 1125-2012, a. 2.
3. L’inhalothérapeute radié pour une période de plus de 3 mois ou dont le permis a été révoqué ne peut, pendant la période de radiation ou de révocation, détenir directement ou indirectement aucune action ou part sociale dans une société.
Il ne peut également, pendant cette période, être administrateur, dirigeant ou représentant de la société.
D. 1125-2012, a. 3.
SECTION II
CONDITIONS ET MODALITÉS D’EXERCICE
4. Un inhalothérapeute peut exercer ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société qui se présente exclusivement comme une société d’inhalothérapeutes, si les conditions suivantes sont respectées:
1°  plus de 50% des droits de vote rattachés aux actions ou aux parts sociales de la société sont détenus:
a)  soit par au moins un inhalothérapeute;
b)  soit par une personne morale, une fiducie ou toute autre entreprise dont les droits de vote rattachés aux actions, aux parts sociales ou aux autres droits sont détenus en totalité par au moins un inhalothérapeute;
c)  soit à la fois par une personne, une fiducie ou une entreprise visée aux sous-paragraphes a et b;
2°  aucun fabricant, grossiste, vendeur ou représentant de produits liés à l’exercice de l’inhalothérapie, ni aucun actionnaire majoritaire de ceux-ci ne détient des actions ou des parts sociales de la société;
3°  les administrateurs du conseil d’administration ou, selon le cas, les associés ou les administrateurs nommés par les associés sont en majorité des inhalothérapeutes, lesquels constituent la majorité du quorum au conseil d’administration ou, selon le cas, au conseil de gestion interne;
4°  le président du conseil d’administration de la société par actions ou, selon le cas, la personne qui exerce des fonctions similaires dans la société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée est un inhalothérapeute qui est actionnaire avec droit de vote ou associé.
L’inhalothérapeute doit s’assurer que les conditions prévues au premier alinéa sont inscrites dans les statuts constitutifs de la société par actions ou stipulées dans le contrat constituant la société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée et qu’il y est aussi prévu que cette société est constituée aux fins d’exercer des activités professionnelles.
D. 1125-2012, a. 4.
5. Dans les autres cas que ceux prévus à l’article 4, un inhalothérapeute peut exercer ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société, si les conditions suivantes sont respectées:
1°  plus de 50% des droits de vote rattachés aux actions ou aux parts sociales de la société sont détenus:
a)  soit par des professionnels régis par le Code des professions (chapitre C-26);
b)  soit par une personne morale, une fiducie ou toute autre entreprise dont les droits de vote rattachés aux actions, aux parts sociales ou aux autres droits sont détenus en totalité par des professionnels régis par le Code des professions;
c)  soit à la fois par une personne, une fiducie ou une entreprise visée aux sous-paragraphes a et b;
2°  aucun fabricant, grossiste, vendeur ou représentant de produits liés à l’exercice de l’inhalothérapie, ni aucun actionnaire majoritaire de ceux-ci ne détient des actions ou des parts sociales de la société;
3°  les administrateurs du conseil d’administration ou, selon le cas, les associés ou les administrateurs nommés par les associés sont en majorité des professionnels régis par le Code des professions, lesquels constituent la majorité du quorum au conseil d’administration ou, selon le cas, au conseil de gestion interne;
4°  le président du conseil d’administration de la société par actions ou, selon le cas, la personne qui exerce des fonctions similaires dans la société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée est un professionnel régi par le Code des professions qui est actionnaire avec droit de vote ou associé.
L’inhalothérapeute doit s’assurer que les conditions prévues au premier alinéa sont inscrites dans les statuts constitutifs de la société par actions ou stipulées dans le contrat constituant la société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée et qu’il y est aussi prévu que cette société est constituée aux fins d’exercer des activités professionnelles.
