A-18.1, r. 0.1 - Regulation respecting changes in the destination of timber purchased by a holder of a timber supply guarantee pursuant to the guarantee

Table of contents
Full text
chapter A-18.1, r. 0.1
Regulation respecting changes in the destination of timber purchased by a holder of a timber supply guarantee pursuant to the guarantee
FOREST — SUPPLY GUARANTEE
Sustainable Forest Development Act
(chapter A-18.1, s. 115)
A-18.1
September 19 2013
1. The volume of timber purchased during the year which is, under the timber supply guarantee, intended for the guarantee holder’s wood processing plant and which, in accordance with the first paragraph of section 92 of the Sustainable Forest Development Act (chapter A-18.1), may be sent to other wood processing plants operating under a timber guarantee may not exceed, during a given year, 10% of the annual volumes of timber specified in the holder’s timber supply guarantee.
However, any other volume equal to the volumes received by the guarantee holder from other wood processing plants pursuant to the second paragraph of section 92 of the Act may also be added to the volume referred to in the first paragraph.
O.C. 877-2013, s. 1.
2. The volume of timber which, pursuant to the second paragraph of section 92 of the Sustainable Forest Development Act (chapter A-18.1), may be sent to a guarantee holder’s plant from other plants operating under a timber supply guarantee may not exceed, during a given year, 10% of the annual volumes of timber specified in the holder’s guarantee, to which any other volume equal to the volumes sent by the guarantee holder to other wood processing plants pursuant to the first paragraph of section 92 may also be added, pursuant to the second paragraph of section 92.
O.C. 877-2013, s. 2.
3. The holder of a timber supply guarantee who sends or allows to be sent to the plant specified in the holder’s guarantee volumes of timber from other plants operating under a timber supply guarantee commits an offence and is liable to the fine provided for in paragraph 3 of section 244 of the Sustainable Forest Development Act (chapter A-18.1) if the total volume sent exceeds, during a given year, the volume referred to in section 2.
O.C. 877-2013, s. 3.
4. This Regulation replaces the Regulation respecting changes in the destination of timber allocated to a holder of a timber supply and forest management agreement (chapter A-18.1, r. 1).
O.C. 877-2013, s. 4.
5. (Omitted).
O.C. 877-2013, s. 5.
REFERENCES
O.C. 877-2013, 2013 G.O. 2, 2439

A-18.1, r. 0.1 - Règlement sur les changements de destination des bois achetés par un bénéficiaire de garantie d’approvisionnement en application de sa garantie

Texte complet
chapitre A-18.1, r. 0.1
Règlement sur les changements de destination des bois achetés par un bénéficiaire de garantie d’approvisionnement en application de sa garantie
FORÊTS — GARANTIE D’APPROVISIONNEMENT
Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier
(chapitre A-18.1, a. 115)
A-18.1
19 septembre 2013
1. Le volume de bois acheté au cours de l’année que la garantie d’approvisionnement d’un bénéficiaire destine à son usine et qui, conformément au premier alinéa de l’article 92 de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier (chapitre A-18.1), peut être acheminé vers d’autres usines de transformation du bois qui font l’objet d’une telle garantie, ne peut excéder, au cours d’une même année, 10% des volumes annuels de bois indiqués à la garantie du bénéficiaire.
Peut cependant aussi être ajouté au volume visé au premier alinéa tout autre volume équivalant à ceux que le bénéficiaire de la garantie a pu lui-même recevoir d’autres usines de transformation du bois en application du deuxième alinéa de l’article 92 de cette Loi.
D. 877-2013, a. 1.
2. Le volume de bois qui, en application du deuxième alinéa de l’article 92 de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier (chapitre A-18.1), peut être acheminé à l’usine d’un bénéficiaire de garantie d’approvisionnement en provenance d’autres usines qui font l’objet d’une telle garantie ne peut excéder, au cours d’une même année, 10% des volumes annuels de bois indiqués à la garantie du bénéficiaire, auquel il peut aussi être ajouté, en application du deuxième alinéa de l’article 92 de cette Loi, tout autre volume équivalant à ceux que le bénéficiaire a pu lui-même acheminer vers d’autres usines de transformation du bois en application du premier alinéa de cet article.
D. 877-2013, a. 2.
3. Le bénéficiaire d’une garantie d’approvisionnement qui achemine ou permet que soient acheminés à l’usine indiquée à sa garantie des volumes de bois en provenance d’autres usines qui font l’objet d’une garantie d’approvisionnement dont la somme excède, au cours de la même année, le volume visé à l’article 2, commet une infraction et est passible de l’amende prévue au paragraphe 3 de l’article 244 de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier (chapitre A-18.1).
D. 877-2013, a. 3.
4. Le présent règlement remplace le Règlement sur les changements de destination des bois attribués à un bénéficiaire de contrat d’approvisionnement et d’aménagement forestier (chapitre A-18.1, r. 1).
D. 877-2013, a. 4.
5. (Omis).
D. 877-2013, a. 5.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 877-2013, 2013 G.O. 2, 3852