P-13.1, r. 2 - Regulation respecting the discipline of members of the Sûreté du Québec

Full text
36. The quorum for the committee shall be 3 members, including 2 of the members appointed by the Minister of Public Security. The decision shall be that of the majority.
The chairman is not entitled to vote unless there is a tie.
O.C. 467-87, s. 36.