D. 1125-2012, a. 5.
6. Le nom de la société ne doit pas être numérique.
D. 1125-2012, a. 6.
7. L’inhalothérapeute qui veut exercer ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société doit préalablement fournir au secrétaire de l’Ordre professionnel des inhalothérapeutes du Québec:
1°  une déclaration sous serment conforme aux dispositions de l’article 8, accompagnée des frais exigibles prescrits par le Conseil d’administration de l’Ordre;
2°  une attestation écrite de l’autorité compétente indiquant que la société fait l’objet d’une garantie conforme aux dispositions de la section III;
3°  dans le cas d’une société par actions, une copie de l’acte constitutif émanant de l’autorité compétente attestant l’existence de la société;
4°  le cas échéant, une copie certifiée conforme de la déclaration exigée par la Loi sur la publicité légale des entreprises (chapitre P-44.1) indiquant que la société en nom collectif a été continuée en société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée;
5°  la confirmation écrite de l’autorité compétente indiquant que la société est immatriculée au Québec;
6°  une confirmation écrite indiquant que la société maintient un établissement au Québec;
7°  une autorisation écrite irrévocable de la société donnant le droit à une personne, à un comité, à une instance disciplinaire ou à un tribunal visé à l’article 192 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26) d’exiger de toute personne la communication et l’obtention d’un document visé à l’article 15 ou d’une copie d’un tel document;
8°  une attestation écrite de la société indiquant que ses actionnaires qui détiennent un droit de vote dans la société, ses associés, ses administrateurs et ses dirigeants, de même que les membres de son personnel qui ne sont pas membres de l’Ordre ont pris connaissance du Code de déontologie des inhalothérapeutes du Québec (chapitre C-26, r. 167).
D. 1125-2012, a. 7.
8. La déclaration sous serment prévue au paragraphe 1 de l’article 7 est faite sur le formulaire fourni à cette fin par l’Ordre et contient les renseignements suivants:
1°  le nom, le numéro de membre, l’adresse domiciliaire de l’inhalothérapeute et son statut au sein de la société;
2°  le nom de la société et le numéro matricule qui lui a été attribué par le registraire des entreprises;
3°  la forme juridique de la société et le fait que cette société respecte les conditions prévues à l’article 4 ou 5, selon le cas;
4°  les activités professionnelles exercées par l’inhalothérapeute au sein de la société;
5°  dans le cas d’une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée, l’adresse des établissements de la société au Québec en précisant celle de son principal établissement, le nom et l’adresse domiciliaire de tous les associés, le pourcentage de parts sociales qu’ils détiennent ainsi qu’une indication de leurs fonctions de gestion, le cas échéant;
6°  dans le cas d’une société par actions, l’adresse du siège de la société et de ses établissements du Québec, le nom et l’adresse domiciliaire de tous les actionnaires, le pourcentage d’actions avec droit de vote et sans droit de vote qu’ils détiennent ainsi qu’une indication de leurs fonctions d’administrateur et de dirigeant, le cas échéant;
7°  une attestation indiquant que la détention des actions ou des parts sociales ainsi que les règles d’administration de la société respectent les conditions prévues au présent règlement.
D. 1125-2012, a. 8.
9. Lorsque plusieurs inhalothérapeutes exercent leurs activités professionnelles au sein d’une même société, une seule déclaration peut être faite par un répondant pour l’ensemble des inhalothérapeutes de cette société.
Le répondant doit être un inhalothérapeute associé, administrateur, dirigeant ou actionnaire de la société.
La déclaration du répondant est réputée constituer la déclaration de chacun des inhalothérapeutes. L’inhalothérapeute demeure toutefois responsable de l’exactitude des renseignements fournis en vertu de l’article 8.
D. 1125-2012, a. 9.
10. L’inhalothérapeute ou le répondant doit:
1°  mettre à jour et fournir avant le 31 mars de chaque année la déclaration prévue au paragraphe 1 de l’article 7;
2°  informer sans délai le secrétaire de l’Ordre de toute modification ou de l’annulation de la garantie prévue à la section III, de la radiation, de la dissolution, de la cession de biens, de la faillite, de la liquidation volontaire ou forcée de la société ou de toute autre cause de nature à constituer un empêchement pour la société de poursuivre ses activités ainsi que de toute modification aux informations fournies dans la déclaration prévue au paragraphe 1 de l’article 7 ayant pour effet d’affecter le respect des conditions prévues à l’article 4 ou 5, selon le cas.
D. 1125-2012, a. 10.
SECTION III
GARANTIE DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ PROFESSIONNELLE
11. L’inhalothérapeute qui exerce ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société doit fournir et maintenir pour cette société, soit par contrat d’assurance ou de cautionnement, soit par l’adhésion à une assurance collective contractée par l’Ordre, une garantie contre la responsabilité professionnelle que cette société peut encourir en raison des fautes commises par les inhalothérapeutes dans l’exercice de leurs activités professionnelles au sein de cette société.
