P-13.1, r. 2 - Regulation respecting the discipline of members of the Sûreté du Québec

Full text
53. There shall be a discipline committee, consisting of 10 officers designated by the Director General and 5 persons who are not policemen and who are appointed by the Minister of Public Security. The latter shall also designate one of the officers as the committee chairman.
O.C. 467-87, s. 53; O.C. 1326-91, s. 1.