P-9.1 - Act respecting liquor permits

Full text
4. (Repealed).
1979, c. 71, s. 4; 1993, c. 39, s. 77.
4. The Régie is composed of six directors, including a chairman and a vice-chairman, appointed by the Government for a term of not over five years.
The Government may, if it considers that the carrying on of the affairs of the Régie so requires, appoint any supplementary director for the time it determines.
1979, c. 71, s. 4.