A-14, r. 7 - Regulation respecting the establishment of community legal centres

Full text
chapter A-14, r. 7
Regulation respecting the establishment of community legal centres
LEGAL AID — ESTABLISHMENT OF COMMUNITY LEGAL CENTRES
Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services
(chapter A-14, s. 80)
A-14
September 1 2012
DIVISION I
COMMUNITY LEGAL CENTRE OF THE LOWER ST. LAWRENCE–GASPÉ REGION
1. Establishing: The Commission des services juridiques hereby establishes a regional centre whose name in English shall be “Community legal centre of the Lower St. Lawrence–Gaspé region” and in French, “Centre communautaire juridique du Bas Saint-Laurent–Gaspésie”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 1.
2. Head office: The head office of the centre is situated in Ville de Rimouski.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 2.
3. Region: The function of the Community legal centre of the Lower St. Lawrence–Gaspé region shall be to provide legal services in the region comprising the territories of the judicial districts of Bonaventure, Gaspé, Kamouraska and Rimouski, according to the needs of the population and within the limits of its means in the manner prescribed by the Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services (chapter A-14), by the regulations enacted by the Commission des services juridiques and in accordance with any agreement concluded between the Community legal centre of the Lower St. Lawrence–Gaspé region and the Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 3.
DIVISION II
COMMUNITY LEGAL CENTRE OF THE NORTH SHORE REGION
4. Establishing: The Commission des services juridiques hereby establishes a regional centre whose name in English shall be “Community legal centre of the North Shore region” and in French, “Centre communautaire juridique de la Côte-Nord”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 4.
5. Head office: The head office of the centre is situated in Ville de Sept-Îles.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 5.
6. Region: The function of the Community legal centre of the North Shore region shall be to provide legal services in the region comprising the territories of the judicial districts of Hauterive, Mingan, less the territory of those parts of such districts included in the territory of New Québec as defined by the Décret concernant la révision des limites des régions administratives du Québec (chapter D-11, r. 1), according to the needs of the population and within the limits of its means in the manner prescribed by the Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services (chapter A-14), by the regulations enacted by the Commission des services juridiques and in accordance with any agreement concluded between the Community legal centre of the North Shore region and the Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 6.
DIVISION III
COMMUNITY LEGAL CENTRE OF THE EASTERN TOWNSHIPS REGION
7. Establishing: The Commission des services juridiques hereby establishes a regional centre whose name in English shall be “Community legal centre of the Eastern Townships region” and in French, “Centre communautaire juridique de l’Estrie”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 7.
8. Head office: The head office of the centre is situated in Ville de Sherbrooke.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 8.
9. Region: The function of the Community legal centre of the Eastern Townships region shall be to provide legal services in the region comprising the territories of the judicial districts of Mégantic and Saint-François, according to the needs of the population in the manner prescribed by the Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services (chapter A-14), by the regulations enacted by the Commission des services juridiques and in accordance with any agreement concluded between the Community legal centre of the Eastern Townships region and the Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 9.
DIVISION IV
CENTRE COMMUNAUTAIRE JURIDIQUE LAURENTIDES-LANAUDIÈRE
10. Establishing: The Commission des services juridiques hereby establishes a regional centre whose name shall be “Centre communautaire juridique Laurentides-Lanaudière”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 10.
11. Head office: The head office of the centre is situated in Ville de Saint-Jérôme.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 11.
12. Region: The function of the Centre communautaire juridique Laurentides-Lanaudière shall be to provide legal services in the region comprising the territories of the judicial districts of Joliette, Labelle, Terrebonne less the territory of that part of the latter judicial district included in the Gatineau electoral district as it existed on 23 May 1973, according to the needs of the population and within the limits of its means in the manner prescribed by the Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services (chapter A-14), by the regulations enacted by the Commission des services juridiques and in accordance with any agreement concluded between the Centre communautaire juridique Laurentides-Lanaudière and the Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 12.
