S-3.1 - Act respecting safety in sports

Full text
5. (Repealed).
1979, c. 86, s. 5; 1997, c. 79, s. 4.
5. The board is composed of five commissioners, including a chairman and a vice-chairman, appointed by the Government for a term of not over five years.
At the end of their terms, the commissioners remain in office until they are replaced or re-appointed.
1979, c. 86, s. 5.