A-7.003 - Act respecting the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
16. Board members, except the chair of the board and the president and chief executive officer, are appointed for a term of up to four years and may be reappointed twice to serve in that capacity.
On the expiry of their term, the members of the board of directors remain in office until they are replaced or reappointed.
2010, c. 31, s. 16.