DIVISION V
COMMUNITY LEGAL CENTRE OF THE MAURICIE–BOIS-FRANCS REGION
13. Establishing: The Commission des services juridiques hereby establishes a regional centre whose name in English shall be “Community legal centre of the Mauricie–Bois-Francs region” and in French, “Centre communautaire juridique de la Mauricie–Bois-Francs”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 13.
14. Head office: The head office of the centre is situated in Ville de Trois-Rivières.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 14.
15. Region: The function of the Community legal centre of the Mauricie–Bois-Francs region shall be to provide legal services in the region comprising the territories of the judicial districts of Arthabaska, Drummond, Saint-Maurice and Trois-Rivières, according to the needs of the population and within the limits of its means in the manner prescribed by the Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services (chapter A-14), by the regulations enacted by the Commission des services juridiques and in accordance with any agreement concluded between the Community legal centre of the Mauricie–Bois-Francs region and the Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 15.
DIVISION VI
COMMUNITY LEGAL CENTRE OF THE MONTRÉAL REGION
16. Establishing: The Commission des services juridiques hereby establishes a regional centre whose name in English shall be “Community legal centre of the Montréal region” and in French, “Centre communautaire juridique de Montréal”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 16.
17. Head office: The head office of the centre is situated in Ville de Montréal.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 17.
18. Region: The function of the Community legal centre of the Montréal region shall be to provide legal services in the region comprising that part of the judicial district of Montréal bounded to the east and to the south by the St. Lawrence River, to the west by the territory of the Vaudreuil-Soulanges electoral district, to the northwest and to the north by the Ottawa and Mille-Îles rivers. However, the territory of the Île Perrot is attached to the region of the Community legal centre of Montréal according to the needs of the population and within the limits of its means, in the manner prescribed in the Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services (chapter A-14), in the regulations made by the Commission des services juridiques and in accordance with any agreement concluded between the Community legal centre of the Montréal region and the Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 18.
DIVISION VII
COMMUNITY LEGAL CENTRE OF THE ABITIBI-TÉMISCAMINGUE REGION
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, Div. VII; O.C. 2416-82, s. 1.
19. Establishing: The Commission des services juridiques hereby establishes a regional centre whose name in English shall be “Community legal centre of the Abitibi-Témiscamingue region” and in French, “Centre communautaire juridique de l’Abitibi-Témiscamingue”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 19; O.C. 2416-82, s. 1.
20. Head office: The head office of the centre is situated in Ville d’Amos.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 20.
21. Region: The function of the Community legal centre of the Abitibi-Témiscamingue region shall be to provide legal services in the region comprising the territories of the judicial districts of Abitibi, Rouyn-Noranda and Témiscamingue, less and to withdraw the territory situated east of the 74th meridian. To this region is attached to be part thereof for the purposes of the Act, the New Québec region described in the Décret concernant la révision des limites des régions administratives du Québec (chapter D-11, r. 1) according to the needs of the population and within the limits of its means, in the manner prescribed in the Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services (chapter A-14), in the regulations made by the Commission des services juridiques and in any agreement concluded between the Community legal centre of the Abitibi-Témiscamingue region and the Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 21; O.C. 2416-82, s. 1; O.C. 1726-90, s. 1.
DIVISION VIII
COMMUNITY LEGAL CENTRE OF THE OUTAOUAIS REGION
22. Establishing: The Commission des services juridiques hereby establishes a regional centre whose name in English shall be “Community legal centre of the Outaouais region” and in French, “Centre communautaire juridique de l’Outaouais”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 22.
23. Head office: The head office of the centre is situated in Ville de Gatineau.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 23.
