E-3.1 - Election Act

Full text
215.2. The committee shall be composed of the director general and of three representatives of each authorized political party represented in the National Assembly.
The leader of each party shall designate the representatives of the party; at least one representative must be a Member of the National Assembly.
1982, c. 54, s. 23; 1982, c. 62, s. 143.