E-3.3 - Election Act

Full text
38.1. Within 30 days after the expiry of the time limit provided in section 34, the Chief Electoral Officer shall transmit the list of the electors whose names are entered on the permanent list of electors on the basis of the new delimitation of electoral divisions to the authorized parties represented in the National Assembly and to any other authorized party that so requests.
2001, c. 72, s. 1.