24. Region: The function of the Community legal centre of the Outaouais region shall be to provide legal services in the region comprising the territories of the judicial districts of Gatineau, Pontiac and the territory of that part of the judicial district of Labelle included in the Gatineau electoral district as it existed on 23 May 1973, according to the needs of the population and within the limits of its means in the manner prescribed by the Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services (chapter A-14), by the regulations enacted by the Commission des services juridiques and in accordance with any agreement concluded between the Community legal centre of the Outaouais region and the Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 24; S.Q. 2013, c. 29, s. 6.
DIVISION IX
COMMUNITY LEGAL CENTRE OF THE QUÉBEC REGION
25. Establishing: The Commission des services juridiques hereby establishes a regional centre whose name in English shall be “Community legal centre of the Québec region” and in French, “Centre communautaire juridique de Québec”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 25.
26. Head office: The head office of the centre is situated in Ville de Québec.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 26.
27. Region: The function of the Community legal centre of the Québec region shall be to provide legal services in the region comprising the territories of the judicial districts of Beauce, Québec, Montmagny and Saguenay, according to the needs of the population and within the limits of its means in the manner prescribed by the Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services (chapter A-14), by the regulations enacted by the Commission des services juridiques and in accordance with any agreement concluded between the Community legal centre of the Québec region and the Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 27.
DIVISION X
COMMUNITY LEGAL CENTRE OF THE SOUTH SHORE REGION
28. Establishing: The Commission des services juridiques hereby establishes a regional centre whose name in English shall be “Community legal centre of the South Shore region” and in French, “Centre communautaire juridique de la Rive-Sud”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 28.
29. Head office: The head office of the centre is situated in Ville de Longueuil.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 29.
30. Region: The function of the Community legal centre of the South Shore region shall be to provide legal services in the region comprising the territories of the judicial districts of Beauharnois, Bedford, Iberville, Richelieu, Saint-Hyacinthe and the territory of that part of the judicial district of Montréal to the east and to the south of the St. Lawrence River between the northeastern, southern and western boundaries of the Vaudreuil-Soulanges electoral district, less and to withdraw Île Perrot which is attached to the region of the Community legal centre of Montréal, according to the needs of the population and within the limits of its means, in the manner prescribed in the Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services (chapter A-14), in the regulations made by the Commission des services juridiques and in any agreement concluded by the Community legal centre of the South Shore region and the Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 30.
DIVISION XI
COMMUNITY LEGAL CENTRE OF THE SAGUENAY–LAC SAINT-JEAN REGION
31. Establishing: The Commission des services juridiques hereby establishes a regional centre whose name in English shall be “Community legal centre of the Saguenay–Lac Saint-Jean region” and in French, “Centre communautaire juridique du Saguenay–Lac Saint-Jean”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 31.
32. Head office: The head office of the centre is situated in Ville de Saguenay.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 32.
33. Region: The function of the Community legal centre of the Saguenay–Lac Saint-Jean region shall be to provide legal services in the region comprising the territories of the judicial districts of Chicoutimi, Roberval and also the territory situated east of the 74th meridian according to the needs of the population and within the limits of its means in the manner prescribed by the Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services (chapter A-14), by the regulations enacted by the Commission des services juridiques and in accordance with any agreement concluded between the Community legal centre of the Saguenay–Lac Saint-Jean region and the Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 33; O.C. 1726-90, s. 2.
REFERENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2
O.C. 2416-82, 1982 G.O. 2, 3287
O.C. 1726-90, 1991 G.O. 2, 11
S.Q. 1996, c. 23, ss. 52 and 54)
S.Q. 2013, c. 29, s. 6

A-14, r. 7 - Règlement sur l’établissement de centres communautaires juridiques

Texte complet
chapitre A-14, r. 7
Règlement sur l’établissement de centres communautaires juridiques
AIDE JURIDIQUE — ÉTABLISSEMENT DE CENTRES COMMUNAUTAIRES JURIDIQUES
Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques
(chapitre A-14, a. 80)
A-14
1er septembre 2012
SECTION I
CENTRE COMMUNAUTAIRE JURIDIQUE DU BAS SAINT-LAURENT–GASPÉSIE
1. Institution: La Commission des services juridiques institue par le présent règlement un centre régional dont le nom est «Centre communautaire juridique du Bas Saint-Laurent–Gaspésie» en français, et en anglais «Community legal centre of the Lower St. Lawrence–Gaspé region».