D. 1125-2012, a. 11.
12. Cette garantie doit prévoir les conditions minimales suivantes:
1°  l’engagement de l’assureur ou de la caution de payer en lieu et place de la société, en excédent du montant de garantie que doit fournir l’inhalothérapeute conformément au Règlement sur l’assurance de la responsabilité professionnelle de l’Ordre professionnel des inhalothérapeutes du Québec (chapitre C-26, r. 165) ou de tout autre montant souscrit par l’inhalothérapeute s’il est plus élevé, jusqu’à concurrence du montant de la garantie, toute somme que la société peut légalement être tenue de payer à un tiers, à la suite d’une réclamation présentée pendant la période couverte par la garantie et résultant des fautes commises par l’inhalothérapeute dans l’exercice de ses activités professionnelles au sein de la société;
2°  l’engagement de l’assureur ou de la caution de prendre fait et cause pour la société et d’assumer sa défense dans toute action dirigée contre elle et de payer, outre les sommes couvertes par la garantie, tous les frais de justice et autres frais des actions contre la société, y compris ceux de l’enquête et de la défense et les intérêts sur le montant de la garantie;
3°  l’engagement de l’assureur ou de la caution suivant lequel la garantie soit d’au moins 1 000 000 $ par réclamation et pour l’ensemble des réclamations présentées contre la société au cours d’une période de garantie de 12 mois;
4°  l’engagement de l’assureur ou de la caution de donner un préavis de 30 jours au secrétaire de l’Ordre préalablement à toute résiliation du contrat d’assurance ou de cautionnement ou à toute modification à ce contrat lorsque la modification vise une condition prévue au présent règlement;
5°  l’engagement, de l’assureur ou de la caution d’aviser immédiatement le secrétaire de l’Ordre lorsque le contrat d’assurance ou de cautionnement n’est pas renouvelé.
D. 1125-2012, a. 12; N.I. 2016-01-01 (NCPC).
13. Le contrat de cautionnement doit être conclu auprès d’une banque, d’une coopérative de services financiers, d’une compagnie de fiducie ou d’une compagnie d’assurance. Cette institution doit être domiciliée au Canada ainsi qu’avoir et maintenir, au Québec, des biens suffisants pour répondre à la garantie requise à la présente section.
L’institution mentionnée au premier alinéa s’engage à fournir la garantie selon les conditions prévues à la présente section et elle doit renoncer aux bénéfices de division et de discussion.
D. 1125-2012, a. 13.
SECTION IV
RENSEIGNEMENTS ADDITIONNELS
14. Lorsqu’une société en nom collectif est continuée en société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée ou lorsqu’une société est formée, l’inhalothérapeute qui y exerce ses activités professionnelles doit transmettre à ses clients, à la date de la continuation ou de la formation de la société, un avis les informant de la nature et des effets de la continuation ou de la formation, notamment quant à sa responsabilité professionnelle et à la responsabilité de la société.
D. 1125-2012, a. 14.
15. Les documents visés au paragraphe 7 de l’article 7 sont les suivants:
1°  dans le cas d’une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée:
a)  le contrat de société et ses modifications;
b)  la déclaration d’immatriculation de la société et sa mise à jour;
c)  la liste complète et à jour des principaux dirigeants de la société ainsi que leur adresse domiciliaire;
d)  le registre complet et à jour des associés de la société;
e)  le cas échéant, le registre complet et à jour des administrateurs de la société;
2°  dans le cas d’une société par actions:
a)  le registre complet et à jour des statuts et règlements de la société;
b)  le registre complet et à jour des actions de la société;
c)  le registre complet et à jour des actionnaires de la société;
d)  le registre complet et à jour des administrateurs de la société;
e)  toute convention entre actionnaires ou entente de vote et toute modification y afférente;
f)  toute convention portant sur l’octroi d’option d’achat d’actions comportant droit de vote ou portant sur tout autre droit, même conditionnel, conféré à une personne et lui permettant de se faire émettre de telles actions;
g)  la déclaration d’immatriculation de la société et sa mise à jour;
h)  la liste complète et à jour des principaux dirigeants de la société ainsi que leur adresse domiciliaire.
D. 1125-2012, a. 15.
SECTION V
DISPOSITIONS TRANSITOIRE ET FINALE
16. L’inhalothérapeute qui exerce ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société par actions formée avant le 27 décembre 2012 doit, au plus tard dans l’année suivant cette date, se conformer aux exigences qui y sont prévues.
D. 1125-2012, a. 16.
17. (Omis).
D. 1125-2012, a. 17.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1125-2012, 2012 G.O. 2, 5411