A-18.1, r. 13 - Regulation respecting the rate per cubic metre of timber applicable to the computation of the contribution payable to a regional agency for private forest development by holders of a wood processing plant operating permit

Table of contents
Full text
chapter A-18.1, r. 13
Regulation respecting the rate per cubic metre of timber applicable to the computation of the contribution payable to a regional agency for private forest development by holders of a wood processing plant operating permit
FOREST — RATE — CONTRIBUTION
Sustainable Forest Development Act
(chapter A-18.1, s. 173)
A-18.1
April 1 2013
The former alphanumerical designation of this Regulation was: chapter F-4.1, r. 14.
1. The rate per cubic metre of timber applicable to the contribution payable to a regional agency for private forest development by holders of a wood processing plant operating permit under section 162 of the Sustainable Forest Development Act (chapter A-18.1) shall be $1.
O.C. 1113-96, s. 1; O.C. 501-2001, s. 1; O.C. 197-2007, s. 1; O.C. 1037-2011, s. 1.
2. The report referred to in section 163 of the Act shall be filed by the permit holder on the first of each month.
Notwithstanding the foregoing, a permit holder who has purchased a volume of timber of less than 100 m3 originating from the territory of an agency during a reference period for which he must normally file a report referred to in the first paragraph, may file his report only at the end of the reference period during which he completes that minimum purchase. However, he shall send his report not later than on 1 March.
O.C. 1113-96, s. 2.
3. The first report of a permit holder following the establishment of an agency on the territory of which he has purchased timber shall be filed not later than on 1 March following such establishment, if the second paragraph of section 2 applies to him.
O.C. 1113-96, s. 3.
4. (Omitted).
O.C. 1113-96, s. 4.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1113-96, 1996 G.O. 2, 3979
O.C. 501-2001, 2001 G.O. 2, 2199
O.C. 197-2007, 2007 G.O. 2, 1136
O.C. 1037-2011, 2011 G.O. 2, 3005

A-18.1, r. 13 - Règlement sur le taux par mètre cube de bois applicable au calcul de la contribution payable par le titulaire d’un permis d’exploitation d’usine de transformation du bois aux agences régionales de mise en valeur des forêts privées

Texte complet
chapitre A-18.1, r. 13
Règlement sur le taux par mètre cube de bois applicable au calcul de la contribution payable par le titulaire d’un permis d’exploitation d’usine de transformation du bois aux agences régionales de mise en valeur des forêts privées
FORÊTS — TAUX — CONTRIBUTION
Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier
(chapitre A-18.1, a. 173)
A-18.1
1er avril 2013
Ce règlement portait auparavant la désignation alphanumérique suivante: chapitre F-4.1, r. 14.
1. Le taux par mètre cube de bois applicable à la contribution que le titulaire d’un permis d’exploitation d’usine de transformation du bois doit verser aux agences régionales de mise en valeur des forêts privées en application de l’article 162 de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier (chapitre A-18.1) est de 1 $.
D. 1113-96, a. 1; D. 501-2001, a. 1; D. 197-2007, a. 1; D. 1037-2011, a. 1.
2. La déclaration visée à l’article 163 de la Loi doit être produite par le titulaire le premier de chaque mois.
Toutefois le titulaire qui a acquis un volume de bois inférieur à 100 m3 en provenance du territoire d’une agence pendant une période de référence pour laquelle il doit normalement produire une déclaration visée au premier alinéa, peut ne produire sa déclaration qu’à la fin de la période de référence pendant laquelle il complète cet achat minimum. Il doit cependant transmettre sa déclaration au plus tard le 1er mars.
D. 1113-96, a. 2.
3. La première déclaration d’un titulaire suite à la constitution d’une agence sur le territoire de laquelle il a acquis du bois doit être produite au plus tard le 1er mars qui suit cette constitution, si le deuxième alinéa de l’article 2 lui est applicable.
D. 1113-96, a. 3.
4. (Omis).
D. 1113-96, a. 4.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1113-96, 1996 G.O. 2, 5362
D. 501-2001, 2001 G.O. 2, 2926
D. 197-2007, 2007 G.O. 2, 1440
D. 1037-2011, 2011 G.O. 2, 4703