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 1.
2. Siège: Le siège du centre est situé dans la ville de Rimouski.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 2.
3. Région: Le Centre communautaire juridique du Bas Saint-Laurent–Gaspésie a pour objet de fournir les services juridiques dans la région des territoires des districts judiciaires de Bonaventure, de Gaspé, de Kamouraska et de Rimouski suivant les besoins de la population et dans les limites de ses ressources de la manière prévue dans la Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques (chapitre A-14), dans les règlements établis par la Commission des services juridiques et dans toute entente entre le Centre communautaire juridique du Bas Saint-Laurent–Gaspésie et la Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 3.
SECTION II
CENTRE COMMUNAUTAIRE JURIDIQUE DE LA CÔTE-NORD
4. Institution: La Commission des services juridiques institue par le présent règlement un centre régional dont le nom est «Centre communautaire juridique de la Côte-Nord» en français, et en anglais «Community legal centre of the North Shore region».
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 4.
5. Siège: Le siège du centre est situé dans la ville de Sept-Îles.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 5.
6. Région: Le Centre communautaire juridique de la Côte-Nord a pour objet de fournir les services juridiques dans la région des territoires des districts judiciaires de Hauterive, Mingan, moins le territoire des portions de ces districts qui sont incluses dans le territoire du Nouveau-Québec tel que décrit dans le Décret concernant la révision des limites des régions administratives du Québec (chapitre D-11, r. 1), suivant les besoins de la population et dans les limites de ses ressources de la manière prévue dans la Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques (chapitre A-14), dans les règlements établis par la Commission des services juridiques et dans toute entente entre le Centre communautaire juridique de la Côte-Nord et la Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 6.
SECTION III
CENTRE COMMUNAUTAIRE JURIDIQUE DE L’ESTRIE
7. Institution: La Commission des services juridiques institue par le présent règlement un centre régional dont le nom est «Centre communautaire juridique de l’Estrie» en français, et en anglais «Community legal centre of the Eastern Townships region».
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 7.
8. Siège: Le siège de ce centre est situé dans la ville de Sherbrooke.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 8.
9. Région: Le Centre communautaire juridique de l’Estrie a pour objet de fournir les services juridiques dans la région des territoires des districts judiciaires de Mégantic et de Saint-François, suivant les besoins de la population de la manière prévue dans la Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques (chapitre A-14), dans les règlements établis par la Commission des services juridiques et dans toute entente entre le Centre communautaire juridique de l’Estrie et la Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 9.
SECTION IV
CENTRE COMMUNAUTAIRE JURIDIQUE LAURENTIDES-LANAUDIÈRE
10. Institution: La Commission des services juridiques institue par le présent règlement un centre régional dont le nom est «Centre communautaire juridique Laurentides-Lanaudière».
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 10.
11. Siège: Le siège de ce centre est situé dans la ville de Saint-Jérôme.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 11.
12. Région: Le Centre communautaire juridique Laurentides- Lanaudière a pour objet de fournir les services juridiques dans la région des territoires des districts judiciaires de Joliette, Labelle, Terrebonne moins le territoire de la portion de ce dernier district judiciaire qui est incluse dans le district électoral de Gatineau tel qu’il existe au 23 mai 1973, suivant les besoins de la population et dans les limites de ses ressources de la manière prévue dans la Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques (chapitre A-14), dans les règlements établis par la Commission des services juridiques et dans toute entente entre le Centre communautaire juridique Laurentides-Lanaudière et la Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 12.
