C-24.2, r. 3.1 - Approval of the cameras used to photograph the registration plates of road vehicles crossing bridge P-15020 on Autoroute 25

Table of contents
Full text
chapter C-24.2, r. 3.1
Approval of the cameras used to photograph the registration plates of road vehicles crossing bridge P-15020 on Autoroute 25
HIGHWAY SAFETY CODE — CAMERAS — BRIDGE P-15020 ON AUTOROUTE 25
Highway Safety Code
(chapter C-24.2, s. 595.1).
C-24.2
September 1 2012
1. The cameras used to photograph the registration plates of road vehicles crossing bridge P-15020 on Autoroute 25 are approved, the main components of which being as follows:
(a)  fully-redundant zone controller with detection by suspended laser scanner (LMS 211-10100 or LMS 511-10100 by SICK AG) and by magnetic induction loops connected to a detector (SmartToll® by Peek Traffic Corporation or TD724ID by Nortech Detection PTY Ltd.), which is operated by the Idris® technology;
(b)  electronic toll system with radio frequency identification, including in particular outdoor antennas (AA3152 by Transcore or Series 5000 by the 3M Company operated by the Sirit technology), multiprotocol readers (Encompass®6 by Transcore or IDentity 6204 by the 3M Company operated by the Sirit technology) and type B or C transponders meeting ISO/CEI Standard 18000-6, Information technology – Radio frequency identification for item management – Part 6: Parameters for air interface communications at 860 MHz to 960 MHz General, published jointly by the International Organization for Standardization and the International Electrotechnical Commission;
(c)  camera identification system (VIS-CAM 500 3015330 and 3015331 cameras by JAI Inc. or VISIPAK ANPR and VISIPAK ANPR-OV cameras by Survision) and camera monitoring (P1343 or P1353 by Axis or Quasar Quad HD mini-dome camera operated by the DVTEL system of FLIR Systems Inc.).
M.O. 2011-05, s. 1; M.O. 2015-01, s. 1; 2016-15M.O. 2016-15, s. 1.
2. (Omitted).
M.O. 2011-05, s. 2.
REFERENCES
M.O. 2011-05, 2011 G.O. 2, 1071
M.O. 2015-01, 2015 G.O. 2, 319
M.O. 2016-15, 2016 G.O. 2, 2793AM.O. 2016-15, 2016 G.O. 2, 2793A

C-24.2, r. 3.1 - Approbation des appareils utilisés pour photographier la plaque d’immatriculation des véhicules routiers circulant sur le pont P-15020 de l’autoroute 25

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre C-24.2, r. 3.1
Approbation des appareils utilisés pour photographier la plaque d’immatriculation des véhicules routiers circulant sur le pont P-15020 de l’autoroute 25
CODE DE LA SÉCURITÉ ROUTIÈRE — APPAREIL POUR PHOTOGRAPHIER — PONT P-15020 — AUTOROUTE 25
Code de la sécurité routière
(chapitre C-24.2, a. 595.1).
C-24.2
1er septembre 2012
1. Sont approuvés les appareils utilisés pour photographier la plaque d’immatriculation des véhicules routiers circulant sur le pont P-15020 de l’autoroute 25, dont les composantes principales sont les suivantes:
a)  contrôleur de zone en redondance avec détection par lecteur laser suspendu (LMS 211-10100 ou LMS 511-10100 de SICK AG) et par boucles d’induction magnétiques raccordées à un détecteur (SmartToll® de Peek Traffic Corporation ou TD724ID de Nortech Detection PTY Ltd.), lequel est exploité par la technologie Idris®;
b)  système de péage électronique avec identification par fréquences radio comprenant notamment des antennes extérieures (AA3152 de Transcore ou Série 5000 de 3M Company exploitée par la technologie Sirit), des lecteurs multiprotocoles (Encompass®6 de Transcore ou IDentity 6204 de 3M Company exploité par la technologie Sirit) et des transpondeurs de type B ou C répondant à la norme ISO/CEI 18000-6, intitulée «Information technology – Radio frequency identification for item management – Part 6: Parameters for air interface communications at 860 MHz to 960 MHz General» diffusée conjointement par l’Organisation internationale de normalisation et la Commission électrotechnique internationale;
c)  système d’identification par caméra (les caméras VIS-CAM 500 3015330 et 3015331 de JAI Inc ou les caméras VISIPAK ANPR et VISIPAK ANPR-OV de Survision) et de supervision par caméra (P1343 ou P1353 de Axis ou Caméra Mini-dôme Quasar Quad HD exploité par le système DVTEL de FLIR Systems Inc.).
A.M. 2011-05, a. 1; A.M. 2015-01, a. 1; 2016-15A.M. 2016-15, a. 1.
2. (Omis).
A.M. 2011-05, a. 2.
RÉFÉRENCES
A.M. 2011-05, 2011 G.O. 2, 1760
A.M. 2015-01, 2015 G.O. 2, 484
A.M. 2016-15, 2016 G.O. 2, 3599AA.M. 2016-15, 2016 G.O. 2, 3599A