SECTION V
CENTRE COMMUNAUTAIRE JURIDIQUE DE LA MAURICIE–BOIS-FRANCS
13. Institution: La Commission des services juridiques institue par le présent règlement un centre régional dont le nom est «Centre communautaire juridique de la Mauricie–Bois-Francs» en français, et en anglais «Community legal centre of the Mauricie–Bois-Francs region».
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 13.
14. Siège: Le siège de ce centre est situé dans la ville de Trois-Rivières.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 14.
15. Région: Le Centre communautaire juridique de la Mauricie–Bois-Francs a pour objet de fournir les services juridiques dans la région des territoires des districts judiciaires d’Arthabaska, Drummond, Saint-Maurice et Trois-Rivières, suivant les besoins de la population et dans les limites de ses ressources de la manière prévue dans la Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques (chapitre A-14), dans les règlements établis par la Commission des services juridiques et dans toute entente entre le Centre communautaire juridique de la Mauricie–Bois-Francs et la Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 15.
SECTION VI
CENTRE COMMUNAUTAIRE JURIDIQUE DE MONTRÉAL
16. Institution: La Commission des services juridiques institue par le présent règlement un centre régional dont le nom est «Centre communautaire juridique de Montréal» en français, et en anglais «Community legal centre of the Montréal region».
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 16.
17. Siège: Le siège de ce centre est situé dans la ville de Montréal.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 17.
18. Région: Le Centre communautaire juridique de Montréal a pour objet de fournir les services juridiques dans la région qui comprend cette portion du district judiciaire de Montréal limité à l’est et au sud par le fleuve Saint-Laurent, à l’ouest par le territoire du district électoral Vaudreuil-Soulanges, au nord-ouest et au nord par les rivières Outaouais et des Mille-Îles. Cependant le territoire de l’Île Perrot est attaché à la région du Centre communautaire juridique de Montréal suivant les besoins de la population et dans les limites de ses ressources, de la manière prévue dans la Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques (chapitre A-14), dans les règlements établis par la Commission des services juridiques et dans toute entente entre le Centre communautaire juridique de Montréal et la Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 18.
SECTION VII
CENTRE COMMUNAUTAIRE JURIDIQUE DE L’ABITIBI-TÉMISCAMINGUE
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, sec. VII; D. 2416-82, a. 1.
19. Institution: La Commission des services juridiques institue par le présent règlement un centre régional dont le nom est «Centre communautaire juridique de l’Abitibi-Témiscamingue» en français, et en anglais «Community legal centre of the Abitibi-Témiscamingue region».
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 19; D. 2416-82, a. 1.
20. Siège: Le siège de ce centre est situé dans la ville d’Amos.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 20.
21. Région: Le Centre communautaire juridique de l’Abitibi-Témiscamingue a pour objet de fournir les services juridiques dans la région des territoires des districts judiciaires de l’Abitibi, de Rouyn-Noranda, de Témiscamingue moins le territoire situé à l’est du 74e méridien. À cette région est rattachée pour en faire partie aux fins de la Loi, la région du Nouveau-Québec, telle que décrite dans le Décret concernant la révision des limites des régions administratives du Québec (chapitre D-11, r. 1), suivant les besoins de la population et dans les limites de ses ressources, de la manière prévue dans la Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques (chapitre A-14), dans les règlements établis par la Commission des services juridiques et dans toute entente entre le Centre communautaire juridique de l’Abitibi-Témiscamingue et la Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 21; D. 2416-82, a. 1; D. 1726-90, a. 1.
SECTION VIII
CENTRE COMMUNAUTAIRE JURIDIQUE DE l’OUTAOUAIS
22. Institution: La Commission des services juridiques institue par le présent règlement un centre régional dont le nom est «Centre communautaire juridique de l’Outaouais» en français, et en anglais «Community legal centre of the Outaouais region».
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 22.
23. Siège: Le siège de ce centre est situé dans la ville de Gatineau.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 23.
24. Région: Le Centre communautaire juridique de l’Outaouais a pour objet de fournir les services juridiques dans la région des territoires des districts judiciaires de Gatineau, Pontiac et du territoire de la partie du district judiciaire de Labelle qui est incluse dans le district électoral de Gatineau tel qu’il existe au 23 mai 1973, suivant les besoins de la population et dans les limites de ses ressources de la manière prévue dans la Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques (chapitre A-14), dans les règlements établis par la Commission des services juridiques et dans toute entente entre le Centre communautaire juridique de l’Outaouais et la Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 24; L.Q. 2013, c. 29, a. 6.
SECTION IX
CENTRE COMMUNAUTAIRE JURIDIQUE DE QUÉBEC
25. Institution: La Commission des services juridiques institue par le présent règlement un centre régional dont le nom est «Centre communautaire juridique de Québec» en français, et en anglais «Community legal centre of the Québec region».
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 25.
26. Siège: Le siège de ce centre est situé dans la ville de Québec.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 26.
27. Région: Le Centre communautaire juridique de Québec a pour objet de fournir les services juridiques dans la région des territoires des districts judiciaires de la Beauce, de Québec, de Montmagny et du Saguenay suivant les besoins de la population et dans les limites de ses ressources de la manière prévue dans la Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques (chapitre A-14), dans les règlements établis par la Commission des services juridiques et dans toute entente entre le Centre communautaire juridique de Québec et la Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 27.
SECTION X
CENTRE COMMUNAUTAIRE JURIDIQUE DE LA RIVE-SUD
28. Institution: La Commission des services juridiques institue par le présent règlement un centre régional dont le nom est «Centre communautaire juridique de la Rive-Sud» en français, et en anglais «Community legal centre of the South Shore region».
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 28.
29. Siège: Le siège de ce centre est situé dans la ville de Longueuil.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 29.
30. Région: Le Centre communautaire juridique de la Rive-Sud a pour objet de fournir les services juridiques dans la région des territoires des districts judiciaires de Beauharnois, Bedford, Iberville, Richelieu, Saint-Hyacinthe et du territoire de cette portion du district judiciaire de Montréal à l’est et au sud du fleuve Saint-Laurent entre les limites nord-est, sud-ouest, de ce district électoral de Vaudreuil-Soulanges moins l’Île Perrot qui est attaché à la région du Centre communautaire juridique de Montréal, suivant les besoins de la population et dans les limites de ses ressources, de la manière prévue dans la Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques (chapitre A-14), dans les règlements établis par la Commission des services juridiques et dans toute entente entre le Centre communautaire juridique de la Rive-Sud et la Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 30.
SECTION XI
CENTRE COMMUNAUTAIRE JURIDIQUE DU SAGUENAY–LAC SAINT-JEAN
31. Institution: La Commission des services juridiques institue par le présent règlement un centre régional dont le nom est «Centre communautaire juridique du Saguenay–Lac Saint-Jean» en français, et en anglais «Community legal centre of Saguenay–Lac Saint-Jean région».
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 31.
32. Siège: Le siège de ce centre est situé dans la ville de Saguenay.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 32.
33. Région: Le Centre communautaire juridique du Saguenay–Lac Saint-Jean a pour objet de fournir les services juridiques dans la région des territoires des districts judiciaires de Chicoutimi, Roberval et aussi des territoires situés à l’est du 74e méridien, suivant les besoins de la population et dans les limites de ses ressources de la manière prévue dans la Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques (chapitre A-14), dans les règlements établis par la Commission des services juridiques et dans toute entente entre le Centre communautaire juridique du Saguenay–Lac Saint-Jean et la Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, a. 33; D. 1726-90, a. 2.
RÉFÉRENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2
D. 2416-82, 1982 G.O. 2, 4137
D. 1726-90, 1991 G.O. 2, 11
L.Q. 1996, c. 23, a. 52 et 54
L.Q. 2013, c. 29, a. 6